Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great hotel!

By

January 17, 2017

You get what you pay for when it comes to quality. The Holiday Inn is slightly more pricy than the competitors but an extra $20 makes it well worth the price. I would rexommend the hotel and especially the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the new year!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel clean room, great staff! I will definitely stay here the next time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my needs.

By

January 15, 2017

Everything about this stay went smoothly. The accommodations were very nice. The staff acted professionally and responded to my requests in a timely manner. I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

It was exacly what we needed.

By

January 13, 2017

We spent a bit extra to get a whirlpool tub, and it was plenty small, but worked.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean rooms, easy access

By

January 05, 2017

club

Have stayed here several times. Easy access from I29 and always organized quick check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 04, 2017

Wonderful place to stay!!! Great pool, wonderful room the beds are amazing. Would stay there again. Shuttle service so helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

January 04, 2017

club

Was a good place. Holiday inn do a lot of things right, Clean, efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds did not like the pillows

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant had problems with staying open and the lounge started to close on Sundays. I slay at a Holiday Inn so I can use the restaurant and lounge

Read More
Read Less

No Continental Breakfast, Everything else A- quality

By

December 17, 2016

club

Room quality was good. Bathroom and sleeping areas were average or above average.

Enjoyed the fitness centers new equipment and ample space, but tvs on equipment didn't have individual headphone jacks and there was no cups for water, just a drinking fountain

Was upset there was no continental breakfast at all.

Also, sat down at the menu-only restaurant and ordered a cup of coffee, was given a whole pot. Only had a few minutes to drink it, so could barely finish, and it cost me $4.60. I was hoping to pay closer to $2 for just one cup.

Read More
Read Less

Not friendly

By

December 17, 2016

Booking was not easy as the was very hard to understand , and tried to sell to many other things.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Hi f aftboy, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your recent visit at our property. I appreciate that you found our rooms outstanding thus, gave you a quality of rest. However, please accept my apologies for the difficulties you encountered when booking your reservation. It is our mission to always make everything easy for our guests and members. With that being said, I will forward your comments to our owners and management for review. By doing this, it will help our overall services to offer to become better. Again, thank you for choosing us and becoming a part of our continued efforts in becoming the chain of hotels that guests love. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 12, 2016

club

Comfortable room, free wifi, and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Pillows too big

By

December 07, 2016

club

The motel was easy to access. Parking was convenient. Handicapped accessible rooms should be closer to the elevators.

The pillows were huge. There should be two choices of pillows in the room.

The desk clerk was very nice.

Read More
Read Less