Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 746 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

Rooms are clean and spacious. Balcony is great, being able to step outside without leaving your room. Room service was ok, food was good but not the greatest for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but Very Loud

By

January 16, 2017

The Staff at the hotel were Great. The room was a little on the small side, but was pretty good over all. The only real problem was that we were awakened multiple times by Very Loud guests yelling in the hallway in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 15, 2017

This facility is a good value for a business stay. Room service is prompt. Close to Falls Park and down town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

January 11, 2017

This holiday inn is very nice and the quality for the price paid was fantastic. The bar/restaurant has great food but for what it is it's a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We really appreciate you reviewing our property! I am happy to hear that you enjoy it. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend.

By

January 11, 2017

My main concerns when getting a hotel room are cleanliness and comfortable beds. This hotel met both requirements with flying colors. It has a great exercise room, free wifi/internet, nice flat screen tv with HBO. The parking is a $5.00 fee. It's located downtown where there are lots of restaurants/bars/shops close by. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
This is an incredible thing to read! I am so happy to hear that you feel comfortable staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT CHECK-IN

By

January 11, 2017

club

THE GUY WHO CHECKED ME IN AT THE COUNTER WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. WE ARRIVED LATE BUT THERE WAS STILL A WAIT AT THE COUNTER. HE CAME FROM THE BACK AREA TO ASSIST AND QUICKLY CHECKED ME IN AND SIGNED ME UP FOR THE REWARDS PROGRAM. HE GAVE US A ROOM WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW! UNFORTUNATELY THE HEAT WAS BLASTING IN THE ROOM AND THERE WAS NO WAY TO COOL IT DOWN SO IT TOOK US QUITE SOME TIME TO FALL ASLEEP.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff! We will definitely look into the heat issue in your room, thank you so much for your feedback! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Food

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a nice hotel I stay here when ever I come to Sioux Falls. The only thing I am surprised by as guest I have to pay to park in the hotel parking ramp. The food was very good I had the Grilled Salmon Salad very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about how you enjoy staying at our property! We look forward to welcoming you during your next trip! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very small bathrooms.

By

January 10, 2017

club

The stay at DTSF Holiday inn was a very unpleasant experience. There was a Holiday party on the property and it was not contained, as it ended up late into the night into the hallways and rooms near mine. The staff did nothing and it resulted in a very awful night of sleep.
The motel is old and the rooms are very outdated. I picked this motel as it is close to downtown, the staff did not offer any shuttle service. When i mentioned the reason of a restless night the desk clerk did not even apologize, i would at least have expected that.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
I am so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. Please, accept my apology for this poor experience, as it is not up to our standards. I want to make this right for you because you deserve more than just an apology. Please contact me via email. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager Kelsey.Jorgenson@sfcchotel.com
Read More
Read Less

sioux falls trip

By

January 10, 2017

club

DOWN town close to park with lots of nice resturants.Close to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

January 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed clean room great view from top floors. Close to downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

The customer service when we arrived was very good I was impressed, we were treated like we were the only ones there. The room was very clean and a great value I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
That is wondeful to hear! Thank you for reviewing our property! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and professional staff!

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel is very nice but I come back every week because of the staff. They are always very professional and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We always look forward to seeing you TJ! Thank you for writing this great review! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less