Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 803 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Met Expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable lodging. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday celebration

By

March 22, 2017

club

The king suite is nicely size for about a party of 5 to 10. The living room area had an extra half bath for my guests. The bedroom itself had a locking door to separate the living room area and the bedroom which was nice for privacy. I booked the room about two days before I needed to stay and didn't have any complication using the online app. When I arrived at the hotel it seems pretty busy so I was surprised I was able to get on the seventh floor which was very quiet. I would recommend the king suite for a small bachelorette bachelor birthday get together for less than 12 people.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

March 22, 2017

Check-in was slow, but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Bar/lounge staff were excellent and very attentive to waiting on their guests!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is in walking distance of several tourist attractions and nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel to date

By

March 17, 2017

I have noted on any problems as comments on two separate questions, previously.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were in town for a conference and ended up snowed in. The staff were great getting us a room at a fair price. The room was very clean and comfortable. The beds were not too soft with several pillows to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Sioux Falls area.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was excellent and staff very friendly. It was a sister's weekend and was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was promptly greeted when I arrived. They were very accommodating to my additional requests.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling with kids.

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel was in a good location, but the rooms are small and a bit old. The hotel was fully booked the day we checked in. Breakfast at the restaurant was fast and kids eating free was a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

February stay

By

March 10, 2017

The hotel was great and was able to get us in on the last day notice. Was quiet, but we were only there for two nights while we were at a wrestling tournament for the state.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
I am happy to hear that you had a great experience at our property! Thank you for your review. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel property is in excellent condition. It is quiet for sleeping. The location is excellent. Housekeeping is top shelf, the rooms were very clean. Room service and food quality were excellent. It is 10/10 for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for telling us about your excellent stay with us! Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stay way great. Room, food, and aptmosphere was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
I am so happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Kelsey Jorgenson Asst. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less