Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nick from UK

By

September 26, 2016

A good stay - hotel very clean, staff polite and attentive - disapointed with the food

Read More
Read Less

Need some serious work on improving the smell of the property

By

September 26, 2016

club

If pleasant smells attract on first encounter, then the opposite is equally true and that was my experience here. Whatever product they are using to clean this property needs to be changed out to something that doesn't conjure up the sensation that you just walked into your grandmother's mildew-laden basement. There are lots of healthier cleaning products available nowadays and their use here would be a positive for both guests and staff alike.

Read More
Read Less

Reaervation 64836142.

By

September 22, 2016

I frequently need a reservation that has a bedroom and an adjoining living room so I can meet with clients on case preparation. This location has one such layout but won't reserve this for my use based upon its policy to not reserve this room.
So I now have reservations at a competing hotel. I have cause to be in Burlington very frequently for the next year, much like the amount of stays years past when I was there at least twice a month for multiple days each stay -- the difference is that this room was then available for reservation.
Well, I am all set because I have reservations at a competing hotel
Note my status with Holiday Inn is elite, and I expect that my new hotel will have me at their highest colors very quickly.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 01, 2016
Dear D_Geez, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very sorry that we are not able to honor your request for a specific suite. However, please be assured that your comments has been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate parties for complete review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

MORE THAN WE EXPECTED

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

We would highly recommend this hotel. We had traveled here so my husband could have surgery at the medical center. Having a shuttle to take us to and from the medical center was extremely helpful.
Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and friendly. We both got good nights sleep as the bed and pillows were great. Would stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear grgranma, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we really appreciate the feedback. I am delighted to hear that our shuttle service was helpful during your hospital stay, friendly and helpful staff is what we strive for! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burlington

By

September 16, 2016

Holiday Inn has really stepped up to the plate with a wonderful experience, they did EXCEED my expectations. I travel 48 weeks a year, my hotel is my home so I pay attention to ALL of the details.
Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express has made my travel much more enjoyable, especially after a miserable airline experience Holiday Inn is a safe comfortable haven.
I have had an excellent experience at ALL Holiday Inn locations.
When my travel department books me at a Holiday Inn I know that I can expect wonderful service, clean upgraded room, comfortable bed and a good dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Mr. YD, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with our hotel, we really appreciate feedback from our valued members. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially in line with the rest of the wonderful Holiday Inn branded hotels all over. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Weekend and Holiday Inn

By

September 16, 2016

This was my second stay here, because the first was so lovely. We chose this hotel again despite the raised holiday prices. We received free [delicious!] breakfast for some reason, so this definitely made up for some of the additional cost. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff are all pleasant and willing to help. I would definitely recommend and will be staying here again if I ever find myself in Burlington.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Rose1156, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate the feedback. We are so happy to hear you were comfortable and that our staff was so pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon should your travels take you back to Burlington! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

September 15, 2016

club

Our family stays at the Holiday Inn because it is clean, the beds are comfortable and it is close to the hospital. We have stayed at many hotels and we appreciate the places that have breakfast buffets included with the price of our rooms. Especially in Burlington, we are not there for our entertainment and what the hospital has to offer as far as food goes is not always liked by everyone. Also the location of the hotel isn't so user friendly to find someplace close for a quick breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Hospital stays, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your valuable feedback. I'm glad that we have provided a comfortable and convenient location for hospital visits. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable which is usually all I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear halmack, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar and free Breakfast

By

September 05, 2016

club

Very good service, I like it and would like to recommend to my friends,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Karthik472, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the future! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

UVM Parent Visit

By

September 04, 2016

club

All was good but expensive! It would be nice if you offered UVM discounts. We arrived late and left early so we were not there for relaxation. Just a place to rest our weary heads after a long day of driving. The staff was all very pleasant and we were comfortable in our rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear UVMparent, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate the feedback. I'm glad to hear that you found our rooms comfortable and staff pleasant. We do have a UVM discount however it is not always available so I recommend giving the hotel a call directly with as much notice possible to improve the chance of these rates being open to book. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very "tired"

By

September 01, 2016

club

Staff was professional and courteous. Dining room and bar were good but severely understaffed.

Facility should be completely gutted and redone inside and out along with new furniture especially beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Dear Floatpilot, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate all feedback especially from our loyal IHG rewards members. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the professional staff and do hope that should you visit the Burlington area again in the future you consider giving us another try to improve upon this stay. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

August 26, 2016

Pleasant, clean hotel. Very nice dining room. Fitness center and both indoor and outdoor pools. I have visited this hotel for the past 3 summers and am very pleased with it

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear cello9flute, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty not only to the IHG brand but to our hotel specifically and look forward to seeing you again next summer! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less