Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 781 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

very comfortable and clean

By

June 27, 2017

Stayed here in June. Staff were friendly and courteous. Hotel nice and clean. Had an enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

The bathrooms were clean and tidy

By

June 26, 2017

club

The beds were nicely done and clean but was not comfortable with the carpet as I am asthmatic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay - clean accommodation throughout plus welcoming reception team.

Did not eat in the hotel this time but on previous stays have had an enjoyable meal. The ability to order / collect and eat in my room is a bonus for a single traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

June 23, 2017

Could not find fault. Excellent staff good food and a lovely place to stay

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION FOR ASCOT

By

June 23, 2017

Good basic hotel with great staff. Breakfast is very good and the only negative was the uncomfortable pillows and being offered a pint glass for my Gin and Tonic! Nothing to spoil my stay though and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2017

Front desk staff were very friendly, helpful, guiding us to different parts of the town. Helpful for items we needed for our stay - bringing them personally to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Slough sleep

By

June 21, 2017

Pleasant hotel on a Sunday evening prior to starting work.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

Everywhere was clean and well maintained, staff were friendly and helpful.
Value for money, plenty of tea/coffee milk in room.
Quiet at night despite being very near a main road, curtains blocked out the light to make a easy relaxing sleeping environment.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

June 20, 2017

club

Fantastic staff and a good location for weekend away

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from Front of House staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

The staff were brilliant. However, we got down to breakfast a little late and there was no bacon although there was still an hour of the breakfast period left.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

I'm sorry I did not get the name of the person I was impressed with. He was a tall man with dark hair. Looked like he was the manager was extremely helpful and friendly. Had a very welcoming attitude and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for him.

The person that checked is in was also very nice but he did not let the kids know they were to get an activity pack and did not explain all that the kids were entitled to. I only read when I had left the hotel and was looking up hotel on line.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely new hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Particularly impressed that shower controls were on opposite wall to shower head

Read More
Read Less