Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Very friendly staff. The Sunday brunch is a great value, as evidenced by the number of locals that were present.

Read More
Read Less

Good option with airport shuttle

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel delivered exactly what I needed - full service hotel with restaurant/bar on premise and airport shuttle. A good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on Jan. 14, my Birthday

By

January 18, 2017

club

Over all our experience was excellent. We checked in very late and slept very well and then we slept in it was fantastic.

The only thing that I see would need improvement is the carpet in the elevator. It seems very old thank you

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Mexico

By

January 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay and it was convenient to be close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

I was working nights so it was great to come in to a quiet hotel when I got done working ,but I think it was because the hotel was not really that busy lot of time the kids are running to the pool and I wasn't able to use because I came in so late and it was closed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Soco100, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are glad to hear our hotel worked well with your schedule while on business here! We're sorry to hear you weren't able to use the pool while staying, but hope you will have the time on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Only for one night, and we left our car for parking, two weeks. Was clean, comfy and Janet was a charming lady. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mony77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are happy to hear the hotel was clean and comfortable and our staff helpful! We hope to see you again on your next trip through Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very attentive. The server for breakfast was excellent. The front desk person was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Majic man, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear our staff was attentive throughout your stay! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve stay!!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Myself and a few friends stayed for the weekend and we had a great time! We went out in the town Friday night had a great time. Then next day we hung out in the room and watched tv. It was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue we had was the heat would go down past 72 but we fixed that by opening the window! Other then that the stay was great!! Would definetly go back if we were up that way!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Carrin5212, Thank you for taking the time to review your New Years Eve stay at our property! We are glad to hear you and your friends enjoyed your holiday at our property! I am sorry to hear about your room being warm and hope we will be able to correct this on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

recommended

By

January 06, 2017

club

I'd recommend this IHG property to all my colleagues

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Mattingly2363, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property! We are delighted to hear our hotel met your needs on your business trip. We hope to see you and your colleagues on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Last minute ski stay in Burlington

By

January 05, 2017

Needed a place at the last minute. Location was very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear DJS12345, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our property! We are glad to hear you found our hotel convenient on your ski trip! We hope to see you on your next ski trip! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with comfy beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed there for a quick work trip and it met my needs well. The room was a little stuffy when we arrived, however, the AC/heat unit fixed that pretty quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear about your room being stuffy- but glad to hear the AC/heating unit was able to solve the issue! We'll have the comfortable beds waiting for you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Guess was expecting more

By

January 03, 2017

I had stayed earlier at other Holiday Inn in Toronto

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear delezing, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to exceed expectations and hope to have the opportunity to demonstrate this for you in the future. Best, Caitlyn S.
Read More
Read Less