Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 227 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Service

By

May 23, 2017

Really good hotel, good quality staff and with easy access to the Metro

Read More
Read Less

Short, workfull but nice staying

By

May 22, 2017

club

I spent three nights there without any chance to visit Spa section of hotel due to schedule of out daily meetings, but I can recommend this hotel for even private purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Alles bestens

By

May 22, 2017

Alles bestens der gesamte Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Sofia war rund rum bestens.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 16.May

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything was just fine nothing to add.
Keep on doing good work.

Read More
Read Less

très bon hotel dans la peripherie de Sofia.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Personnel très compétent.

L'espace piscine, détente est un reel plus.

Dommage qu'il ne soit pas plus proche du centre de Sofia.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 16, 2017

I think is one of the best HI I've staid in. Great staff and location, really good breakfast and one of the best fitness rooms I have ever seen in a hotel. Didn't had the oportunity to use the swiming pool but it looked really nice and clean. For sure for my next visits in Sofia I will use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 08, 2017

We were very satisfied with the service from the hotel staff. everyone was eager to help. a professional lady checked us in early which was very much appreciated. we also would love to thank Ms. Maria who made our check-out, she was very kind and we were very happy with her sincere smile and positive energy.
Zaid

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable and quiet room. Close to Business Park and Airport; 10' walk to Metro. Very nice and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and great SPA

By

May 01, 2017

I had an excellent stay in the Holiday inn. Both the Facility and staff are great.

I want to add special thanks to the therapist Asya from the Camelot SPA. I have a specific back problem and the Asya provided an excellent treatment that really helped me back on my fit.

Read More
Read Less

“Luxuriöses Holiday Inn mit 19 m Pool”

By

April 28, 2017

club

Wir hatten zwei Doppelzimmer mit Vebindungstür für 4 Tage im Holiday Inn.
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb ist aber durch die neue Metrostation Business Park, Ausgang Mladost 4 sehr gut an den Flughafen und die Innenstadt angebunden. Ein entsprechender Lageplan auf der Homepage bzw. eine kurze Beschreibung, wie man vom Flughafen mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln hierher kommt wäre allerdings wünschenswert.
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist insbesondere für Familien sehr interessant.
Außerdem hat das Hotel einen 19 m Pool, zwei Saunen und einen schönen Fitnessbereich. Die gesamte Anlage inkl. Dachterrasse ist sehr gepflegt.
Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet und ausreichend groß. Die Duschen sind im Vergleich mit anderen Hotels ein echtes Highlight.
Das Frühstücksbuffet ist ausgesprochen vielseitig. Es gibt sogar einen eigenen Koch der Eierspeisen auf Wunsch zu bereitet. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist der Aufpreis für Latte Macchiato bzw. Cappuccino zum Frühstück. Das sollte bei einem 4 Sterne Hotel eigentlich im Preis enthalten sein.
Koffer können am Abreisetag problemlos eingelagert werden.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

April 25, 2017

I spent in this hotel 2 nights
Everything was perfect.
The reception staff is welcoming, warm and friendly. They helped me giving me all explanation I needed
I already ate in the hotel and food was absolutely Amazing
Hotel is near the metro station (just 5 min walk), silent and very clean
Absolutely suggested !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Sofia

By

April 24, 2017

I enjoyed my stay in Sofia, the staff was very kind and helpful and the location was really good

Read More
Read Less