Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 695 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

We stayed as part of a trip to legoland. The hotel is convenient distance. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, with two double beds (family room ). Beds were extremely comfortable. Lovely choice at breakfast. We all enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel Confortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Bon accueil. Proche Windsor . proximité londres par train direct environ 20 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel, easy access to local attractions.

Reception staff were very friendly. Professional.

Kitchen staff for breakfast didn't seem very welcoming, hardly any food left.
We had to request some bits also told we would be charged for different coffees.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good stay and comfortable beds. Kids loved it. Would have liked to have been offered tea and coffee at breakfast instead of having to ask, and also others were told of available options to order for breakfast however we see not giving this option

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

My wife and I spent 3 days visiting Windsor CAstle and nearby attractions. We couldn't praise the hotel enough. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. While many were clearly European their language skills were excellent and service with a smile was certainly the order of the day. Location is good and we would certainly revisit this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

By

March 26, 2017

club

USE THIS HOTEL FOR ALL MY STAYS WHILST IN THE AREA ON BUSINESS, KNOWING THAT I WILL GET GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, NEVER HAD A BAD STAY OVER THE PREVIOUS 10 YEARS. ONLY A SHORT TAXI RIDE TO WINDSOR CENTRE

Read More
Read Less

Really great stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I spent the weekend here to relax and visit Windsor. We were very pleasantly greeted on arrival by Lavinia, who offered us an upgrade and benefits in line with my platinum membership.
The room was great, overlooking Windsor Castle. We were on a Wine and Dine break. We were advised to book for dinner, as it is Legoland season. The restaurant manager (Emmanuel) explained how the deal worked and offered a choice of wine. We chose from the extensive menu, and thoroughly enjoyed our meals on both nights.
We were full after two courses but they were kind enough to send dessert up to the room later, so we could relax. Fantastic service from all concerned.
Without exception, every member of staff was brilliant and a credit to the hotel. Not only were they efficient but friendly and fun as well. Nothing was too much trouble.

It was a great stay and we look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break with friend

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Chose this hotel through previous business experiences. Read about the upgrade refurbishment and was so pleased with everything about it. From arrival to departure the staff were so friendly, helpful and professional. Upgraded to executive room which was so clean and comfortable. The bar area was modern and inviting and lunch was very good. Bar manager was great and recommended breakfast after 9.30 to miss the early family rush. Special breakfast request was promptly dealt with and the service by the staff was first class staff.
Could not have wished for a better place to stay and to meet up with friends. Great venue, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 21, 2017

I visited London to see some friends, so I spent most of my time outdoors. However, check in was excellent. I'm sorry I didn't take the ladies name but she really made my stay wonderful and made me feel at home. I had no issues during my stay but the air con was a bit noisy during the night. I mentioned it at check out so that the maintenance team could have a look. This was not a major problem at all. Thank you for the upgrade and I will definitely be recommending this hotel to others. Hopefully I will be back soon. :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel but exceptional staff too!

By

March 20, 2017

Staff at this hotel are exceptional especially the receptionist, truly outstanding, I am a Hi diamond member but this stay of twelve rooms for a family function made me realise ihg have got it so right! Well done. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

March 20, 2017

club

Ich war mit dem Service im HolidayInn zufrieden, meine Erwartungen wurde durchweg erfüllt, ich kann dieses Hotel empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Experience of mid range hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and approachable when required.

the hotel room was not clean as it had dust and the bathroom had body hair in the shower tray which was shocking,

Read More
Read Less