Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 740 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    29

Customer service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Never greeted us or smiled at all didn't recognize us as a member, found out as we was leaving there was a shuttle we could have taken. Only by another lady mentioning it to a new guest. Just not a good experience for our 1st trip away with our new baby .

Read More
Read Less

Working Weekend

By

June 15, 2017

Hotel Location is great, staff is friendly, great breakfast.
Comfy room and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A Mediocre Wedding Experience

By

June 14, 2017

Overall, this hotel exemplifies mediocrity; choosing to just barely pass your most basic expectations of what a hotel should do and be. My wife and I had our wedding party stay at this hotel recently. between 30-40 rooms were occupied by our friends and family on our wedding night. All of the guests who stayed in these room reported the same booking problems; staff was "unresponsive", "unable to answer basic questions", or made them call "more than once" to make a reservation. Also, after twenty rooms had been reserved for our guests we had to call and make them block more off for us. The staff did not proactively open up more rooms for our guests to reserve; instead we had to tell them to do so (which is ridiculous). Before even setting foot in this hotel there were problems.

While at the hotel, staff was helpful and accommodating but the rooms guests of my wedding stayed in were not well maintained. My best man had ants all throughout his bedroom and his bathroom fan roared and sputtered loudly every time he turned it on. Our wedding suite also had issues. The bathroom tub would not drain properly and there were hairs throughout our bed linens. All things I would have requested another room for, had I not been stressed by organizing and having a wedding during my stay! For the amount we payed for our nightly stay this was not worth that dollar amount.

After staying a few days to have our wedding and visit family, we also ran into an issue with our bill. Generally, it is customary for the hotel to comp the Bride and Groom's bedroom for the night of their wedding. This is not only a generous way to congratulate the couple, but also a means to incentivize brining in large groups of people so the hotel can make more profit. After our guests had stayed between 1-2 nights, and spent countless amounts of money at their bar, we had to personally ask that they comp a night from our bill! The staff responsible for blocking off our rooms did not proactively do this or mention it at all throughout our stay. This is also annoying because, based on the rates wedding party guests who did not reserve in our wedding block received (guests stopped trying to reserve a room under our name at one point), it would have been cheaper to make a reservation and not mention our wedding. Why did we even contact them about our wedding in the first place?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great food and great service.

By

June 14, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel on the water in Solomon's Island. It offers a huge outdoor tiki bar, beautiful swimming pool, nice dining area and plenty of parking. Everyone that I met was so friendly. The bed is so comfortable and the pillows are even more comfortable. I'd like to move in!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 12, 2017

club

Close to Solomons and easy access to local restaurants for variety.

Read More
Read Less

Bar

By

June 11, 2017

club

Excellent selection and very charming bar tender. Free drinks and hors d'ouvres a very nice touch

Read More
Read Less

none

By

June 11, 2017

The hotel was good, but there was a wediding going on and there were several police cars outside the building which did concern me.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, poor sleep

By

June 08, 2017

Over a three night stay, my room was not cleaned once. There was music playing outside by the pool every night until at least 4 am making it difficult to sleep. The blackout curtains we're only decorative and therefore the room was very bright when try to sleep. And when ordering room service, I was told that they didn't have two separate things from their menu, and when I got my order, it was not correct.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay ....... nice view of the boat ..... Very pleased staff.........

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay!

By

June 07, 2017

We love holiday inn in solomons! Amazing resort like hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 04, 2017

Very clean and professional. Beautiful room right on the water! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff.

By

June 03, 2017

We have stayed here several times while visiting family in the area. This hotel is very accommodating and the staff is very friendly. We enjoy the breakfast buffet ,but wish there were more choices, as I am allergic to eggs. The buffet always has the same choices to choose from.

Read More
Read Less