Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 783 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    18

Do not stay

By

June 26, 2017

Shuttle is horrible, breakfast is terrible, location is sketchy, cleaning does not happen and no matter what the front desk says....it is not block away from Freedom Trail...it is 1.8 miles. Unless you want to walk 2.5 miles to get anywhere be prepared to uber it everywhere

Read More
Read Less

service

By

June 26, 2017

excellent service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

June 26, 2017

I travel frequently for business, and stay at this location given its convenience. Holiday Inn has made positive strides to improve the quality of their hotels. This location I stay at frequently and the staff is friendly and the rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The people working at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the bed very vomfortable

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the manager. He was very accommodating when we needed help or when anything went wrong. Friendly staff and good shuttle service made our visit very pleasant. They also had very good food in the restaurant. We slept very well because of the comfort of the mattresses and a variety of pillow types. It was a few blocks from the public transit train...very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Boston, reasonably priced

By

June 21, 2017

We only stayed for one night, but it was a nice experience.
Everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Somerville

By

June 21, 2017

Pleasantly surprised by my recent stay, hotel staff very professional and well trained, bright lobby, nice bar. There is also a restaurant, however I did not try it.
The room was spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable with nice bedding. The bathroom was large, plenty of hot water and towels.
They have a small refrigerator and a Kureg coffee maker. Easy to get a Lyft or an Uber from hotel. Easy access to Cambridge and Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to public transport good free car parking

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel is great for access to downtown Boston, The staff are friendly and the hotel is clean and has a good atmosphere. This is a good hotel for liesure or business and I would certainly use it again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Great location to downtown Boston. Took a Uber to the Pier. Hotel pool is clean and open until 9pm with a Life guard!.
Hotel bar was clean and staff was attentive. Drinks were cold. Watched sports. Overall was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice Hotel. Everything it should be. They have a basketball court and a rock wall!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay when visiting Boston

By

June 19, 2017

We just needed a place to lay our heads as our family member arrived late on a Friday night. The hotel was easy to get to from Logan airport and very close to attractions on the north end of town. We used the free shuttle service to get to the science museum. Clean. Free parking. Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Place

By

June 17, 2017

club

A bit expensive but very clean, convenient and up to date. Staff was great all around. The location is decent, as it is near a T-station and the highway as we were attending a Red Soxs game. Rooms are good sized but bathrooms are a bit small. Only problem was not given voucher for breakfast, but if you are willing to pay a pretty penny for a decent breakfast this is your place.

I would recommend getting breakfast as a DD is nearby. Would recommend and stay again as long as price does not go any higher.

Read More
Read Less