Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 718 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great

By

May 24, 2017

Great service everyone was so helpful and nice, rooms were clean and I slept great

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

Staff was very courteous and accommodating. Very relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend getaway

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, welcoming, and extremely accommodating. The setting is overlooking the marina and surrounded by mature trees yet the location is close to island dining, shopping, and attractions...within walking distance to most including the impressive Calvert maritime museum. The room was large and well appointed with mini kitchen, sleep sofa, and good size balcony. All in all, a fantastic weekend getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2017

Very good hotel, good location, great staff! Was a short stay but time spent at the hotel was unforgettable. The view of the water was great!

Read More
Read Less

Like musty smells? This is for you if so!

By

May 21, 2017

club

Old rooms which smell musty. If you like musty smells, this property is perfect for you. It did not work for me.

Read More
Read Less

The whole experience was excellent

By

May 20, 2017

The staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and the breakfast the next morning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility right on the marina

By

May 20, 2017

club

Older but well maintained facility. However, there was one hallway with a small section that smelled like vomit. I assume it was in the carpet and the staff had that discrepancy for action.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite IHG locale

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location mostly for business many many times in the last several years. Always my favorite IHG property: the service is outstanding, the hotel always smells fresh, the rooms are clean, the food is tasty, and the price is fair for the accommodations. Excellent amenities, and by far the best hotel in the region!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 16, 2017

Well I stay here when I work Southern MD. This hotel is a great get away and a place to relax after a long day. I love to set on the balcony and relax with coffee. The restaurant is great, great food and again relaxing watching the boat from the windows.
The staff is great here and the rooms are very clean. The next time you are looking for a relaxing hotel and a great place try the Holiday Inn at Solomon's, MD.
Job Well Done!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Solomons stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Anthony and Rose at the front desk were so very helpful! They went out of their way to help me I was able to move to another room with a door after checking in without a problem. They got me a toothbrush because mine was lost. They gave me happy hour certificates for drinks and appetizers at the lounge. They were so friendly and helpful I really enjoyed talking to them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this Holiday Inn while I'm in Soloman's.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast policy

By

May 13, 2017

club

Seems you can only get breakfast with a coupon. At least no other option was offered to me.

Read More
Read Less