Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 623 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

very comfortable and conveniently located

By

December 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this holiday Inn. My only complaint was that I was able to hear the crosswalk pinging all night long. It was a very light yet consistant pinging.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for the noise you encountered from the cross walk signal outside. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice. At the top of our list for a hotel when returning to Boston

By

December 02, 2016

club

This was our first stay at this facility, and we will be back.
All staff were welcoming and helpful. The location was great for us. No complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome pool area for kids and adults. Great staff!

By

November 28, 2016

amazing pool area for the kids (pool basket court tennis table climbing wall and fuss ball. . great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your children enjoyed their time in the Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

November 28, 2016

club

The staff was very genuine and friendly, the shuttle was awesome. We were staying there because my mother was at mass general hospital and it was the closest hotel available.

When we first went into the room it looked fine, the furniture in good condition, the floors in the bathroom was filthy, a bunch of black hair in the corner, and not enough towels (only 2, when other hotels I've stayed at had 4). The TV also wasn't working which did stink. But other than that the stay was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the conditions of your guest bathroom that you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and rectified. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boston Bunker Hill Visit

By

November 22, 2016

platinumelite

Best value in the Upper Boston area. Close to downtown and Bunker Hill area. Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to deliver the value you expect from Holiday Inn. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 11, 2016

club

very comfortable and clean, great service, nice price. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and mentioning our great service. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 09, 2016

club

Great modern room close to T but way less expensive than downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased that our location and value exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Acces To The City

By

November 07, 2016

club

Located a short walk from the Orange line, this hotel is a straight shot (15 min) ride into the heart of the city... especially convenient for the theater district (get off at the Tufts Medical station) !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your "5-Star" review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable hotel

By

November 06, 2016

platinumelite

Warm welcome by the staff upon check-in. Clean, comfortable room. Great buffet breakfast. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a great breakfast in our restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy our stay

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

We only stay for one night while visit an old friend, everything is great. Thank for the upgrade. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to upgrade your room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!!

By

November 01, 2016

club

We spent two nights at this hotel prior to a family wedding and were very comfortable and pleased with the experience. Everything from the lobby to the bathrooms was clean and well cared for, and we were able to get a very good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Downtown / Savings

By

October 31, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Bunker Hill Area are nice and professional. This hotel is nice enough but somewhat dated. The Jr. Suite rooms are more than spacious and are fairly quite to inside noise 9th floor. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. They do have a 55" flat screen and easy to operate. The internet however was a little slow and somewhat of a pain. The prices in downtown Boston can be quite high at times and this hotel did offer a savings but in my opinion, it was still way over priced for this Holiday Inn. Supply and demand I believe caused the price to be excessive in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the internet speed and outside noise you have experienced during your stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less