Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 559 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Thank you for having a place to call home when we don't have one and need to return to the area of our old home for business and pleasure. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting accommodations This is the first time we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Solomons and we will certainly return. The lobby was comfortable with plenty of seating. Our room was clean and modern with a lovely view of the Marina. The pool area was clean with plenty of deck chairs and bar service. We were impressed by the young staff at the Check-in, who were personable and professional. We had questions that they willingly searched for the answers. June 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean the pool a nd fitness center were good. Dining could have had more choices and quicker service. Overall it was good to very good. Will stay again when business sends me to the aea June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High Speed Sales Road Warriar Much better than staying in Lexington Park if doing Business at Pax River.. June 27, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No words... If there hadn't have been a meeting at this location we would have totally left after the FIRST experience in the FIRST room we were assigned. After a 7 hour drive we get into our room and in the bathroom was a MASSIVE amount of HAIR on the FLOOR...like...who loses that much hair and the housekeeping staff not notice?! (Unless it WAS the housekeeping staff!) I was so grossed out by this...hair was EVERYWHERE...on the floor, in the bathtub, in the sink...LONG, BLACK strands of HAIR..Ewwwww. The staff obviously offered to have the bathroom cleaned but if that part was unclean...I didn't even want to think about the rest of the room. They staff very nicely "upgraded" us to a suite. "Suite" being a kind word (I am not a snob by any means...but, this room was just as gross without the hair). The carpet was stained, the bathroom was smelly, the mini-fridge had MOLD growing in it. I just cannot tell you how nasty of an experience this was for us. I ran to the store and got a bunch of cleaning supplies and started cleaning our room (everything but the nasty carpet...just kept my shoes on the whole time except sleeping). It's funny to say...but, the final straw was the remote control issue. We couldn't get the thing to work so I made the first call to the front desk...they would send someone up. Ok. 3 hours later...no one. So my husband TAKES the REMOTE TOoooo the front desk. They hand him some batteries and he brings it back up. Nothing. The SECOND call to the front desk then happens. And HOUR LATER someone finally shows up...WE HAD THE WRONG REMOTE all along. <How is that even possible?> The guy gives us a different brand and leaves. I have never given a bad review to a hotel before but I just cannot tell you how much this stay bothered us. We just tried very hard not to think about it too much. Then, the night before we left...I started to feel ill. I am pretty sure it was from cleaning the disgusting bathroom and mold. It's too bad, too, because we had travelled so far and were SO looking forward to being in Maryland. Again, if my husband's meeting had not have been at this hotel...we would have left! I hope this helps you get your act together, Holiday Inn, Solomons Maryland...we have always enjoyed our stays with Holiday Inn up until now. We SHOULD have asked for a REFUND (or at least to reimburse us for the cleaning supplies)...but I just wanted to get out of there ASAP. June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sad, sad, sad Room was being worked on replacement of fixtures, changed rooms next day. Desk lap did not work, reported 3 times and never fixed in 7 days.Hair from many different people on bed and in bath (Blond, brown, black, grey, curly, stright). Sheets never changed in 1 week, wrappers behind and under night stands, crumbs on floor under desk and never vacuumed during 1 week stay. Refrigerator stopped working, had to ask for shampoo after 4 days with out replacement. Doors slamming all night on 3rd floor, should have stayed on 4th with replacement of bathroom fixtures going on. Room fixtures were old, not like other IHG I have stayed at. Shower got hot and cold, handle was falling off (Room 310). One of the worst stays at a hotel for me, room was not well kept or clean( I have stayed in many all over the world). Good points, staff was very nice,big pool, breakfast was excellent, location is nice and so is the bar. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near the Solomons Island. great place to stay. the availability to walk around to the island is great, no car needed. the hotel has a large parking area with local restaurants nearby. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by solomons center excells with passage of time loved my return stay after 10 yrs. was great before and maintains that appeal. will stay there again. Don't forget to visit the Boomerang Restaurant 5 doors down and try their soup!!!! June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:45.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_559, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLMMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>