Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 882 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    37

Staff

By

Haziran 24, 2017

Outstanding, friendly, helpfull staff who go out of their way to make sure your stay is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Haziran 22, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing staff. Great customer service. Everyone was always willing to help. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

Haziran 21, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Good quality of linens. You can not control your own room temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Good downtown location

By

Haziran 20, 2017

club

While this hotel shows its age in a few ways, its cost and location cannot be beat. Can walk to anything in the downtown area. Services and room were great.

Read More
Read Less

Countryblues

By

Haziran 19, 2017

club

I had a restful 3 night stay here, clean, quiet, and very friendly funny people.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

Haziran 18, 2017

club

9 the floor was great good service by staff quiet at night with great view of city

Read More
Read Less

Very Suprised

By

Haziran 16, 2017

I had the plastic cups in my room that were not in the plastic covering around them- NOT GOOD, tells me that they were used previously and just put back stacked together.

Bathroom had a used towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door- YUK!

No white milk in the Gift Shop not everyone wants chocolate.

Went to the restaurant about 8:30am to get something to eat before my day of training and waited to be seated as the sign stated for 10 mins and no one came to help me so I had to leave in order to get to training on time. Surprised that there was no free breakfast as there has been in the past at other Holiday Inn Expresses.

TV and Internet were in and out which I was sure was due to the storms that were moving through.

Overall just not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

Haziran 16, 2017

club

Highly recommended!!! Very friendly and clean, great bar / food and staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Sioux Falls

By

Haziran 16, 2017

Comfortable bed, good service, friendly staff, easy access to downtown a d the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

Haziran 13, 2017

Wedding reception/dance was great. Excellent food and fun entertainment. Great place to stay, if you plan to walk to downtown businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks Sioux Falls Holiday Inn

By

Haziran 12, 2017

this hotel always makes my stay pleasurable, clean rooms, super staff and located perfectly in the city itself, continue the great work,

Read More
Read Less

A Couple of Leisure

By

Haziran 12, 2017

club

Great staff. Food yummy....we'll stop here again!

Read More
Read Less