Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1307 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    68

Leaky ceiling on bed

By

April 04, 2020

Room was dirty not very clean leak on ceiling bed was wet and rug was soaked told staff but didn’t go anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burlington Vermont

By

April 03, 2020

club

Excellent treatment as a guest. Very friendly and helpful staff on every level. I can not express enough how grateful I was to be treated literally like family. My 11 year old nephew said " Aunt Monica we have the best room in the whole place ". We were adjacent to the pool and coffee station with the restaurant right around the corner as well as the vending machines. 5 stars from us.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

April 01, 2020

club

Given Coronavirus situation, I guess hotel cannot do anything more than provide minimal services

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, comfortable bed

By

April 01, 2020

club

I don’t have much to really review here. I arrived late at night and was gone by 10am. The breakfast was very good. Blueberry pancakes and real maple syrup with sausage and bacon makes a growing boy happy

Read More
Read Less

Generally above average hotel/motel experience

By

March 20, 2020

club

Overall good experience with exception of not being able to access the Internet which is not a deal breaker for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2020

club

Receptionist was extremely helpful and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice, if small, accommodations

By

March 18, 2020

Our go to hotel for new appts and schooling. Kind people. Good food. Super nice housekeeping staff. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

March 13, 2020

Should have been told the hotel was being renovated at the time of reservation and check-in. In the morning, there was a very limited amount of hot water making a showere very difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 12, 2020

Great service more then helpful great listeners have a smile when they greet you .o matter the te of the day

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort.Good value.

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

I frequently use Holiday Inn on Williston Rd. It is friendly and service personnel are kind and helpful. The rooms are clean and pillows are great! Dining room has good choices!

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

March 08, 2020

Staff was very willing to accommodate my specific requests for room placement and shuttle service. The room was missing tissues in the bathroom, but that was all. This was my third stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep and park

By

March 07, 2020

club

Très bien, il manque seulement un peut de rénovation

Read More
Read Less