Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 755 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great service, executive rooms are comfortable and clean

By

January 16, 2017

Executive rooms are way more comfortable than standard rooms for not much more money. It is worth the extra few dollars! I've stayed here 3 times and will never book a standard room again. My only complaint is that the walls are still thin in the executive suites, but white noise app solved that problem. Great staff. Very clean. Very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

internet could be better

By

January 13, 2017

club

Internet was not easy to connect to. had to switch networks multiple times. Otherwise not a bad place, I'd just expect better internet

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great bar, lousy toaster

By

January 11, 2017

This Holiday Inn is convenient, comfy and clean. The selection of beers at Bar Louie is one of the best I've ever seen, with lots of local brews (greatly appreciated). It's too bad that IHG club members are not offered a Welcome
drink, as every other Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at has done (okay, not in Kuwait, but the whole country is dry, so they have an excuse). Other than spotty WiFi, my only other
complaint was the anemic, dying toaster they have at
breakfast. It simply will not even moderately toast the
bread, even at the highest settings, without two or three
time-consuming passes. And the server was snotty when I
complained about it. As long as you don't want toast for breakfast, you will like it here.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Great

By

January 09, 2017

Great hotel. I stay there for about 4 months and there were some billing issues, but is was worked out. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty carpet, please change it.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The carpet inside the room was very dirty. This carpet need to be changed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 05, 2017

club

I work in management in Nursing Facilities, I focus in Customer Sercive, The ladies at the front are very friendly, just amazing. Very friendly and accommodating to my request.

Read More
Read Less

Stay-ca

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great location to get out of the house for a while. Great spot to drink and not worry about driving.

Read More
Read Less

Norte de Chicago

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excelente Hotel todas las comodides que se necesitan, excelente ubicación y un trato muy amable....

Read More
Read Less

good location and service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Location and hotel Service is good but front desk is not helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staffs and location

By

January 03, 2017

club

Some guests aren't well behaved, it was hard to sleep!

Read More
Read Less

over night stay

By

January 02, 2017

Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable and staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel forget skip the pool

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel is good barging. The pool is bad. I guess pool water have not changed for some time. All my family member got bleach burns due to the bad water quality.
The pool feels like a bleached laundry room.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Hi chop-chop, Thank you for your recent stay and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our pool. We would like to follow up on your concerns so I have sent you a private message. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with enjoyable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less