Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 775 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Slough sleep

By

June 21, 2017

Pleasant hotel on a Sunday evening prior to starting work.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

Everywhere was clean and well maintained, staff were friendly and helpful.
Value for money, plenty of tea/coffee milk in room.
Quiet at night despite being very near a main road, curtains blocked out the light to make a easy relaxing sleeping environment.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

June 20, 2017

club

Fantastic staff and a good location for weekend away

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from Front of House staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were brilliant. However, we got down to breakfast a little late and there was no bacon although there was still an hour of the breakfast period left.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

I'm sorry I did not get the name of the person I was impressed with. He was a tall man with dark hair. Looked like he was the manager was extremely helpful and friendly. Had a very welcoming attitude and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for him.

The person that checked is in was also very nice but he did not let the kids know they were to get an activity pack and did not explain all that the kids were entitled to. I only read when I had left the hotel and was looking up hotel on line.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely new hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Particularly impressed that shower controls were on opposite wall to shower head

Read More
Read Less

tired hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel was Ok not one of iHG better hotels. Rooms were I need of redecoration although bathroom looked new. Bed and pillows great as always
Breakfast for the money you charge I expect that the food be fresh and not dry and warm. The plates were hotter than the food and the choice well none all was empty and had to ask for fresh eggs sausage bacon and beans

Disgusted at quality for cost

Read More
Read Less

Great time. Best hotel yet

By

June 13, 2017

club

Staff greeted me on arrival I was very tired and had my family including two very fractious tots with me.
The reception we got COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER.
We went to our rooms with renewed energy. The tots clutching their complementary colouring kits.
Service from then on was the same high quality.
A breakfast we were very impressed with the fact that your staff noticed the children were not wearing shoes and politely requested they go and put shoes on as there could be hazards on the floor.
Please pass on our thanks to all your staff for making our stay the best.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful in all areas of hotel from cleaners to managers

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Slough-Windsor

By

June 12, 2017

club

Good location for business. Beds very comfortable.
Only downside, no coffee/tea making facilities in room

Read More
Read Less

BRILLIANT

By

June 09, 2017

OUTSTANDING CLEAN CUSTOMER SERVICE BRILLIANT

STAFF FRIENDLY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Read More
Read Less

Practical stay in a global chain if you have business in Slough

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Easily accessible location with good parking. Useful for those visiting Slough (more than Windsor).
Will benefit from a modernizing renovation.
Breakfast needs more variation and to be more inclusive of the diverse ethnic guests (no meaningful vegetarian, no Halal, no kosher,..). Small touches here will go a long way.
Rooms are ok and spacious, but again a refresh there can make it a great bargain stay.

Read More
Read Less