Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 661 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed and good downtown location.

By

August 10, 2016

club

Hotel has been updated but more could be done to make the rooms much nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are looking at more updates that will help improve the experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back for those! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, rooms were differentt for the same price

By

August 08, 2016

club

Got 2 rooms for the weekend, the one I didn;t stay in had a balcony, fridge, and microwave and they were the same price. The hot tub was lukewarm so I was cold and didn't use it the next day. But the staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property! The hot tub issue has been fixed, it looks like a part did go out but that was taken care of quickly. We hope to welcome you back to enjoy a hot tub instead of a cool one! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent STaff and great location

By

August 05, 2016

club

I travel frequently for business and love coming to this hotel when I need to be in Sioux Falls. The check-in is always professional and the staff are super helpful. I've found the rooms to be clean, very comfortable, and well decorated. The only complaint I could make is that the guest room doors are very loud, so you do here when your neighbors come and go throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for Sioux Falls

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great location downtown Sioux Falls, close to restaurants and Falls Park. Great staff, hotel in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/service very accomodating nice stay

By

August 01, 2016

Excellent place to stay, everything was fantastic. Clean, comfy, sound rooms. Awesome staff, bar, food, and breakfast. Had a great stay for the Dolly concert, and they shuttled us to the concert and back like we were Queens...Loved it! Would do it again. Thank You for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We hope to welcome you back and shuttle you over to your next big concert! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 30, 2016

club

good service at a great price We had two great rooms that were clean and quiet. the location was very convienent for our social engagement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I am pleased to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next Sioux Falls social engagement! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

July 26, 2016

club

good location in the heart of downtown, nice room but bathroom very small, wonderful staff, friendly and helpful, best of all, they used their shuttle to take us to and from the Sanford arena, would stay here again when in Sioux Falls, SD

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good food and bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overall my girlfriend and I had a great experience. Friendly and timely staff helped check in and check out with ease.
The rooms were clean and smelled clean as well.
The elevators were timely as well.
We enjoyed having a cocktail and beer at the bar which is very accessible and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff so much! Thank you for taking the time to give us your wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you back during your next stay downtown. Kelsey Jorgenson Assist. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 17, 2016

club

Nice clean property, great location for Sioux Falls business needs.

Read More
Read Less

L.K.C. Original

By

July 15, 2016

club

Bad Service Not Friendly so no Recommendation from Me at all for this Holiday Inn Sioux Falls-City Centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and properly cared for. The service was on par to what would be expected. I was not disappointed with room. The kitchen staff was short handed the night I stayed but I was made aware of it and the lengthen order time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less