Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pulizia e cordialita

By

October 17, 2017

Ottima struttura, moderna e molto pulita. Camera spaziosa. Personale cordiale ed educato, colazione ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

October 16, 2017

Buono, mi sono trovato bene e a mio agio. Buono il perosnale e la qualità di tutto l'Hotel in generale

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. The hotel is in bussines area and it is calm. It is 15 minutes to the city center and 15 minutes to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!!

By

October 15, 2017

Great hotel, very comfortable rooms, good quality service, excellent spa, good food, VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF! Stefka and her team made our stay (11 people on stag weekend from UK) a very comfortable one! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 13, 2017

I stayed as a Spire Elite ambassador on rewards points. I note that it states on IHG website that free nights do not attract upgrade but I have NEVER experienced this. EVERY hotel we have stayed I have upgraded us irrespective of paying or free ( we have used hotels extensively this year). Reception was ok and I was acknowledged but told clearly that would not be upgrading us. No welcome water or fruit indeed we were made to feel we should be grateful we were getting this for free ( not really we have spent a significant amount of money in IHG hotels over the last few years). We also had a problem with noise there was an activity going on until 4 am! When we told the reception they apologised but the management have recently replied via social media denying any noise which was bizarre. Then said if there was noise it was from another building which was highly unlikely as there is no nearby buildings. I asked for decaf coffee was told some would be sent up. The next day I asked againas none had been sent and was told there was none to send up butwe could BUY it from the bar! Service and attitude was very poor. A waste of our hard earned points. And we would never stay here again. What is the point of a loyalty scheme when you are not acknowledged? First time ever we have been let down by Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service personnel

By

October 06, 2017

Felt I got value for my money and if it was not for the first night cold room my review would have been even better. My problem was handled most efficiently when I told them next day. This is a very good hotel and worth fro you to sty when you are in Sofia.

Read More
Read Less

Sofia Holiday Inn

By

October 01, 2017

club

Of all the Holiday Inns I've stayed in, (and there are quite a few, in the UK and France), this is the best.
I spent my entire weekend off in the hotel, the facilities are so comfortable (I was here on business for ten days).
This place has a nice pool, sauna, steam room and gym, plus a Jacuzzi and a separate hot tub,
The hotel has an uncomplicated menu cooked to perfection by experts, the staff are top class, attentive but not intrusive.
The room was comfortable and clean, everything I needed in the room was there, though the lighting in the excellently equipped bathroom could be slightly better directed for shaving. One small mistake was that I should have taken advantage of the offer of feather pillows from reception. Two small niggles in an otherwise excellent stay in a top class hotel, rivals the best of them.

Read More
Read Less

Easy and confortable business trip to Sofia

By

October 01, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience of staying in the same hotel where I have stayed in other past business trips to Sofia. High quality service, attentive when needed, and overall comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

September 30, 2017

club

Bel hôtel situé près d'une zone de bureau (activité la semaine et très calme le weekend) et d'une station de métro.
Personnel accueillant et serviable.
Chambre moderne et confortable.
Bon petit-déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 18, 2017

club

The price is a bit on the high end if you are just looking for a pkace to stay, but if you have the time to enjoy a bubble bath the nice dining options and the the pool and sauna area you are in for a treat.
The staff is friendly and proffessionall.
The few negative remarks I would make are
.- the bed sheets were not quite absorbant. Sleeping in a wet bed is not much fun
- the AC works mostly in the rooms. The coridirs, stairs and much of the common areas are stuffy and hot during the summer and do not add to the comfort.
- the pool area is great especially in offpeak hours but gets crouded easily.
- the dressing room and showers are clean but again not very well ventilated.

All in all a pretty good option, great location and great value if you have the time to make use of the available options.

Read More
Read Less

NESSUNO SPAZZOLINO WC NELLE CAMERE

By

September 18, 2017

club

Per quanto incredibile possa sembrare, nessuna camera è fornita di spazzolino WC. Alcuni asciugamani, sia quelli già presenti al momento del check-in sia quelli sostituiti, sono sfilacciati dalle parti - con una impressione di hotel scadente.
Alcune tovagliette della sala colazione sono anche loro sfilacciate dalle parti, contribuendo a dare un aspetto dimesso all'ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Sofia stay

By

September 18, 2017

Third stay at this hotel will stay again on my return from my holidays

Read More
Read Less