Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Up in Solihull for a night - clean; comfortable and good value. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Business dinner

By

September 27, 2016

Hotel undergoing refurbishment, bar area is particularly pleasant with great outdoor access for warm days

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Solihull

By

September 23, 2016

lovely hotel, relaxed feeling, good rooms and good facilities but on the night the bar food was issued cold - I have styed here a few times and this is the first occasion I have not been happy

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for our needs and comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

This hotel has been upgraded since our last stay and was looking good Our room was very comfortable and, as an overnight stay close to relatives, was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Solihull ( dont book right now )

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I booked this hotel some 7 months prior to my stay for a trade fair at the NEC, I booked 4 nights, I was not told prior to my booking at any time they were in the middle of a refurbishment on the whole floor above me.
The noise levels were terrible and went on until 7pm each night.
I asked to be moved only to be told the hotel was full !!!
I was also in a room above the outside bar area !!!! again noise until midnight most nights.

A nice hotel but don't book until the upgrades have been done.

Read More
Read Less

Cold, Noisy Rooms

By

September 05, 2016

club

Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.Worst nights sleep ever.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your business stay and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is unfortunate that issues with the noise and room temperature prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 02, 2016

Well situated close to Solihull's Touchwood Centre.

Great base for meeting up with Family Members and Friends

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, service fair

By

August 25, 2016

It's an OK place to stay for business travel, no wow's however.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear AndrewMc, Thank you for your review. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again, please come back after our refurbishment has finished as I`m sure you will change your mind. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

August 24, 2016

The whole experience was wonderful, from the welcome from the reception staff on arrival to the hardworking restaurant staff. Nothing was too much trouble - the reception staff even offered to fetch me a Sunday newspaper as the hotels stock had been exhausted. The restaurant staff were efficient, yet hardly noticeable - all round this was one of the best weekends spent at a Holiday Inn and hope to revisit soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear BeeSA, Thank you for your review. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards

By

August 23, 2016

club

I have stayed in this Hotel many times including a 4 month spell in 2013, however i have a reading of zero on my IHG rewards 563712548 can you please review.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Gilberto41, Thank you for taking a time and send us your feedback. I have asked my collegue to investigate and make the nessecary staps. She will look into your booking and adjust the point if there was any mistake. I do apologise for that. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 17, 2016

Another lovely stay at Solihull . Beginning to feel like family.! Excellent check in . Excellent check out . Lovely spacious room . Very comfortable lounge area . See you in 6 months .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear SBin, Thank you for talking the time and give us your feedback. I glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, We looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel in good location

By

August 17, 2016

club

The images were a lot more attractive than the reality. We found the hotel just average to the price we paid. But the location is excellent and breakfast is good,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear SBin, Thank you for talking the time and give us your feedback. I glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay, I also glad to inform you we are in the middle of a full refurbishment for all of our rooms. We looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less