Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 642 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    26

My recent visit Jan 2017

By

January 15, 2017

Need to serve better breakfast. It was not this bad in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

Friendly staff. Great rooms. Really comfortable beds. Nice bar and restaurant. Nice area where this hotel is located.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

January 12, 2017

club

Since 2007 I've been going to the Holiday Inn down Solomons,MD. The entire staff is friendly and amazing especially Donna ! The room had one unfortunate surprise when I checked inn but as a whole I'll continue to come for many more years.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

I would stay 7 days a week for the next 4 months while I'm up here working,I just can't afford it,my company only allows me $450 a week to spend,so I come up short

Read More
Read Less

Area visit

By

January 04, 2017

club

It is a large hotel, with very friendly front desk staff.

The cleanliness of the hallways and room leaves much to be desired though. Not much attention given in these areas - quick glance it is ok, but don't look hard. Dead flies behind the curtain, chip crumbs on floor and stuff in the corner of the bathroom, plus the same dirty dishes in the hallway were there when we arrived and there when we left.

Some guest doors are so open at the bottom you could see the daylight from the windows shining out into the hall.

The bed was very comfortable - we did sleep well.

Reason to visit was for a wedding, food served at wedding was very good.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear prosper22, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our hotel. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms..kinda pricey

By

January 04, 2017

club

Over all my stay was pleasant. The food was far from pleasing, however plenty of other options in the area. Staff was amazing and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, NO water, and uncaring RUDE staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

Awful experience at this hotel. The beds are very tiny doubles and are memory foam which we find hard to sleep on because it gets so hot underneath you. There was NO WATER in the morning so we could not shower, brush our teeth or use the bathroom. The front desk was both incompetent (the first time we called to inquire about the water, the kid who answered said he didn't know anything and there was no manager or maintenance on duty) or incredibly RUDE (when the manager did come on duty, she seemed incredulous that not having water was an inconvenience and just kept repeating that it was NOT HER FAULT.) Very strange customer services experience All of the plates in the dining room for the buffet breakfast were filthy, the food was pretty bad and when I asked if I could have water to drink, they said there wasn't any and I had to ask if they could at least bring me a bottle of water which they finally did but not without attitude. We did at least get a humorous story to tell but the lack of customer service at this hotel was really shocking.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Hi CarlB315, Your thoughts as an IHG Rewards Club member is valuable. I appreciate that you have chosen to stay at the Holiday Inn Solomons-Conf Center & Marina, MD for your travel needs. Thanks for giving a 4-star high rating for the upkeep of your room. This is one point we'd like to consistently aim for. I'm sorry that your expectations were not met in terms of the size of the beds, as well as how our staff attended to your needs. These comments will be kept on corporate file so that our property can be periodically evaluated as we continue to work on delivering our brand standards. With this in mind, I have also sent you a private message to address what has happened. Despite this experience, I invite you to stay with Holiday Inn again so that your accommodation will be fulfilling next time around. Safe travels this 2017! Best, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean comfortable room.

By

December 19, 2016

This is one of my favorite hotels. I enjoy the convenient location to the restaurants in the area and love the service and great attitude of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay.

By

December 13, 2016

club

Polite and friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere! I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holtel in on Solomon!

By

December 12, 2016

Great atmosphere, common areas are top notch..However, do not eat the breakfast eggs! No bueno!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 16, 2016

We appreciated the friendliness of the staff. The hotel just needs a little updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that the staff was very welcoming and friendly. We do appreciate your input and we hope to see you return. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place to stay

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

This is a really nice hotel hidden from the main highway and located on the water. Great up-to-date workout facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you return. Thank you again. -Jeff Shepherd, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less