Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 613 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Staff and Clean!!! Hotel/Rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

First time in the area and was very pleased with the Holiday Inn. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable and we look forward to visit the area again. We often stay in IGH Hotels and this location lived up to our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback! We really appreciate your kind words, and I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you visit again. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 27, 2016

good mattress, great room space and good furniture, good tv selection and good wifi.
The bathroom was not clean and the air was musky

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I'm very happy to hear that you liked the room and I do appreciate your input and will review this with the staff. We hope to see you return. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 27, 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and attentive. The front desk staff , the waitresses ,and even the maid service were all very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
I'm always very pleased to hear about the staff doing a great job. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you return. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Room had no working AC and Poor Service

By

September 26, 2016

I had a few issues with this stay. The first and biggest was that the AC did not work. The room was very hot and I could not sleep.

Additionally I ordered takeout and got back to my room and realized I had no silverware. I called dining, and the phone rang for about 10 minutes and no one answered. I then called the front desk and they then transferred me back to the same ringing line. When I called the front desk again and explained the situation, I was told they couldn't help.

Pretty poor service and a miserable night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I'm very disappointed to hear about your experience while staying at our location. Thank you for all of your input and I will be reviewing this with the entire staff. I will be reaching out to you personally. Thank You Again, -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Marina, but Prime Rib Can Improve

By

September 26, 2016

club

Site is very nice, even to walk around at night. Prime Rib in restaurant was not good enough, too much fat. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the location. I do apologize about your dinner and I appreciate the input. I will review this with the restaurant staff. Thank you again for staying at the Holiday Inn in Solomon's. We hope to see you return. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Site Visit Pax

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet, comfortable and the room was always clean when I returned and I was left alone when the do not disturb was posted.;

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I appreciate your positive review. We hope to see you return. Thank You! -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Solomons MD

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure staying at this hotel. Nice relaxing area to spend some quiet time when you need to get work done. My team has been staying here for 10 years when we travel to this area for business.

Hotel staff are very courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We definitely thrive as a team so loyal members like yourself returns to our location. We hope to see you next time! -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 22, 2016

Great place to chill out. Easy walk to Solomon's. Sufficient parking even with events taking place. Lobby and hallways could use a little tender loving care as well as the elevators. No room cleaning done on Sunday and complimentary coffee and cups not refilled in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I will review this with the staff, I do appreciate your input. We hope to see you visit again. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Waste Your Money

By

September 19, 2016

This was a horrible stay from start to finish. We booked the room for 4 nights and checked out after 1 night after being changed to 3 different rooms because of issues. Do not waste your time or money staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I do apologize for the experience you had while staying at our location. I did reach out to you personally and I hope to hear back. Thank you for all of your input. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

DIDN'T MEET THE MARK

By

September 16, 2016

Some items didn't do it this time.
Dirty silverware sat in the sink and on the counter and was not washed.
The AC unit kept getting adjusted by employees.
Probably back to competition. .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
I do apologize for the experience you had while staying at our location. I have reviewed this with our staff to ensure these issues won't arise again. Thank you for your input. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Resort Stay Summary

By

September 15, 2016

Liked the staff at Isaac's...Special mention should go to the following: Denise (mornings), Jen, Becky, and James (evenings). All went out of their way to accommodate any need or request. Jen is an exceptional employee. She was on site all the time, friendly, and professional. Many could benefit from her example.

Negative issues have to do with maintenance and housekeeping. Light bulbs were out in the room, faucet was not attached well in the kitchen sink. Appearance of the room was diminished by a carpet that needed shampooing, trash cans did not have liners, and poor lighting in the bathroom. Lastly, paper products such as toilet paper and tissues need to be upgraded to a better, softer quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed this with my maintenance and housekeeping team to ensure these issues won't happen again. Thank you again. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Sep. 4, 2016

By

September 08, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel and had excellent views. In a nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope to see you return to our location. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less