Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 910 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

910reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    37

Overall great experience

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable, professional / formal (not casual) setting. Great food in restaurant. Some of the wait staff were fantastic (excellent waitress one night), others not so much, couldn't get waited on at dinner second night, finally gave up

Read More
Read Less

All the promise but nothing to show

By

July 18, 2017

club

It's a good location for a hotel, but I would not stay here again for the rack rate they were charging. We were lucky and used points for our stay.

In Sioux Falls, SD, you have to pay for parking. I would expect it in a big city, but not in Sioux Falls. In fact, they didn't say anything about the fee to us. Yes, I know it was only $5, but they could have said something at check in about it.

They have a nice patio area but you cannot access it except going through a conference room. While we were there, there was such a conference and we were unable to use such a good looking space.

The floors in the hallway and rooms need to be updated. If I were 6'3" I would have had trouble in the shower since the ceiling is so low and it is a dim room. The sofa sleeper was shady looking like something from a 60's shag party.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

July 17, 2017

club

We liked the hotel even though the staff did not know where the stairs were located.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Arrived late. Check in staff was great! Very restful sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Overcharge at front desk check-in

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

As I explained in the first comment box. I was over-charged at check-in (7/12) by $42.04.
I was told later, after my credit card texted me about the overcharge, that it would be corrected at check-out (7/13).

I called today 7/16, and I was told it would take 3-5 business days to correct.

Their is a definite problem when you over-charge the customer!! Even if it is for only 1 day or 3-5 business days!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

We've stayed here several times for the annual motorcycle event in town and always have a great stay. The location is central to all activities and there are a lot of good restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms in Downtown Sioux Falls

By

July 13, 2017

We booked two rooms using some Reward Points Plus cash, and I guess that I clicked the wrong room type, or it was not available to use for Rewards Points. We ended up with 2 rooms with King Beds, but I needed one room with 2 Queen Beds. I blame myself, and the hotel was full so there was no fix to the situation. We had to have my daughter who is a teenager sleep with us because the floor or chair really wasn't an option. She wasn't thrilled about it. This hotel is older and has had many updates to lobby and rooms that make the stay very comfortable. One downside of this Sioux Falls hotel is that you can end up waiting for the elevator a lot. I would also recommend that they update the interior of the Elevators - the carpet and walls inside them is old, and smelly and in need of a facelift. We were on the top floor so that Elevator wait can be time-consuming.

Read More
Read Less

Business owner

By

July 12, 2017

club

For the amount your hotel is charging, you should at least have better bathrooms , Also room was noisy for sleeping. We had to out towels and pillows to Deaden the noise from the hallway. Old furnishings in the room

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds

By

July 12, 2017

club

Check in staff were so nice and went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to hold a wedding

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We had our daughters wedding here and it went off without any issues. The hotel wedding planner, April, worked with us and pulled off it all off above our expectations. There was a large event in the area and we were worried about parking, they held the top of their parking ramp for the wedding guests and even had staff outside to make sure everyone knew where to park and that they were there for the wedding. Rooms were great and the Sunday morning brunch is a must for the food and price value. Great Job Holiday Inn, Sioux Falls-City Centre. Thank you for giving our daughter and new son in-law the wedding they dreamed of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice space and good location

By

July 11, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Close to downtown night life.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, relaxing night's rest

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great hotel in a great location in Downtown Sioux Falls. The staff was very professional, the rooms clean and nicely furnished. I had a very restful night.

Read More
Read Less