Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 744 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    36

fall getaway

By

October 20, 2017

club

first time in the area - stayed one night to visit niece at UVM. Hotel was close by to UVM and downtown Burlington

Read More
Read Less

Comments on 2 night stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

Good points:
Comfortable bed
Convenient refrigerator and microwave . . both clean and operated well

Problems:
Remote, coffee pot, and temperature regulation did not work well
Bathtub did not drain well while showering
No bathroom fan

Read More
Read Less

Attending a UVM Event

By

October 18, 2017

club

The main attraction of this hotel, for us, is its proximity to UVM. The hotel seemed a bit on the old side and could use some updating. If you are elderly and/or somewhat physically handicapped, the bathroom, the bathroom is not user-friendly and the guest room lacks sufficient electrical outlets. However the friendliness and efficiency of the staff makes your stay quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar!

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and friendly - the little bar is great with good food and the bartender is always welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2017

club

I was on a business trip and I slept at four different hotels and the bed at this hotel was by far the most comfortable bed the room was clean and the pool looked clean I didn’t swim in t but I checked it out. It was quiet and I was able to relax. I had a few issues with the WiFi but overall it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

No heat

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel was undergoing maitnence and while we had just had a horrendous stay at the Burke Mountain Resort for a week we came here based on the amenities. The sauna was out of order and the hotel did not have heat in our wing which was the room in the first hallway across from the pool.
After a week disaster stay this was the place we chose to stay the night before our flight. And it was cold. The pool was cold and it wasn’t very comfortable at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and good location

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed here during Columbus Day weekend. Found the place to be clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was okay, pretty average. The only thing we didn't like was the lack of ventilation in the bathroom. Otherwise the room was clean and the cleaning staff was very good.
We didn't use the pool or exercise facility, but they looked to be very good. Restaurant was pretty good.
Great location! Easy access to everything in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, but older than normal. While the front desk was efficient and friendly, and the rooms were clean; everything just seemed dated and old.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, dated roomss

By

October 07, 2017

club

Had a good overnight stay thanks to the friendly and professional staff. Receceived "customer of rhe day" vouchers at check-in. The room was well sized and fully equipped. Unfortunately, the bath room was lacking in size and had dated amenities: the hair dryer was broken and the toilet was clogged.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 06, 2017

Very comfortable bed and clean room. Convenient location to my meetings. Very curtious staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

October 05, 2017

The room was big and comfortable and the bathroom was clean and roomy. The hotel lobby was nice and the pool and workout areas were well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The Burlington, VT Holiday Inn is a good location as far as being right off the highway (Interstate 89), easy access, near a number of different types of restaurants, centrally located for sightseeing--such as Shelburne Museum, Lake Champlain Maritime Museum, fun stops like the Ben and Jerry's original factory, as well as bike and walking trails.

Read More
Read Less