Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 907 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    62

Good a/c, nice sleep, good mattress and linen

By

July 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay here. Beds, linen, a/c, towels - all excellent. The quality of sleep was better than home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 21, 2017

club

It was a great day for me and my daughters I needed a room immediately and they had one available

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean.

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had heard there was a bed bug problem at this hotel so the first thing I did was to check behind the beds and furniture. It was very dusty but thankfully no bed bugs.
The pool water was very cloudy. It obviously needed to be better treated and it was dirty around the pool. In January I stayed at a Holiday Inn in Dallas with the best breakfast ever. The breakfast here was nothing to write home about. I don't understand how anyone can mess up potatoes and vegetables. All You have to do is add some olive oil and salt, but these tasted awful. The rugs in the meeting rooms were very dirty and there were no microphones for the speakers. Very strange. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but blames you for everything

By

July 19, 2017

club

Security at night needs to quiet loud people down after midnight. Pool was nice. Front desk staff never apologizes and blames you for any problems that you may encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding overnight

By

July 18, 2017

club

Location location location. The plus to this hotel. The staff were quite lovely. The parking lot is darker. And the "updated" rooms are nothing special. Probably my biggest complaint of this property. I was expecting something a little nicer. Better airflow in the rooms. Woke up the next day with a sore throat and feeling stuffed up. I feel this was due to the building and air condition being "older." Pool looked nice, it closed early for Friday night… In my opinion (9pm).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Room was comfortable but definitely overpriced and would not price match. Staff was rude when I tried checking in because I'm 20 but I had permission from a manager prior to check in but still gave me trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Normal size beds and good service

By

July 14, 2017

Normal size beds and good service atrium is nice service is good

Read More
Read Less

Convinient location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Near shopping and restaurants. Weekend (July 4)get kinda crowdy because of wedding banquet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property.. closer parking was provided for preferred members, Resturant was not well stocked, Buffett was not replenished in a timely manner. Safe and secure property.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Louie staff is great.

By

July 13, 2017

We ordered the package with the breakfast included. The breakfast buffet is very good and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and assistance.

By

July 12, 2017

The meeting rooms and guest rooms and staffs met our expectations. Very accommodating as well. Excellent!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to write a good review ..

By

July 08, 2017

After my previous experience at another property by this same franchise owner I really wanted to write a great (or at least a good review). I stayed in this property for two weeks.

First: Let's talk about what they did right: The hotel was clean, quite roomy. It had free parking, and plenty of it! The hotel has an absolutely massive atrium containing the pool, hot tub and fitness center. The hotel restaurant also has a nice patio out in the atrium (in case you are looking for a quiet place to enjoy your food or drink)

The decor was a bit dated, but not drastically so. (In fact, I sort of enjoyed it.)

The hotel bar / restaurant was above average and I quite enjoyed their sports bar theme. Food was excellent as was the service.

Where things fell apart: Three times I had to call the front desk for minor issues. Either the phone wasn't answered, or I was hung up on. All three times I walked downstairs and had to ask the front desk to fulfill my request. Not a big deal, but with absolutely nobody in the lobby, why not just answer the phone?

Lastly, when I checked out, I didn't look at my bill. I simply stuffed it in my bag and ran. (I was running late.) This was, admittedly, my mistake! When I looked at my bill, I noticed that it wasn't itemized. It simply had a total on it. For expense purposes I require an itemized bill. This really shouldn't have been a big deal. Usually you can get a copy of the bill from the IHG web-site. (You can't with this franchise). So I called the hotel itself, three times. Each time I asked them to e-mail me a bill. It never came. (I provided two different e-mail addresses). I then contacted IHG via social media. They opened a case and contacted the hotel. (Multiple times I understand). Hotel relayed the message that they were going to get back to me. They never did. (This mirrors the other property of theirs that also never gets back to customers)

In the end I had to submit my expense report without the hotel bill, so I ate nearly $800. (Good for my customer, bad for me!)

For that reason, I won't recommend this property or this franchise. This should have been a simple solution. No idea why the hotel wouldn't even make the effort to help here.

Summary: So, if you like the location, or have kids that would enjoy the pool, by all means stay here. It's not bad. But check your bill before you leave, and don't expect much in the way of help from the hotel after you leave. (Apparently they don't even respond to IHG corporate)

Read More
Read Less