Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Front desl service "george" very freindly and great service, greeted by kelly lee regional director, bar tender was very sweet, the chef "rick" cooked me up some awsome appatuzers. My houskeeper "misty" did a great job very clean room. Kaitlyn at front desk was very helpful. Had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had parking for big trucks, staff was very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but...

By

May 13, 2017

club

Everything was great. The staff, breakfast and room are ok. Clean but ok. My only issue was billing. I asked for breakfast to be added to my room and it was, but there are restrictions with breakfast items, no free refills and at the end I got a bill for the service! Not an all inclusive breakfast which I found very frustrating. The servers and front desk were all great. I enjoyed staying at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stay here every time

By

May 13, 2017

Me and my work crew stay here every time we come to the area, which is often. We know the staff by name, and they know us. Very consistent in service, cleanliness, friendliness, and helpfulness. I always recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area. The food in the restaurant is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Poor double beds

By

May 11, 2017

club

Mattresses on the double bed was completely unsatisfied, wire springs that poked the sides, back or stomach while trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 11, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay when in the area. I travel all over the country for work and I always stay at the Holiday Inn. This hotel is in great condition and is just what I was expecting from this chain. By far it is an excellent and affordable choice when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay, staff was very helpful. Clean rooms, beds, and very quiet. Good location

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Always stay at Hiltons and besides a/c was just fine

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 07, 2017

This hotel is very close to downtown NOLA.
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the place as well as the professionalism of the staff. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Superdome but after this experience I will switch to this Slidell location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

The stay was good. Only stayed one night very nice staff. Had a little knocking from water pipes air conditioned unit. But problem was being to staff attention.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome customer service

By

April 28, 2017

Always good customer service when I come here. The room is clean and well prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

April 26, 2017

club

everything was wonderful the beds were comfortable the pool was clean. the rooms were nice except there was no microwave which was odd but oh well. the only problem I had was the breakfast sucked I wasn't worth the price and the service was horrible but every thing else in the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less