Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 407 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    30

Staff Impact

By

February 22, 2017

When we arrived at the hotel I Was not greeted as a Spire Elite member. I had to tell the young lady at the desk. I also had to ask for my welcome bag or points.
I was given a room on the first floor, however my profile preference is high floor away from the elevator. When I told her that she went into the computer and found a room on the 6th floor. I have been an IHG member since 1983 and this was the worst greeting I have ever had in any IHG property!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear NJLew, Thank you for the feedback on your stay. I am deeply sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered in your stay. This is not the kind of service that we want to be remembered for , as we always want to deliver the best guest experience that we possibly can.We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team so that improvements can be made as needed. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Somerset

By

February 20, 2017

club

Comfortable but dated room, which only had sheers on the outside window. There was no privacy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear TimL, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Somerset. Your comments are valued, and will be used to consider improvements in the future.I do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and clean facility.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Location convenient and room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 17, 2017

I spent five days in this hotel.. right now I'm on my last day sitting in bed. The room is comfortable and clean. I just want to say the staff at this hotel is great and should be noticed.
My story is I checked in late on a Monday, I bring my own food on buisness trips and got to my room where I noticed there was no refridgerator. I went to the lobby and asked if they had a room witha fridge. Unfortunetly they said they did not. By the time I made it back to my room they where calling to let me know they were bringing a fridge to my room in a few minutes. They went out of there way to ensure my comfort. So a big THANK YOU to the staff at this hotel they are doing it right!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear AmySarah, Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and comfortable room. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor and improve our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

February 09, 2017

Average. Nothing special. Bar/Restaurant could be better. Not really near much if you decide to eat elsewhere. Room could use updating but they aren't awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Kristen, Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience with us. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Very good for the value

By

February 08, 2017

Excellent third stay at this hotel. Would choose it again for next year show

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your choice and take pride in providing the service that our guests so rightfully deserve. We will more than happy to welcoming you back. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. The room temperature was perfect for a snowy day and you can feel comfortable and safe within the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for your business purpouse

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Tony, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments and your recommendation to other travelers. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it.

By

February 06, 2017

Best sleep ever. The room was spacious and clean. Enjoyed every minute!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we hope that if your travels return you to Somerset NJ, you’ll consider being our guest again. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

Good hotel excellent service overall grounds and rooms are very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review. Our staff loves to hear feedback from our guests. We pride ourselves on being able to provide all your needs, as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours in Hospitality,
Read More
Read Less

Mixup with reservations

By

February 01, 2017

club

I was told breakfast was included in the group rate but hotel was reluctant to honor commitment

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Hi bcxy, Thanks for leaving feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I'm pleased to know that you found our hotel to be of good value based on your stellar 5/5 ratings for our rooms and cleanliness. On the downside, I'm sorry for the troubles you encountered concerning the group rate. Rest assured that your comments will be communicated to the management to help address areas that need immediate attention. In addition, an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and I hope that this incident won't deter you from choosing us again. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

billing

By

February 01, 2017

club

My room bill was $100 over the email and other people

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2017
Dear overchrged, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice HI close to the convention center

By

January 31, 2017

club

Used my points for two night stay. Good value overall. Well kept hotel.

Read More
Read Less