Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 947 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

947reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Loud

By

August 21, 2017

club

Dumpster was right outside my room. And it was being banged around all night.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

My home away from home. Will be back again by the end of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food in restaurant

By

August 19, 2017

club

We got in the hotel late and hadn't eaten dinner. We got to the restaurant with 15 minutes until closing. The staff in the restaurant didn't rush us and made us feel welcome even though they were closing soon. We really appreciated that since we were starving from a very long and stressful drive there.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable every time

By

August 18, 2017

I stay here often for business travel and I am never disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and the quality is representative of all Holiday Inn experiences. The downtown Sioux Falls area is very close and easy to walk to. Great restaurants in easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great nights stay. Comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't meet my expectations of a Holiday Inn

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room had a musty smell and wallpaper was curling off the walls.
Overall seems very aged.

Read More
Read Less

Great indoor pool and breakfast for kids

By

August 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed the indoor pool and breakfast. The kids also loved the miss Pacman video game. The front desk was helpful in providing us dining options for dinner and for storing our luggage when we were checking out.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

August 12, 2017

Very clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast and very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

August 12, 2017

club

The room was so comfy and homelike. I especially liked the divided bathroom. The staff is so friendly and courteous when checking in and when I had a question while there. I was able to make a future reservation before I checked out for an upcoming trip to Sioux Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit: comfy

By

August 10, 2017

club

I stopped in overnight with my 2 teens. Appreciated the reception for military families at the desk, as well as the ever-comfortable beds. Only surprise is that there was no fridge in the room so we had to put our cold road food on ice overnight instead.

Read More
Read Less

Bellingham Gal

By

August 10, 2017

I LOVE that this is so close to Falls Park!!! It is within walking distance of many eating establishments too and a variety of places to explore!!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get around

By

August 10, 2017

I had come to town for an appointment. I was able to get around town and back with no problems. I like that the hotel is in the center of just about everything in Sioux Falls!!!

Read More
Read Less