Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 766 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

We love this hotel. Good breakfast and free drinks during the week. Solomons is a peaceful place to visit. The marina is lovely to walk around and many seafood restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel is not clean. Do not stay here. The food is awful. Discusting.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

July 21, 2017

club

Right on harbor. Quiet serene setting. It is nice to walk on the boardwalk and view the boats and wwildlife.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel seems very old and smells like mildew. The property is nice but the hotel needs a refresh!

Breakfast was awful not fresh and cook to order was sloppy and had no taste.

Read More
Read Less

Wet

By

July 21, 2017

Hotel walls were wet. The hotel needs to invest in some dehumidifiers.
Check-in staff were not very attentive-checking in people out of order of arrival and only acknowledging IHG membership after we were done checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk help

By

July 19, 2017

club

My wife and I had a great experience at the This hotel. The front desk was courteous enough to place us in a room with a balcony after our first room didn't have one. My problem is with Holiday Inn. Over the last year I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn or other hotels with choice rewards and have yet to receive any points or special rewards for being in the choice rewards club.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk and convenient

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff here is great and the rooms are comfortable. A free breakfast during the week and reasonable food prices on the weekend make it a can't lose hotel. It is close to the museum and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

July 14, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay for this area. The hotel has everything and great walking distance to other places. Good location, close to Solomons Island. The staff is great; everyone is very helpful and efficient. The rooms are clean and housekeeping is very attentive to your requests. The pool is not heated though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Attentive Staff !!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Quick in and out on business, this property NEVER disappoints

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Although my stay was for only one night the hotel appearance and smell was great and breakfast was nice, just a little un organized with service in the dining room. I will stay there again if I go back that way.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

July 14, 2017

Nice rooms, quite . Food was good .service good .would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great setting on the water

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is best in the area, but room finishes are kind of dated and needing update and mattresses are way to soft.

Read More
Read Less