Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 851 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

Comfy and Clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was able to get business done, have fun and get some good sleep!

Read More
Read Less

IBEW Working Man

By

May 21, 2017

Great Hotel and Staff and the location is good. The food is also very good. The front end people know me by name and greet me every time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 20, 2017

I enjoyed this hotel for the great location and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great exerience

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service, hospitality. Clean, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for average room

By

May 18, 2017

Wasn't anything special, not bad, not good. No free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

May 17, 2017

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn's and I have to say that this is the best one. The entire staff was amazing, the room was clean and comfortable, the food was delicious and the view was even better. I had a room with a balcony so I enjoyed that very, very much. Also, I was able to bring my dog along which was an extra 10 pluses. Kudos to management, the have a good team.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

May 16, 2017

Great place to stay downtown SF!the rooms are clean and comfortable. Great service and convenient bar/lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Low attention to detail

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Registration was slow and staff were inattentive. Bartenders were not able to manage the number of guests within the bar/lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

My Sioux Falls Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice Rooms, nice hotel. I'm a 32 athletic male that was placed in a handicap room on the 2nd floor directly next to the loading dock. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but set up for someone in a wheel chair. Trucks were unloading early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected trip

By

May 14, 2017

club

We had to book a last minute room due to an unexpected death in the family. The staff was courteous and very helpful. We were so comfortable at the hotel; we chose to stay a second night to just unwind and decompress after the funeral and before driving home the next day

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Good local feeling hotel. Staff was able to tell me about local eateries and attractions. Well done

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but noisy

By

May 10, 2017

club

The room was fine and the bed very comfortable but street noise easily found it's way in. Especially street racers doing hard accelerating for brief periods, and noisy talkers at early AM hours.
Nice view from the upper floors and great location convenient to downtown.

Read More
Read Less