Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 381 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Courteous staff and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

Overall had a great stay. Friendly staff and we're very accommodating for large groups. Would recommend this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and rooms

By

March 22, 2017

One of the best staffs we have experienced at a motel. Went out of there way to make the stay more pleasant. The rooms were very clean. The bed and pillows were top notch. The shuttle service was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfy and a great value good food friendly staff good bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Staff was awesome. Loved my stay strong the holI day Inn. My roonly was great and enjoyed the housekeeper that was on my floor. She was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 05, 2017

club

The facility was nice but the restaurant was closed for construction. The whirlpool was also not in order at the time.
The breakfast was nice but the same each morning. They did offer take out boxes though.
The interent wouldn't work in my room but did in the lobby.
Wish they offered the State rate for teachers all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Not making reservations ...

By

March 01, 2017

club

The holiday in was able to accommodate me late in the evening after a long day of driving the staff was outstanding the room was clean and quiet and comfortable and access to restaurants and general areas were perfect for me. The location for me was also centrally located two areas where my father grew up and where my family currently lives

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

February 25, 2017

Needs updates. Lots of homeless people in parking lot asking for money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly service, but don't use the pool!

By

February 22, 2017

We traveled as a group for a tournament. The hotel sold some of our block of rooms off before everyone had called in to reserve so we didn't all get to stay together, and those of us who were at the hotel were scattered rather than together, but that wasn't a big deal. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The beds were creaky - not what I would expect from a Holiday Inn, but they were comfortable enough to sleep well. The biggest issue with this hotel was the pool deck. It was the most disgusting hotel pool deck I've ever seen! Mold everywhere. It clearly hadn't been cleaned in ages. My husband said his experience at the bar was great - again, everyone was very friendly! Honestly, we liked everything about our stay except the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff willing to help and the rooms were clean and items in bathroom and main room were well organized.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 19, 2017

Whirlpool tub in room made the stay very relaxing. We had help with a cart and getting our luggage to our room. He made sure we had everything we needed. The air/heater unit was a bit nosy but other than that everything was great. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the bar, pool or fitness center. Normally we do but this was a quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday ever!!!

By

February 19, 2017

Bad customer service at reception, fair room quality,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick K General Manager Holiday Inn Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Recommend for sleep only.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Was an older facility and wasn't very comfortable. Needs updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Nick K General Manager Holiday Inn Downtown
Read More
Read Less