Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 670 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great People/View... a little outdated

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel is undergoing some renovations on the ballroom/conference room side, so I can't speak to that aspect. The rooms, while comfortable, are a little outdated and could use a refresh to brighten them up... Nothing to keep me from staying there, but there are several newer hotels in the area.

Two main reasons to stay here over the other hotels... the people (front desk, housekeeping, maintenance staff,

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Very good stay, comfortable beds and staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Conference Weekend!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Awesome conference with a very comfortable room and wonderful amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed for a conference. The views from the restaurant and the courtyard of the marina were nice and peaceful. The meeting rooms and areas our group used were comfortable and well maintained by the staff. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful. And our room was very comfortable. All in all, it was a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed
hotel service was excellent
food was wonderful at the restaurant and the convention center was pleasant to be in

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was very cordial and very helpful, the Hotel was clean and comfortable. Our stay was quiet and uneventful and we enjoyed our leisurely visit to Solomon Islands.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Quite location with a very nice staff. The Breakfast is good. Better than the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

Had a great stay staff was great real helpful and understanding as I was staying for a few months for work they made my stay great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It is good to hear your long term stay was enjoyable for you. We will be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff. We hope to have you back in the future. Jeff Shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 11, 2017

Stay over the summer months and enjoy outdoor pool and bar area. Enjoy the marina located just behind the hotel and meet the people spending time living on the boats.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay, staff were friendly and helpful. Food/dining were convenient, fitness center was very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 08, 2017

club

I need to find a pillow like these for my bed at home !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The pillows are available for purchase. We would be more than happy to assist you with that, so please feel free to call or email us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

March 08, 2017

I had a great stay at this beautiful location on Solomons Island. The staff and accommodation were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Shepherd General Manager
Read More
Read Less