Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 516 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

April 22, 2021

The front desk staff is always accommodating ( I don’t know names). The food and bev staff are very very accommodating. Michael, George, Plamen, Boris and Dili are names I recall.

If I have to be away from my own home and family for business, this facility is a very welcome place.

Read More
Read Less

EXELLENT PROPERTY

By

March 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. High quality rooms and high quality service. Thank you, will recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great services and possibility to relax

By

March 22, 2021

club

Staff is very friendly. Possibility to use a gym and pool is great advantage for this hotel. Breakfast is high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 15, 2021

Hotel was clean, quiet and at a perfect location to access the international Airport and city center. Great amenities and spacious rooms. Staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Travel

By

February 08, 2021

platinumelite

I was extremely surprise of my stay, from check in to check out. Very professional staff and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Superb! Highly recommended

By

February 07, 2021

Very clean, comfortable, great location near metro, friendly professional helpful staff. Great leisure facilities, fantastic view of mountains.

I will most definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sofia

By

February 04, 2021

The hotel staff at this location are awesome! There are several items on the menu that I like, and the breakfast is pretty good. The rooms are very clean, and the pool and gym are nice as well.

I would recommend this hotel! You are close to the metro, grocery stores, and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly

By

January 31, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff are very courteous to all of us. The menu at the hotel is very good. The beds are comfortable. The showers are hot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 25, 2021

club

I think the holiday inn team is very helpful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Stay atbHotel

By

December 25, 2020

club

Great Staff, comfortable rooms and great service. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Room amenities are in good condition and the room was quiet, good for relaxing and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 21, 2020

I stay at this property in conjunction with my job. I found the staff to be very attentive. The dining options are very good. The hotel is clean and quiet. My stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Sofia

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a decent stay in Sofia at Holiday Inn in Mladost 4 - Business Park. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers especially.

Read More
Read Less