Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 830 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    35

Weekend Wedding

By

April 25, 2017

My husband and I came down for a wedding, we had a blast. The location was perfect!! Just a block away from the downtown strip of restaurants and shops. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience Sioux Falls City Centre

By

April 24, 2017

Have stayed there many times. Would highly recommend.

Great service from all the staff. Very updated, clean rooms.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

April 24, 2017

Staying at Holiday Inn downtown Sioux Falls, SD. I stay there on business. The room is nice and the bed is great, but the bathroom is a bit small. The fan for the room is a bit noisy as well. Overall though I still stay here just because it's convenient and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty devent

By

April 24, 2017

club

Pretty Decent. Would consider staying there again but may check out other spots

Read More
Read Less

Good location good staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Vernice staff and a great location downtown. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall my stay was great. The rooms were clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The food and service were great as well. The location was perfect for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean rooms, quiet stay, generous breakfast, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

no place to sit except bar - extremely rude front desk

By

April 13, 2017

club

There was no place for a group to sit in the hotel except for the bar. Most hotels have a place to sit near the pool area. Nothing at this hotel. The only place to sit as a group is in the bar area. We were in town with daughters volleyball team. The restaurant was closed and the girls ordered pizza. They would not let them eat in the bar area so they ate in the lobby. They got yelled at by front desk. I asked them where should they go. The front desk said they need to stay in their rooms, which doesn't work for 11 girls. Front desk was EXTREMELY rude to me and the girls!!

Read More
Read Less

Love the 9th Floor IHG member social

By

April 12, 2017

The Sioux Falls City Centre knows how to cater to their IHG Platinum members. Evening social from 5:30-7:00 pm on the 9th floor is a welcome perk after a long day at work. Was disappointed to hear Bernie retired, but happy to see the Bernie Bars still live on. Continental breakfast in the AM on the 9th floor is also a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds

By

April 12, 2017

club

Beds sagged in the middle. Other family members said their beds sagged too.

Read More
Read Less

Simply a great stay

By

April 11, 2017

I slept so well on the wonderful pillows, I loved the bed, the room was quiet and quite comfortable, staff were kind and efficient, and the location of the hotel in relationship to downtown and everything else I wanted and needed was ideal... overall just a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn downtown Sioux Falls

By

April 11, 2017

club

This is my go to hotel in Sioux Falls. I like the covered parking in the winter, and the view down Phillips street from the balcony rooms. Also it is walking distance to Minirvas and on a nice day walking distance to Falls Park.

Read More
Read Less