Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 714 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

Like musty smells? This is for you if so!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Old rooms which smell musty. If you like musty smells, this property is perfect for you. It did not work for me.

Read More
Read Less

The whole experience was excellent

By

May 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and the breakfast the next morning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility right on the marina

By

May 20, 2017

club

Older but well maintained facility. However, there was one hallway with a small section that smelled like vomit. I assume it was in the carpet and the staff had that discrepancy for action.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite IHG locale

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location mostly for business many many times in the last several years. Always my favorite IHG property: the service is outstanding, the hotel always smells fresh, the rooms are clean, the food is tasty, and the price is fair for the accommodations. Excellent amenities, and by far the best hotel in the region!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 16, 2017

Well I stay here when I work Southern MD. This hotel is a great get away and a place to relax after a long day. I love to set on the balcony and relax with coffee. The restaurant is great, great food and again relaxing watching the boat from the windows.
The staff is great here and the rooms are very clean. The next time you are looking for a relaxing hotel and a great place try the Holiday Inn at Solomon's, MD.
Job Well Done!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Solomons stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Anthony and Rose at the front desk were so very helpful! They went out of their way to help me I was able to move to another room with a door after checking in without a problem. They got me a toothbrush because mine was lost. They gave me happy hour certificates for drinks and appetizers at the lounge. They were so friendly and helpful I really enjoyed talking to them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this Holiday Inn while I'm in Soloman's.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast policy

By

May 13, 2017

club

Seems you can only get breakfast with a coupon. At least no other option was offered to me.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Great staff; extremely helpful and friendly. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 07, 2017

I frequently travel to the Solomon's area on business, and when I do I stay at the Holiday Inn there. It is comfortable and quiet, perfect for relaxing and getting work done in the evenings. Easy access, plenty of parking and a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

A group of us stay here every spring for our annual fishing trip. Wonderful accommodations, to include a large, outside, landscaped patio and bar and seating area. Very professional and friendly staff. Great restaurant. We will continue staying here each year.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

May 03, 2017

Daughter (age 6) had an accident in the elevator--not their fault, but treated her like it was. Went out of their way With a very nice gesture that took the tears away!! Did not have too, but did. Will only stay there next time we come to the area.

Read More
Read Less