Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 657 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room view

By

February 28, 2017

club

Bed comfortable as room. Wish entry door had no severe
Gab in it. Allowed noise, light, and other people movements into room.

Read More
Read Less

Solomons

By

February 20, 2017

club

I expect the staff that is checking me in to look like they work at a Holiday Inn and not like they just left a party.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. I certainly apologize for your check in experience and assure you what you describe is contrary to our standards. If you do not mind I would appreciate any additional information you might be able to provide at jdshepherd@hisolomons.com. Once again I truly apologize. Jeff Shepherd, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOM GREAT VIEW

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Beautuful view of marina. Friendly and professional staff. Nice quaint get away location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We appreciate your recent 5 star review of your stay with us. We thank you for your positive comments about our team and assure you we will pass them on. We look forward to your next stay at our hotel. Jeff Shepherd, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good motel

By

February 09, 2017

Clean, comfortable and a very affable staff. Will stay here again on my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review of your stay with us. We appreciate your positive comments about our staff and will be sure to pass them on. We look forward to your next stay with us. Jeff Shepherd General Manage
Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

February 05, 2017

club

I travel with my infant for work. The hotel was a perfect choice. They were accommodating and made it a great experience for myself, baby and nanny.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from staff

By

February 04, 2017

Despite my late arrival and early departure the staff was very friendly and courteous. I look forward to my next stay when I hope I will be there for few extra days.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

February 03, 2017

club

The front desk staff were amazing!! They went out of their way to provide me with assistance. Combining that with an extremely comfortable room and a beautiful view made my stay fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We appreciate your 5 star review about your stay with us. Our staff strives to assure guest satisfaction, so we will be sure to pass on the positive feed back. Thank you again, and we hope to have you back in the future. Jeff shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solomans a Nice place

By

January 30, 2017

club

Good hotel for business and pleasure. Looking to stay this summer for fun.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 25, 2017

club

The beds were amazing and the room was clean and in amazing shape

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in southern Maryland

By

January 25, 2017

club

Beds are nice rooms are clean people are friendly food is good and the beer at the bar is cold

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay starting with the friendly greeting and service upon arrival, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, and enjoyable time spent at the lounge with friends. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guest

By

January 23, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very polite and accommodating. Because of my IHG membership I was offered a room with a good view of the Marina. The beds were very comfortable, so I was able to get a really good nights sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less