Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 695 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    29

Working Weekend

By

April 27, 2017

This hotel is always nice. Great location, great staff, great breakfast. I always stay here when in the area and I highly recommend trying the hotel. I can't wait till may 30th and they open the pool. The pool is great at this location.

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

We stay there because it is close to marina we fish out of. A little old looking, halls dont smell clean, very dated. Ammenties in room lackiing in some respects

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

April 25, 2017

club

Excellent...everything. Clean room, pleasant staff, friendly guest.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch customer service!

By

April 25, 2017

Hotel in general and our room in particular were clean and well kept. Donna Marie in customer service and Betty in the lounge went out of their way to make our stay perfect and to make us feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Not here

By

April 24, 2017

club

When I walk into the hotel and there are two off-duty police officer's working carrying firearms is not present very positive atmosphere.

When I go to check out in the morning in the lobby carpet in the entire lobby is trashed does not present a very positive atmosphere.

While I stay at the other Holiday Inns this is not one that I would return to in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Worthwhile Solomons Lodging

By

April 23, 2017

club

The Solomons, MD Holiday Inn is an older yet well maintained property. The front desk staff is accommodating and pleasant, especially Anthony F, who was sympathetic and communicative in a positive way since I was in the area for a funeral. It's nice to know that customer service employees like Anthony still exist in the hotel industry. I highly recommend staying at this hotel for the convenience to fine restaurants that are in the town center of Solomons. ( about 3/4 a mile away) The setting of the hotel and professional employees help make for a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 23, 2017

club

No thanks
You really do not want me to write what I think,trust me

Read More
Read Less

Great Room in the Solomon's Area

By

April 22, 2017

I've stayed here many times. It's always my 'go to' place do to location, cost, and friendly staff. It's an older place but due to recent updates it's getting better. I like that it's relatively secluded and out of the commercial business area. Also, having a lounge and full service restaurant is a big plus. There is another Holiday Inn Express in the area that is new, but it has no restaurant/lounge and the daily rate was higher (at least for me).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

The food was not great but i will stay here again. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Magnificent setting on Chesapeake Bay

By

April 21, 2017

Every staff member has the endearing manner that "no request is too much trouble" and that "the guest's needs are our first priority"

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel have affordable comfort bed and great food . Also the employees are very nice and friendly. The morning and evening staff are professional and knowledge of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff , great location, wonderful bed.

By

April 21, 2017

club

Pleasant visit and excellent location. Located were all the action is with water views and a marina.

Read More
Read Less