Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 452 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Don't eat there but saying there is fine

By

May 26, 2017

They have subbed out the restaurant to an Irish pub. However the hotel needs to be responsible for this as well. The restaurant staff is extremely rude. It looks like they have a regular crowd so hotels guests some really seem welcome. Totally ignored several time then I gave up.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Rooms are standard for the hotel chain. The internet is free and some what dependable. Wished it was more stable as something's it would be a decent speed and them it would become similar to dial up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great food choices

By

May 17, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater was an official overflow hotel for a festival I attend yearly, and, each time, it doesn't fail to impress. The food, room service, friendly staff, and room cleanliness were above par, and I absolutely will return here sometime.

Read More
Read Less

VDS393

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel is generally a good place to stay if you are in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, great service in the hotel

By

May 10, 2017

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater since my company relocated our team to the area, and I am well pleased. Definitely will return again if I am in the area.

I would like to thank all the hotel staff I met, in particular the front desk, management, housekeeping, and (breakfast) restaurant staff for excellent service.

If I come back to the bar (Cavanaughs - not sure if this is part of the hotel as such) I must remember to bring the guide on how to pour a pint of Guinness. Or at least to not leave a gap at the top... that's a sacrilege where I come from folks :-)

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but no free breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel but no free breakfast /
Hotel is clean and fancy. Easy to access.

One family which have 4(two adults and two kids) paid continental breakfast around $50 included tips.

Read More
Read Less

Lifesaver

By

May 10, 2017

Thank you for helping out a last minute trip after another hotel had an issue with our stay. And also thanks again for the excellent room. I saw many handle bars in the bathtub that would benefit those who have mobility issues. This was unexpected for a non handicap room.
One bar, one restaurant to help with both the social and meal needs. And finally, they have an electric charger in the back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are great. Fitness room was small and had a few machines. No weights. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff was preparing dining room for afternoon and were noisy with silverware and hanging around the buffet making it difficult to enjoy breakfast. Some staff not too friendly. Overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Cinco De Mayo Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great value for a last minute booking! Room was clean, but could use a bit of updating. Very lively restaurant and bar scene.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

No additional comments for my stay his time. This was a business trip and everything was in order.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

May 06, 2017

Front desk staff Viren and Ihab always greet me warmly by name. Michelle in PJ Cavanaugh's gives great service and remembers my order. The property is a bit old and the fitness center not extensive, but I have a good night's sleep every time I'm there.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely hard to find but well worth it.

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

OUT of exit 10 on I 87 ... THERE should BE A sign indicating where to go

Read More
Read Less