Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 690 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Very old hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clearly desperately renovated, which gives it some ugly parts, but the room was pretty typical of a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was absolutely terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Excellent service, friendly staff, very accommodating. Very happy with overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

September 22, 2016

Great staff. Accommodating, friendly, professional, good people pleasers. Loved the pool and hot tub. Bar/lounge was ok. Again... great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are glad you were able to experience and enjoy our Holiday Inn hospitality. I was especially pleased with your comments about our staff that they are friendly,accommodating and professional. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Out of date, unsecure and outrageously expensive

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel is out of date by at least a decade or two. When I arrived the door to the adjoining room was left ajar and unsecure. Cleaning staff also left all lights on in the room, with clear indication there was no one in the room after second day. Hotels in the area were mostly sold out, so this was my last choice and I was reminded of why I do not normally pick Holiday Inn brand. Was not provided washcloths, had to ask both days of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear the troubles you had during your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay and deeply regret the poor service you received from our staff. Your experience is definitely not reflective of the standards that we usually pride ourselves with. We hope that you will still give us a chance and allow us to redeem your faith in our products and services. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent, but can use improvements

By

September 18, 2016

club

The hotel turned out to be in a good location for my visit. Close to the highway and shopping. Walking distance to Hebrew Theological College. The staff was great. The property is in need of many improvements to get it up to date. Rooms have a weird layout (the "closet" for hanging clothing is inside the bathroom!), and very tight.
Surprisingly, the room was quiet, except for one day when a group had a breakfast set up from 6:30 am right outside the door of the room. Overall it worked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write the review on IHG Website. I am glad that you liked the location of our hotel and the staff services to your liking. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Skokie, IL

By

September 16, 2016

Not impressed - service was average at best. Cleaning persons kept chatting outside the room in the AM, couldn't sleep and the room had an odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We certainly worked hard to ensure our guest receive the best service we can provide each and every day. We regret to know that your stay was not up to par and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you do choose to give us another opportunity to make your next stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

A very pleasant experience.Hotel staff is very courteous and responsive to my needs.The attached Bar Louie bar and grill is especially convenient.Excellent selection of beers great food and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

September 01, 2016

Outstanding service. Very friendly staff. The only bad this is that the eleveator was always super hot. Besides that great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review on IHG Website. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Mirza Baig GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and unique appearance of hotel

By

August 31, 2016

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Many amenities were offered and whenever we needed anything (e.g. towels, etc.), the staff would immediately attend to us. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Cost Effective

By

August 25, 2016

Parking is convenient, the staff is helpful and friendly, restaurants are close by, and it is close to downtown Chicago without downtown prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - excellent staff

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, our experience was excellent. The staff was attentive to all of our needs and were very helpful. Every request big or small was handled professionally and courteously.
If there was one draw back it was the internet connection which faded in and out.
We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a group event.
Shout out to Sandra in guest services who took such good care of us and our guests and made our stay so memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel. The rooms were comfortable. The bathroom area was bright and the mirrors were very clean. The hotel staff were very professional and the service was quick The linen on the bed was excellent quality.

Read More
Read Less