Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 341 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great, clean rooms. Excellent customer service. Everything I needed for my business trip. Defenetely I will book it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear emarin, Thank you emarin for the glowing review! It's wonderful to know that you continue to stay here and that we meet all your getaway needs! , we look forward to welcoming you back! Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and facility

By

August 08, 2016

club

Front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful during check-in. Room was quiet and very comfortable. There is a great pub in lobby of hotel and I highly recommend the food. The restaurant does have a very good breakfast buffet at a very reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Reeves 402, Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; we're glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and comfortable room. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor and improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was in an excellent location, and provided good value for price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear grgr123, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Always Can Depend on Holiday Inn in Somerset

By

August 02, 2016

Very good value for the area...always consistent and very good quality. I have stayed at this Holiday many times over the last ten years...never been disappointed. The staff are always helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear JB2020, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible.Thank You for trusting us all these years ! Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and efficient to to respond to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Jujubee123, Thank you for the great review. Our staff loves to hear feedback from our guests. We pride ourselves on being able to provide all your needs, as our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

visited here on business for the last 3 weeks, its about as good as I expected it to be. Staff was nice and friendly, room was adequate and good for my needs, since I am working most of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear CorbG, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

I did not find any problems at all with the hotel.
staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear that you did enjoy your time at the hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and service

By

July 13, 2016

The staff was great. I was able to check in early. The service and food at the restaurant was great. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear smoothmas, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

I enjoy my stay the staff were friendly and the hotel were nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear shacar, Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so glad that you were very satisfied with your stay and the team. I do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome pillows

By

July 11, 2016

club

I slept like a rock, the pillows were great, the mattress was just right, internet worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Unvervikin, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we hope that if your travels return you to Somerset NJ, you’ll consider being our guest again. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 02, 2016

club

The hotel staff and room were amazing. Would stay at this Holiday Inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear sandrar1961, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us, and your phenomenal review will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. All the best,
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good location for our needs, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear OmaOpa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less