Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 592 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bed was comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Bathroom could have been cleaner - updated.
Breakfast was "ok"
Service was very friendly everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

February 20, 2017

I have stayed at this location 3 times. This time, there was no hot water in the morning for a shower. Not acceptable. The desk attendant took $50 off the final bill, which was appreciated but not enough. I'm not sure I will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

February 09, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Will stay again when in the area. Staff was excellant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear jkoogler, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear the staff was excellent and the stay enjoyable! Looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Everything you'd expect and more

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

My room was bigger and nicer than an upscale Manhattan hotel I had just stayed at. Can't beat the price and quality. Very attentive staff as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear TonyS, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are so glad to hear the room was comfortable and spacious and our staff attentive! We hope to see you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Travel was for business and didn't get to explore downtown Burlington at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We're glad to hear the service was great during your stay! We hope to see you kn your next trip to Burlingon! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Burlington VT

By

February 05, 2017

Excellent place to stay. Close to airport, shopping and restaurants. Great pool and gym

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Turbine Guy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property! We are glad to hear your experience at our property was excellent and that you enjoyed our pool and fitness center! Hope to see you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The shuttle is a good perk. The bathroom had hair in tub and on floor. Other than that it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Missy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear the shuttle was helpful during your stay! We're very sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced and will communicate these concerns to our housekeeping department as this is not up to our standards. Best, Caitlyn S.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

February 02, 2017

I have stayed here many times and each time the staff is excellent. I am taken care of and enjoy the friendliness of the staff. I highly recommend this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Robbie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property! We are so happy to hear our staff is friendly and helpful when you stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Bugs in room

By

February 01, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a business trip. When arrived in the room noticed a bug on the wall, looked around did not see any other bugs so left for dinner. When returned to the room noticed a few bugs on the mattress. I called the front desk immediately. The front desk did not hesitate to tell me what kind of bug it was (obviously an issue). They explained some type of box bug that falls from the trees. Was moved to another room and offered free breakfast and $25.00 discount on the room. (did not attend breakfast due to business meeting). The next room...another issue with the heat. Could not get the heat to turn down. Put the thermostat to blow out cool air...did not realize until woke up in the middle of the night sweating.....that the room temp. was 80 degrees. Therefore, did not sleep well due to heat in the room and thinking about bugs! I stayed at this hotel last year with no issues. Will not be returning to this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hi lelebou, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unsatisfactory condition of your guest room. I have sent you a private message in further response to your review. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

I had a enjoyable time - with no issues. I would recommend this spot to any of my friends. I also would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Hitch, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay! We hope to see you on your next trip into Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head!

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel front desk staff are excellent! They've all got great personalities, are more than willing to help, and are knowledgeable about the local area. The tray of cookies on the front desk is obviously quite welcoming and exciting! The rooms were nice and dark, clean, easily found, and safe. The fridge and microwave in the room was an added bonus, as well. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area, whether for business, visiting family, or visiting the ski areas!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear mcadamr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are so happy to hear the front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable throughout your stay! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

THe hotel was very comfortable. I only had one issue. I like my rooms to be on the colder side and I was unable to turn on the AC. I was able to over come this by opening the window, however there was a party going on in one of the other rooms and the noise level was high at times, but, it ended at a reasonable hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear calber_16, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear you were comfortable during your stay! We are sorry to hear about the noise and temperature issues you experienced during your stay and will be looking into solutions for the future. Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less