Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 567 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay while in town.

By

July 24, 2016

club

Was a very nice Hotel and up to date inside and out. The rates were a bit high, but all seemed to be in that area. The elevator seemed to be there as soon as I pressed the button every time, and it went quickly and quietly to the 5th floor where I was every time also. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a bit tight, but was usable. Would definitely stay here again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable.

By

July 22, 2016

For the most part, we were pretty happy with this hotel. The location is very convenient - just off I-93 and a short walk to the T (orange line) for easy access to downtown. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. Having a pool was nice after a long hot day of site seeing. Plenty of parking so we were able to leave the car there during the day prior to check-in. Breakfast was included in our package. We all chose the buffet and it was perfectly fine.

I know management reads these comments, so I am going to list a few minor issues we had - although they did not adversely affect our overall stay. First, our in-room coffee maker was broken. I tried twice and it made a huge mess each time. I did mention this to the front desk upon checkout. Thankfully there was complimentary coffee available downstairs. Second, when we first got to our room, all drawers in all the dressers were pulled out and there was an extra refrigerator in the middle of the room. We just closed the drawers and moved the refrigerator, no big deal, but I don't think that is the first impression that Holiday Inn is striving for. Lastly, the pool area was too dark. A little more light to read books and play the games would be nice. But as I said, these were all minor and not deal breakers.

We'll definitely consider this hotel again on any future trips to the area.

Read More
Read Less

波士顿附近比较满意的酒店

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

波士顿酒店都很贵。这家的价格是可以接受的,而且停车免费,走到地铁站也不远。地点离我们要去哈佛和mit都不太远。
房间没有配微波炉,这个有些不方便。

Read More
Read Less

WELCOME!!!

By

July 19, 2016

I have stayed at many hotel in my life time but never have I been treated so well as I was at the Holiday Inn Boston Bunker Hill. From the very first spoken greeting to our exit it was just a pleasure to experience such service and friendliness. The Manager, the desk clerks, the restaurant staff, the shuttle drivers and the room staff were all exceptional. The facilities were well kept. It was a wonderful experience to be in a strange city and people like these so welcoming and so serving. I did not get their names but if I mention one I have to mention them all. Great Job Guys. Oh behave of my whole family (11 of us) that stayed for three nights: THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDER EXPERIENCE. Looking forward to our next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad option, close to Cambridge. Good customer service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Close to Cambridge, and Boston) and good customer service. Not many dining areas and restaurants in walking distance though. A bit outside the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our service team and wanted to let you know that although there is only a few dining options on our street, we do have a free shuttle to take you to some of the best area dining in Somerville and Boston! Please inquire about this service during your next visit and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 17, 2016

The beds and linens were good; the bathroom was clean, although the sink had a thin crack all across the bowl. Shower spray was nice. Hard to tell about the carpet...the rather ugly brown/black color would hide most stains, and it had a rough texture. I was told all rooms had a fridge and microwave. We had no microwave, and the fridge was the smallest I have ever seen...like 1 sq ft. We brought some leftovers up from the restaurant, but had to throw them away because they wouldn't fit in the fridge. We could only keep water in it. The hotel is not in a very good area, and we had to walk 6 blocks to the train. The hotel has a shuttle, but you had to book the day before, and we weren't always able to plan that far ahead. And their schedule doesn't allow for traffic, so they're not often on time. The lighting in the rooms is very dim, even the bathroom. Most hotel rooms have two wastebaskets, this one had only one, in the bathroom, and the food leftovers didn't fit in there, either!. The ice machine on our floor didn't work. I had to ask for extra hangers because there were only 6 for the two of us for a week. The toilet paper and boxed tissues were the thinnest I've ever seen. The window looks like it's never washed, but there wasn't much of a view anyway. One of the two computers downstairs didn't work. The lobby was freezing cold all the time, but at least the elevators were nice and quick! There was a lot of truck traffic noise in the early morning. We needed to be higher than the 3rd floor. This room was definitely overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel to not be able to exceed your expectations. Our suites do have microwaves however our guestrooms all have a refrigerator and we will look into a bigger size. We have also ordered a new ice machine for the 3rd floor so that our guests don't have this issue in the future. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good but need improment

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

it is overall good but the staff from the from desk is not nice as I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our front desk team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for business travel

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient to Sullivan Square and Schraftt's office complex. Room clean and comfortable. It would be nice if the pool/fitness center are open longer hours, either starting earlier in the morning (6 or 7am for a workout before going to work), or until 10pm instead of 9pm at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also wanted to let you know that the pool is now operating under summer hours and is open at 7am during the week. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay...

By

July 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous, helpful, and eager to please. The room was comfortable, the bathroom on the small side but okay. The pool area was really fun with a lot to do. Our son loved it and we had fun too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that your son loved the Sports Deck. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The stay is okay, the location is not as good

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The location is not as convenient as other more expensive options.

The price is justified.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and wish our location was a better fit for your travel needs. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Being Boston and what I paid for the room I wasn't expecting very much. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and deliver a great value. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wondeful Hotel

By

July 01, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times with consistent service and comfort. The shuttle service is a great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our shuttle service a great bonus. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less