Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 483 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    36

Need upgrade

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything need to be upgraded the place is beautiful outside but inside is a different story need to put money in the property so it could look nice .And the staff need to have answers to questions being asked instead of looking at you like your stupid when your asking wuestions

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everyone who worked at the hotel were helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Old rundown Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms in this hotel are terrible. Stained chairs and decor hasn't been updated in decades.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

July 15, 2017

club

Suck in everything not professional
Poor customer service, pool to small

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn stay

By

July 15, 2017

I had a several week stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset while in town for business. The room was large, bright, and clean, and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel Experience

By

July 12, 2017

I arrived at the hotel approximately 8:00 PM. There were two people in front of me to check in. It took approximately 25 minutes for me to get a room key as one clerk was on the phone almost the entire time and the other was a new employee or trainee. When I got to my room, the key did not work and I had to go back to the lobby, wait in line some more before I received a key that worked. Overall, it took about 45 minutes to gain entrance to my room

The room smelled of disinfectant and was a bit outdated. The ice machine ran out of ice.

The other amenities of the hotel were average.

I will never stay at this hotel again. There are plenty of other options in close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

room smell/ light shining through the window at night

By

July 11, 2017

club

change the curtains in room 231 and clean the carpet room smell n couldn't sleep because of light shining through the window

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel for business travel

By

July 08, 2017

Average hotel for a business trip. There is nothing in particular about this hotel that is good or bad, it just is. Convenient for our business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay in central NJ. The staff is very courteous without being overbearing. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and well appointed. The food at the hotel restaurant was fresh and tasty. All in all, a great value
for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our quick overnight stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Just want we were looking for - a comfortable place to sleep while resting from our long drive

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Staff polite and professional rooms clean and hotel lobby and front desk pleasant to the eyes

Read More
Read Less

Smoking rooms

By

July 06, 2017

Maybe would-be Nice to add some Smoking areas or even Smoking rooms for those that smoke

Read More
Read Less