Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 760 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Very clean room and polite staff.

By

January 19, 2017

club

We will go there for sure again we were very satisfied.
We not sure for the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is a great location for what we needed! Very close to the expressway with easy access.
Older property but nicely updated and very well-kept!
We will definitely consider staying here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we offered. We strive to ensure that every guest experience to utmost satisfaction. We will be welcoming you back soon to our property. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 18, 2017

club

Not good! Even as a rewards member, I had to park in a distant lot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience for parking you had during your stay with us. We do have assigned parking for IHG members. Please let me know for your next visit I will personally take care of your parking needs. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Skokie

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Friendly, patient and helpful staff. Room was clean and fine, as were the meeting halls (I was here for a conference).
Spent a bit of time in the pool and hot tub, which was very welcomed.
Ate at Bar Louie, tasty food and good service, especially at times when it was super busy.
Easy access to the expressway. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I was especially pleased with your comments about our staff , Bar Louie food and our indoor pool. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

room

By

January 16, 2017

the swimming pool was closed during our stay this did not cause any problem but would be a big issue if traveling with children

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on IHG Website. I apologize for the inconvenience you had for pool being closed. We were renovating the pool area and it is been completed. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, executive rooms are comfortable and clean

By

January 16, 2017

Executive rooms are way more comfortable than standard rooms for not much more money. It is worth the extra few dollars! I've stayed here 3 times and will never book a standard room again. My only complaint is that the walls are still thin in the executive suites, but white noise app solved that problem. Great staff. Very clean. Very friendly and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your review about your stay on IHG Website. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our services and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

internet could be better

By

January 13, 2017

club

Internet was not easy to connect to. had to switch networks multiple times. Otherwise not a bad place, I'd just expect better internet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear IHG member, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on IHG Website. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding internet connection we did increased the bandwidth and it should be no issues. Thank you once again and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great bar, lousy toaster

By

January 11, 2017

This Holiday Inn is convenient, comfy and clean. The selection of beers at Bar Louie is one of the best I've ever seen, with lots of local brews (greatly appreciated). It's too bad that IHG club members are not offered a Welcome
drink, as every other Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at has done (okay, not in Kuwait, but the whole country is dry, so they have an excuse). Other than spotty WiFi, my only other
complaint was the anemic, dying toaster they have at
breakfast. It simply will not even moderately toast the
bread, even at the highest settings, without two or three
time-consuming passes. And the server was snotty when I
complained about it. As long as you don't want toast for breakfast, you will like it here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for sharing your review about your stay on IHG Website. Thank you complementing our location and great Bar Louie. Regarding toaster we did replaced it in the restaurant. We place great value with our clients and it has been our pleasure to serve you. Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

IHG Great

By

January 09, 2017

Great hotel. I stay there for about 4 months and there were some billing issues, but is was worked out. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We truly value your feedback. I am so happy that you were pleased with our staff services and our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpet, please change it.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The carpet inside the room was very dirty. This carpet need to be changed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Hi Nicep, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and it is disheartening to learn that it fell below par during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments about the carpet and its cleanliness are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 05, 2017

club

I work in management in Nursing Facilities, I focus in Customer Sercive, The ladies at the front are very friendly, just amazing. Very friendly and accommodating to my request.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and pleased with your comments about our front desk staff friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay-ca

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great location to get out of the house for a while. Great spot to drink and not worry about driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about our hotel and our Bar Louie restaurant. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back soon, Best Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less