Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 970 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Decent Hotel, but Noisy and Semi-Clean

By

September 19, 2017

club

I decided to rent a "better" room at the Holiday Inn and didn't get it. Noisy room location, leftovers in the bathroom from previous guests (long hair and used linens). Staff was responsive and helpful, but overall a disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 15, 2017

The lobby and entrance area is amazingly beautiful. The lounge and restaurant, elevators and front desk, are all right there. The rooms are good sized. The beds are very comfortable. The sheets are crisp, and pillows are just right.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

September 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. Staff was friendly and helpful. They were doing construction st the time we were there on their parking garage and their "solution@ was to go to second floor of the parking garage by way of the exit. Couldn't see anyone coming in or out unless it was last second

Read More
Read Less

Easiness.

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great experience. Clean and comfortable bed.. the location was convenient and the hotel staff, though somewhat robotic were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 13, 2017

club

Great location for the downtown area. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good value Hotels

By

September 11, 2017

Stayed here on our way to Mount Rushmore. price was decent. breakfast was better than your usual holiday inn hotels. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel looks recently renovated. Good bar food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good sevice

By

September 08, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service and a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in

By

September 08, 2017

club

The lady was courteous, friendly, and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good service at the front desk

By

September 07, 2017

club

We were just passing through Sioux Falls on a trip to Minnesota. We had a nice stay at the hotel and will consider returning if we pass through Sioux Falls again.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Bad AC

By

September 07, 2017

club

Room was good. I stayed 3 time in last 12 months. In summer there were no problem with the AC but this time in fall it was cold outside and the AC was still blowing cold air. I was not provided a heater in spite of contacting the front desk at night.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

September 06, 2017

Parking was a problem and you are charged $5.00 per night. there was very limited outdoor parking, there is a parking garage, whoever if your vehicle is over 6 feet high you had to use an alternate entrance which was not a problem. If the lower level was full which it was on several occasions ( I noticed employees parking in the lower level ) you did have an upper level with a clearance of 6 Feet 8 inches, my pickups F-150 4x4 antenna would hit the bar.
Bathroom is very small, only one person at a time.
Room was not serviced on 1 of the 3 days. Room was vacant from 9 am until 11 pm.
Breakfast buffet price a bit high and an additional charge for coffee which is free in the lobby. Breakfast choices were good.
Lounge was very nice.
Overall this hotel was good. However when I return to Sioux Fall I will look for other commendations.

Read More
Read Less