Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1289 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    68

Recommend for travelers

By

February 25, 2020

club

Good shuttle service, friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds, nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

I was put in a room that reeked of cigarettes. Woken at 1:45 A.M. up by man yelling in a room across the hall.
NO FREE BREAKFAST for platinum membership?!?

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and dirty, but breakfast was good and reasonable

By

February 16, 2020

club

The headline says it all. The room was dirty, specifically the sink. Looked like things got rinsed out it in and the sink was never cleaned after. Surface mold on the walls and grout around the shower. The walls are as thin as they come and the room was a consistent 72° which made it hard for me to sleep without opening the window.

Overall, if I can avoid using this hotel in the future I will. The only bright side was that the breakfast was good and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean Good parking!

Read More
Read Less

Personnel de nuit très professionnel

By

February 14, 2020

club

Personnel de nuit serviable et à l’éveil au poste.

Read More
Read Less

February weekend

By

February 12, 2020

club

overall just and average hotel, I think for the money there are nicer places to stay in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Nice place. Room outdated though and bathroom had exposed unpainted wood

Read More
Read Less

Truck driver

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great place. Everyone nice. Bar was fun. Food really good. Place is getting a little runned down but overall nice place

Read More
Read Less

2/5

By

February 08, 2020

club

Nice hotel very convenient to shopping and other sites in Vermont

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

February 05, 2020

Average hotel dated a comfortable had everything we

Read More
Read Less

Free drink coupons

By

February 03, 2020

I stayed for 20 nights at this location. I was given only one free drink coupon at check in and they would not give me another. If I were to just stay one night I would get one why not get 20 for 20 nights? I could just check out after one day check back in and get another one. That doesn’t make sense to me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 29, 2020

I great room but the heat never shut off. Even lowering temperatures on thermostat still kept pushing hot air

Read More
Read Less