Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Besuch im Frühjahr 2017

By

April 28, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war sauber und gepflegt, Oersonal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Das Hotel befindet sich in wenigen Gehminuten zur Strassenbahn, man ist in ca. 12 Min. in der Altstadt.
Im Bad hat die Klobürste gefehlt.
Beim Frühstück gab es viel Auswahl, das Essen war gut zubereitet.

Als ein Mangel im Zimmer fand ich den an die Tischschublade angeschraubten Haartrockner.
Man kann nicht andtändig Haare trocknen.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Bett

By

April 25, 2017

club

Gut Badezimmer in Ordnung Fernseher vorhanden
Safe vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

idéal pour un séjour lors d'une foire

By

April 25, 2017

club

bien aidée et renseignée par le personnel pour la réservation de ce séjour pour notre team
emplacement idéal lorsque vous participez à une foire au Flander's Expo

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 23, 2017

Excellent all round performance, good clean and attentive service.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect too much!!!!

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel lacks charm, atmosphere and character. It's very much a stop over hotel or if you happen to have business nearby. The hotel lobby/reception are adequate, bar area not bad, the restaurant avoid as the food quality is not very good for the price you pay especially the breakfast. Oh, and the rooms are very tired looking and the decor dated. Overall it's fine as an stop over hotel but if you want to relax and get comfy then head for another hotel somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

On the environs of Ghent

By

April 20, 2017

club

the main problem with this hotel is getting there by road. It is much easier to access by tram from the train station or Ghent City Centre. The roads around are very complex even with a sat nav, and to arrive at the hotel you need to drive in a large loop round an IKEA store and into the hotel car park entrance which is not at all obvious. I would say that without a sat nav, the hotel could be difficult to find. Once you get there, it is a large and good hotel which is generally satisfactory, and quite insulated from the outside world. Going there is an experience in itself.

Read More
Read Less

Gent Expo

By

April 03, 2017

Comfortable stay on my latest business trip to Gent. Rooms need a facelift the food is OK. But staff are attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for an overnight stay in Gent

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

I used my Priority Club points to pay for this stay as part of a quick weekend away. The hotel is ideally located at the end of the tram line into the centre so it's easy to get into the city for dinner. Also it's easy to find by car being right next to the Expo. The surroundings are a little 'industrial' as there is construction going on, but that's a minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

This is my second stay in Holiday Inn®
Gent - Expo. The hotel is very nice, conveniently located near Public transportation which is very handy due to my visit to the Gent Whisky Festival. I would surely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 20, 2017

club

Prices are modest, and the hotel itself hosts plenty of features. Including an easy access from the highway

Read More
Read Less

ROOM OVERHEATED

By

March 17, 2017

NO POSSIBILITY TO REGULATE THE TEMPERATURE
PARKING NOT FREE
NO OTHER AMENITIES

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing much changes here however we stay here a lot and it's always a pleasant enough experience, especially as it is just a few minutes' walk from the office

Read More
Read Less