Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 903 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    30

Park and fly

By

October 21, 2017

club

All of the staff were very polite, the hotel clean and service second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Slept well, comfy beds. Really friendly staff, easy to book and an overall care free experience. Breakfast was good. Definatly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great reception staff : very friendly and helpful, they couldn't do enough to help.
Lovely food : had room service and the buffet breakfast. Breakfast staff were lovely and so helpful and friendly. Room service was convenient and served well.
The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The beds and amount of pillows are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 15, 2017

Very Friendly staff and clean hotel.
Food very good but a little on the expensive side.
Bedroom very clean with a good amount of pillows.
The only thing I can say bad but this is only for the male visitors is that there is no sports channels on the TV if you are staying on business on your own

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation from long work days

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend when staying in Slough area when on business

Read More
Read Less

Nights stay

By

October 15, 2017

A great nights sleep and very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Miss clark

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great short stay for our visit to legoland. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

October 10, 2017

club

The room was nice, tidy and clean. All the basics that you need for an overnight stay.
The bed was a little soft for my liking but comfortable.
Reception left us waiting a while to book in and we were informed that whilst breakfast is from 7:30 they advised us to go after 8:30 as they had a large group in from 7:30 to 8:30. I was not happy about that as we needed to be out early for a day at Legoland (this hotel was booked via legoland as a legoland break). I had previous experience at this hotel last year with difficulties getting breakfast as it was busy.
On arrival we were also told we could only eat in the bar (presumably as the large group were in the restaurant). The bar was busy/barely any tables.
I would suggest the hotel needs bigger/better eating facilities to accommodate the number of guests.
The food was ok though and we did get breakfast when we went down at 7:30.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Slough

By

October 09, 2017

club

Was able to check in early which was great. The staff were really friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awfull experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

Awfull experence less by daughter in tears at check in

Read More
Read Less

Could have been a lot better

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

If the hotel staff knew 6000 runners were going to be in Windsor to do a half marathon. They might have had coffee available in the restaurant at 7 am. They might have honored the late check-out request I made 4 months earlier when I made the reservation. I just needed an hour extra so I could clean up after the race but they had no record of it and didn't even know about the race. Not happy coming from the US to not being able to take a shower after the race.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel, with friendly staff.

By

October 04, 2017

Good clean hotel, with friendly staff.

better than other competitors. : )

Read More
Read Less