Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 929 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    63

Excellent

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room was clean, great hot water and pressure , the bed was very comfortable..and staff was friendly... great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 15, 2017

Nice stay at this hotel. Nice room, nice staff, and the TV worked....

Read More
Read Less

Value hotel

By

August 15, 2017

club

Room and staff were average. Didn't get any help in organizing transportation and the front desk didn't have a train schedule available. All in all though, good stay for the price

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Skokie

By

August 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel which exceeded my expectations. Checkin was extremely easy, and early checkin was available with no problem. The front desk even upgraded our room without us even requesting!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 15, 2017

club

The customer service could not have been any better.. Service was excellent. They went out of there way to provide any assistance possible.

The free breakfast buffet was outstanding. And it wasn't the same thing everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean room

By

August 15, 2017

club

Recommend stay great experience!!
IHG member is great deal!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, restful accommodations

By

August 13, 2017

club

While the decor may be a little dated, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The customer care staff were always gracious, courteous, and most accommodating.

The room was large, clean, and very comfortable. I had no problem relaxing and sleeping here.

Its location was convenient, with many shopping opportunities close by. Its location also served as a good locus for my apartment search in the Evanston-Rogers Park Areas.

Read More
Read Less

Room switch

By

August 10, 2017

club

See note in previous comments . See note in previous comments . See note in previous comments

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

August 09, 2017

club

I had the worst experience staying in this hotel during my time of crisis.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel need a (at least partial) remodel

By

August 08, 2017

club

This location shown its age. The carpet on the isle is rippled. The bathroom door of our room is old.

The front desk acknowledge my membership. but don't feel anything different regarding the room we were given as far as membership upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 08, 2017

club

Was everything "perfect" ? No but it was still a great stay and I would stay here again.

Check in. I wish I could remember the guys name but he was super friendly and helpful which made check in a breeze.

This is really a nice hotel with all the amenities just a little bit older.

Rooms were clean however some of the furniture was dated and should probably be retired. Like the office desk chair in our room not very stable same as one of the beds in our room. when we both sat at the end of the bed the other end lifted off of the ground. and no we are not that heavy. The safe in our first room was not working and we were quickly moved to another room.

I used the gym and felt it could use a few more machines.

Food-
Breakfast was adequate but nothing special.
Dinner. we had a few late night dinners. Burger night was awesome probably the best burger meal I ever had for $5.00 I thought the burgers were so good i had one the next night at regular price. My son thought the Macn'cheese with chicken was one of the best he had ever had. Beer night.

We actually parked our car for the entire stay and Ubered in and out of the downtown Chicago core. this worked well for us.

All in all it was a great stay and I would defiantly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 08, 2017

club

Staff are very welcoming. Good location. Love the hot breakfast, pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less