Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 198 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not a Good Value for the Price

By

February 09, 2017

Stayed in a "family room" but it was very small and added fees for a third person despite and already paying a higher rate of charge for the room, bloating the overall price. The room was very small and the third sofa bed was uncomfortable. Over all poor value at in a mediocre room. The staff was nice, overall do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel für Tagungen oder Kurzaufenthalte

By

February 07, 2017

Das Hotel liegt ziemlich abgelegen, ist jedoch mit der Metro vom Stadtzentrum und Flughafen gut erreichbar.
Zimmer seitens Ausstattung und Größe ok, wünschenswert wären jedoch auch Suiteupgrades für SPIRE Member.

Read More
Read Less

Saubere große Zimmer

By

February 05, 2017

club

Zimmer war sehr sauber, Frühstück sehr gut, sehr freundliches Personal, zentrale Lage im Business Park

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for business trips in Sofia

By

February 03, 2017

club

If you travel to Sofia in businesses purpose you need to stay HIS!!!

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant service

By

January 28, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel (all of them) are extremely attentive to any needs. Nothing is too much trouble which was nice.

The hotel could do with upgrading the televisions - the oldest and smallest I've ever seen in an IHG hotel.

Also the air in our room (502) felt stuffy and uncirculated. We tried opening the window and utilising the air con / heating system - whatever it was - without much change.

Fresh milk, replenished daily, rather than UHT would also make a nice addition for tea and coffee in-room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great cost for value and friendly staff.

Only complaint is the poor internet. Since I stay here for business purposes, the poor internet is very inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Business Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Ein Hotel mit sehr guter Anbindung Metro an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr und unkompliziert und schnelle Verbindung zum Flughafen (1x Umsteigen)

Sehr gutes Business Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Well located hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Well located hotel with easy access to nearby offices

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sofia

By

January 07, 2017

This is a very high quality example of the Holiday Inn group of hotels. The staff were really nice and the place was bright and clean. The reception area is particularly welcoming.
I would/will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Highly Valued Guest First of all, let us take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Sofia. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club Member and your opinion is valuable for us. We place our guests, their needs and expectations at the heart of everything we do and we are delighted to know how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. It is truly rewarding when we receive such a lovely feedback and it serves as a motivation to continue our efforts In making Holiday Inn Sofia a preferred place to stay. Once again, thank you for your valuable custom. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back to our hotel, hopefully in the near future. Kind Regards The Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Calm and comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

It was a relaxing stay before departing Sofia. Place is isolate from the center of town, yet believe there is a metro near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Sofia and for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member is highly appreciated and your opinion is important to us. It is truly rewarding to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and rated your experience with 5 stars. Once again, dear guest, thank you for your loyal custom. We are looking forward to your next stay at our hotel, Kind Regards The Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bon etablissement dans le business parc de Sofia

By

December 20, 2016

club

Bel hotel, confortable et spacieux. A l'entrée du Business Parc de Sofia, idealement situé près des entreprises. A proxilité du metro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Highly Valued Guest Thank you very much for being a guest of the Holiday Inn Sofia and for taking the time to share your positive feedback and provide your 5 star review which is sincerely appreciated. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us and that our location and facilities were to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Kind Regards The Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Perfect as usual

By

December 18, 2016

Nothing more to add :)
Good place, pleasant Staff, tasty breakfast.
For me - only one place to stay when in Sofia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Highly Valued Guest We thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your stays at the Holiday Inn Sofia. Your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member is highly appreciated, and your opinion is valuable for us. Our warm and caring team members do their best to make our guests feel at home away from home, and your lovely feedback is really rewarding for our efforts. Once again, dear guest, thank you for your loyal custom. We are looking forward to your next stay at our hotel, Kind Regards The Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less