Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 805 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    20

Extended weekend stay

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a decent location for Boston activities. Room was average. It is need of some updating. Other IHG hotels have better wifi and in room USB power outlets. Sports deck was awesome for the kids. Security was very good. Need a key to go up in elevator. That is it for the good. My room request was not honored until second night so we had to switch rooms. Second room had air conditioning issue the second and third night that was never resolved. Phone did not work to contact front desk so I had t go to front desk with any requests and the air conditioning problem. Hotel staff is very rigid and by the rules. Do not expect any special treatment. Business center had only two PCs of which only one was hooked up to a printer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, free parking and complimentary shuttle to city, nice decor

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Everything was great from the friendly people at the desk at checki in- especially Rob, who took us in the shuttle bus early to Boston Garden to see Tom Petty and shared some great stories on the way to a very clean and comfortable room- the bed was the best!! The grounds are very well kept and being a smoker it was nice to have a bench to sit on in a nice area. Great stay at a great place

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great hotel

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Bunker Hill is a great hotel in a great location. You are within walking distance to public transportation, and if you wish, there is a free shuttle at the hotel. Everyone is personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and amazing pool area

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was a hit with our teenage grandchildren! The pool area was great for them. In addition to the pool there was a basketball hoop, a climbing wall, fussball games. It was hard to get them back in the room.
The staff was great and attentive.
The hotel has a shuttle service that drops you off at a very convenient area of the city...you can walk to everything you want to see in the city from there. If you prefer the metro, it is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Most convenient location from I-95 and close to the city. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

July 17, 2017

club

Buena recepción y buenas atenciones cama comoda restaurante buena comida

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

July 15, 2017

club

the rooms are nice and the place is clean. i like the coffee in the lobby and area to work. the free parking is great.

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready, shuttle 45 minutes late, extra charges on credit card

By

July 14, 2017

The room type I requested was not ready when I arrived with my son. We had to take another room type. The shuttle was 45 minutes late to pick us up at our location. I had an extra charge on my credit card, called 10 days ago and was told it would be take care of. It never got taken care of. I called back and was told by the manager that the month was already closed, but they'd look back into it. If I didn't call back nothing would have been taken care of. I guess being a platinum elite member means nothing at this location. Fuming!!

Read More
Read Less

overpriced for a aging hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Not consistent with the Holiday Inn chain. The rooms are overpriced based on location, and condition of hotel. For the consistency of the franchise and price would expect some form of a complementary breakfast. What was offered was limited options on the buffet and poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

very quiet. good position to take subway. the receptionist is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, and close to Boston T for access to city.

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel had easy access to Boston downtown via the nearby T line. Dining choices are limited around the hotel. We found Tavern at the end of the world close and the food was good, the price was reasonable. There is a restaurant and room service available at the hotel. There is no continental breakfast, which would be nice.
For being in a city setting, the hotel is quiet. The rooms are updated and clean. The pool area is nice, but could use a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

July 11, 2017

club

A great hotel to stay in while touring the city. Clean, comfortable and convenient. Breakfast was wonderful with large variety and quantity. Shuttle service was convenient and easy to book and use. Hotel is close to transit. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less