Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 732 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    18

Average stay

By

April 23, 2017

Clean hotel but needs some upgrades. Menu for breakfast is limited and same goes for the dinner menu.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Have stayed here multiple times. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is pleasant. Food in the hotel restaurant is delicious. Quick walk to the subway. Very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 23, 2017

Sara at the front desk was very good.
It may be a good idea to inform your desk personal where the near churches are. When I had asked Saturday night-She had no idea where local churches where in the area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Love the shuttle service and great staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Accueil et gestion du séjour au top

By

April 23, 2017

club

De passage à Boston pour une nuit, nous avons eu l'occasion de nous reposer dans un lieu confortable. L'ensemble du personnel à été très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

club

We had a great stay! It was comfortable, clean and the people were fantastic. My family loved the front desk gal (Sarah) and the convenience of the shuttle. We will stay there again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Easter weekend

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxed atmosphere. Excellent rooms, excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Making Boston Affordable and Accessible

By

April 20, 2017

My daughter and I visited Boston too walk the freedom trail and visit Harvard and MIT. We were able to walk everywhere with no issues. If you are not an avid walker, Uber was available at a minimal cost. The hotel itself was great. Though we did not use many of the amenities, the room was clean and very comfortable. My daughter and I overslept in the morning due to comfort of the bed. The furniture and decor was up to date. Parking was free! The staff was very professional and pleasant. They were very accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel and will likely book again when visiting the Boston area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 19, 2017

club

We were excited by the location of this hotel, not too far from Boston and our friends. Even more excited to learn their swimming pool area had a rock climbing wall. We'd love to come back to stay to try that wall out.

Clean rooms and friendly staff!

I don't think breakfast was included, but we found breakfast easily in Somerville.

Read More
Read Less

On the Brink of Boston

By

April 19, 2017

I wanted a hotel that was close enough to visit Boston without having to stay in the city itself. The Bunker Hill location offers just that with their shuttle service. I did request an early check-in time and was not granted it upon arrival but staff was apologetic and offered an immediate shuttle ride into Boston. The rooms were comfortable and clean offering a great stay right outside the city limits. There was construction being done in the parking lot but it did not distract my experience within the room.

Read More
Read Less

Can't say enough good things about this hotel!

By

April 18, 2017

Despite its close proximity to Boston, this hotel is VERY reasonably priced and our room was clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was extremely convenient, particularly in inclement weather like we experienced, and it is only a 5-minute walk to Sullivan Square Station for quick and easy travel into or out of Boston.

For us, the best thing about this hotel was that it is incredibly kid-friendly. The indoor Sport Deck was a huge hit with my kids (ages 8 and 10), easily one of the top highlights in a weekend that included our first Bruins game and a visit to the New England Aquarium.

Staff were unfailingly pleasant and helpful, and the on-site restaurant was very good (and kids eat free). Free parking and complimentary wi-fi were added bonuses.

The only relatively minor issues we encountered were seemingly weather-related: the Direct TV signal faltered quite a few times one evening due to stormy conditions (wind/rain/sleet), and it was somewhat difficult to regulate the temperature in our room.

Having never visited this exact location before, I made what I'd hoped was the best choice of hotel for our trip, and could not be more pleased with how everything turned out. We will definitely stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, easy access to Boston by driving or the city bikes located just a short walk away. We had a small problem with the wind whistling through the window in our room and the front desk happily fixed it for us. And the beds were really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less