Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1799 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    434
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    157
  • 1 Stars
    95

Excellent service

By

November 27, 2021

club

Overall the experience was good, staff was outstanding. Parking and entrance needs more lighting and more inviting. Friday night dinner is limited due to buffet, other options are needed if you don't do the buffet. Did find some bugs in our room but the bed was clean and comfortable and the hallway very quiet. I would stay here again but maybe in the spring or summer as the hotel has a very nice marina.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and welcoming staff.

By

November 24, 2021

club

The over all hotel stay was extremely relaxing, with very comfortable beds, and clean rooms. The property was nice, and I enjoyed my view. Had some issues with the toilet and a/c unit, but I would recommend a visit to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 20, 2021

Nice convenient hotel comfortable room nice staff dated decor.
The restaurant was pretty much out of everything on the menu

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

November 17, 2021

club

This is a top notch little secret in Maryland. Smells clean, rooms are clean, no sign of bugs, quiet, and relaxing. Just wish they had a breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

November 12, 2021

club

Great employees and comfortable bed. Staff was limited so only a meager breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

Business after COVID

By

November 07, 2021

Overall ok, I miss the free ticket for a drink at the bar and hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Professional, Helpful, Fun!

By

October 31, 2021

club

Great place to hold a conference. Everything you need. Staff was professional and helpful. Followed through on all requests. Room was very comfortable. Made the whole conference experience comfortable and fun!

Read More
Read Less

Loud neighbors in next room

By

October 27, 2021

club

The hotel itself is pretty nice. The room was clean and spacious the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff seemed helpful when checking in and gave us a convenient room for my conference. But the rest of my interaction with the staff left me feeling like they didn’t value me as a customer. I had loud neighbors the second of two nights who partied and screamed until well past 4am. Complained to the front desk after this had gone on starting at 10:30 and was still going on at past 2:30am, they “sent security’” after apologizing saying it would be handled. They asked them to just turn it down a little. That lasted 5 minutes and then they got progressively louder as the night continued. I didn’t call again as I felt the hotel wasn’t going to do anything further. When I talked to the staff in the morning again apologies but they seemed more focused on processing my credit card. The facilities we used for our convention were nice and the hotel was clean and the food was good. It would have been an overall good experience had it not been for the last night and the hotel staffs unwillingness to do anything to ensure that all the guests were being respected and common noise volume courtesy was being observed. I get that people want to have a good time but after 4am it’s the hotels job to ensure if people aren’t being respectful of the fact they’re not the only ones in the place then it’s not a place I want to stay if I had a choice and was looking for a relaxing weekend with my significant other. My convention holds out even there yearly and I will attend again but I have to say I am disappointed in the way the hotel handled everything. If I had to choose a hotel in the area for a personal getaway this would not be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, comfortable beds

By

October 26, 2021

I would recommend this hotel because of location. It was clean, room was big, loved how comfortable the bed was. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed - Disorganized - Comfy Bed

By

October 19, 2021

We chose this hotel for its size for my wedding. We loved the size of the dedicated bridal party ready suites and hotel bar. They worked with us and our large room block. Often the front desk said my room block was non existent, or full when that wasn’t the case. My honeymoon suite smelled like someone he lived there and smoked a pack of cigarettes inside. The hotel messed up what day breakfast was supposed to be delivered for my bridal ready suite. They do not offer lunch trays though they host weddings and conferences. There were not enough luggage carts for the size of the hotel. The bartenders Saturday were pretty clueless and slow. The beds were comfy, parking spaces are nice and wide, and front desk was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

N/a

By

October 17, 2021

Great would love to visit again the setting was beautiful rooms was clean an comfy

Read More
Read Less

ISA conference

By

October 15, 2021

Had a wonderful stay and the staff was very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less