Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 692 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Enjoyed my Stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

I have stayed at this motel in the past, and I enjoy my stay each time I am there. Staff are always very accommodating, and I enjoy the location downtown, which is very close to dining locations. Also, there is a walking path just a short distance from the motel, which gives me an opportunity to burn off the calories of my meal, and enjoy the scenery of downtown Sioux Falls at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 27, 2016

Great location, clean room, pleasant customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciate your kind words! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Enjoyable

By

September 27, 2016

club

Cleanliness
Spread of breakfast
Courteous Staff
Good Airport pickup
Center of the city, access wide restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Nice Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Close proximity to conference, nice local shopping and dining. Helpful, courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

always a pleasure staying at Holiday Inn. use this facility for company meetings, lunches, and stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, I am happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good with room for improvement

By

September 18, 2016

club

This hotel is overall nice, clean and comfortable. Great central location. Will visit this hotel again when in Sioux Falls.
Only point to improve based on OUR visit was the waiting during breakfast, felt kind of ignored. Besides that our stay was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We appreciate all the feedback that you provided us with and look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 14, 2016

nice rooms very comfortable beds enjoyed our stay pleasant chech-in and check-out would recommend to all

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Couldn't check in before 3 PM. We had a baby in out group that needed to be fed and had a 3:30 PM wedding to get to. Made for a bad impression right from the beginning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As a hotel we do our best to accommodate every request our guests make. With that it makes it more difficult to also accommodate early check-ins. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconveniences you faced. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

September 13, 2016

club

We had a very enjoyable stay and were surprised that a dining room was part of the stay and very pleased with the quality and variety of food offered. There was also a nice selection of wine.

The room was large, well appointed and clean. The staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our staff and at our property. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby!

By

September 12, 2016

club

The mattress and pillows were amazing in this room. My kids and I slept like babies! Quiet, clean, luxurious room. I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
I am happy to hear that you slept so well at our property! Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt very comfortable there

By

September 10, 2016

club

We felt very safe, the room was clean. What you would expect, some wear from previous travelers but nothing that would turn you off. The only complaint was the breakfast buffet was good but not worth $10

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate any opportunity to improve our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

September 08, 2016

This was a half way point to meet up with a girlfriend for the Labor Day week-end. The hotel was perfect for our meeting up. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We were walking distance to everything but the mall, which we knew prior to arriving. We walked to downtown restaurants for breakfast and dinner, we walked the Riverwalk to Falls Park which was beautiful. This will definitely be a place I will stay again. I didn't really have much interaction with the staff, the front desk staff was always friendly and acknowledged us as we came and went. There were weddings going on Saturday night and there was no noise from them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed downtown Sioux Falls! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less