Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 416 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

As expected

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the price and area. Trains can be a bit loud in the area, but didn't affect my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but no breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

The room had a funky smell and when I turned on the heater, it smelled like it needed a new filter. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom looked to be recently remodeled and for the most part, my evening was fine. However, my opinion of the hotel changed drastically in the morning when there was no breakfast available at the posted 6:30 time. Several people were waiting and the front desk clerk was apologetic, but nothing happened to get us any food in a timely manner and I had to leave without the promised meal.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value. Good Location.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Room was exceptionally clean! Be aware that the hotel restaurant is closed during construction in May 2017, which the website does NOT warn you about when booking; however, hotel is close to several restaurants, even some within walking distance. The breakfast was very basic and served in a small, temporary room, but hopefully this will be fixed after the restaurant renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

We had checked a little late. Was greeted with a very friendly host with a very nice smile. Check in went smoothly. Got to our room and got settled. Walked around to check things out. Nice decor. Quiet hotel. Able too relax a little before going to bed. All the staff I walked by greeted me and said good morning. Started my day on a good note. Check out was quick and easy. Next time we'll extend our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Sioux City

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great, the bed was comfortable, the amenities in the room were nicer than I expected, the indoor pool was heated (which was awesome!) and the hot tub was wonderful. However, when arriving to eat breakfast at promptly 6:30 a.m. (as we had a tournament to get to early in the morning) we were told that the overnight staff didn't prep like they should have and breakfast wouldn't be ready until 7:30 so we didn't get to eat. Upon checking out, an older front desk lady was extremely rude to us because I paid cash. Her behavior was horrible! The other front desk lady just quietly apologized for the other lady's behavior. Other than all of this, I would recommend this hotel because it was a good deal and a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Need lamps with plug-ins next to the bed.

By

May 21, 2017

Room was clean but bed was as hard as a rock. Was not automaticall upgraded at Check In. Would also be nice if the lamps by the bed had plug-ins so I could charge my phone and iPad instead of going into the other room to do it. The bartender, Emily, was great! Very helpful and friendly. I would stay again just to sit and visit with her.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great staff and management .......................

Read More
Read Less

Simple and relaxing

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was quick with any requests we had for additional coffee or towels. The beds were firm and comfortable, the pool was nice but the hot tub was cold. Overall for a quick trip and easy stay I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 17, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, fully accommodating to all ages, we had a nice quiet stay and loved having a very clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

relaxed and enjoyed

By

May 16, 2017

club

relaxed and enjoyed. the person at the front desk was very very helpful and respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in HI Sioux City Gordon Drive

By

May 15, 2017

club

Didn't spend much time at the hotel as purpose of visit was to provide care and comfort to loved one in hospital. Location was good, close to good restaurant, gas station, etc. staff was flexible and accommodating. Breakfast was hot and substantial. Room was comfortable and clean. Towels could be neatened when not being replaced. Construction in area was only minor inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Solid property to stay at.

By

May 14, 2017

I've stayed here during my annual visit to Sioux City the past nine years and have always encountered a first rate property and experience. Fresh towels and linens and a friendly, caring staff make my visit so very enjoyable. Looking forward to next year.

Read More
Read Less