Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 642 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great location

By

May 27, 2017

club

Would stay again. Great location to Burlington. Right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bed and hot room

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was awful, the room was warm and we had an uncomfortable night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

May 24, 2017

Had a good night sleep and great ambience. Was greeted well and the staff was courteous . They acknowledged spire member ship. Answered all out questions and we extremely helpful. They also helped us with our check in really fast . I will most definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay at Burlington . I spent one night here after a long flight journey and it was the best.

Read More
Read Less

new baby

By

May 21, 2017

club

Every thing was clean staff was very nice stay here for the last 5 years so my kids don't have to get up for the first flight out of Burlington For Denver

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was good but a little pricey.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Your first impression when you look at the exterior is good. But once you enter the elevator and see the old and dirty carpet, your first impression is tainted. The room was clean except for the stain on the comforter. All the other aspects of the room and bathroom were okay. We prefer the Holiday Inn Express because it has the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and very good staff

By

May 16, 2017

The rooms, staff, food, service were very good. The checking in and out was fast and simple

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great location to all your visiting needs.
Looking forward to our next visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel, nothing too fancy, great staff. They accepted me at midnight when I had to leave the another hotel due to a horrific experience. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, the food was good and the bar had a good selection of beer. It was also close to a bunch of bars/restaurants, trader Joe's and the water front. 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 04, 2017

Friendly staff clean restaurant , rooms were quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Guest services/customer service unparalleled

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn in South Burlington VT impressed me beyond measure. they were friendly, courteous, accommodating, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and felt like a valued guest. The property itself is clean and the room/bathroom clean and comfortable. My only critique that is not stellar is that the Wi-Fi internet connection was spotty and unreliable at best. In this day and age that is remediable and should be, as many people rely on this for work/leisure, or importance of remaining in contact with friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

The hotel was decently priced and looked well kept. Big issue with the A/C not working but it was fixed that second to last day of my week long stay. The entrance to the hotel is in a bad spot as the light makes it very difficult to get in to and out of.

Read More
Read Less