Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 667 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean, nice pool, very good fitness center.

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Only spent one night but this location seems to be on the higher quality side of Holiday Inns. The fitness center has multiple machines, including a weight resistance machine and treadmill. The pool is large. There's a ski lodge atmosphere. And as always with Holiday Inn, the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great price for my stay and very friendly staff. Only complaint would be that the restaurant wasn't open for lunch and out seminar did not provide lunch either.

Read More
Read Less

A night to forget.

By

June 23, 2017

club

There are plenty of better offerings in the vicinity, use them.

Read More
Read Less

Broken air conditioning, no resolution

By

June 23, 2017

club

Terrible humidity and heat, could not sleep at all. Checked out early due to horrible room.

Read More
Read Less

Burlington Fun

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel is in close proximity to Lake Champlain and the Church Street area of Burlington.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff and smelly room

By

June 20, 2017

Upon our arrival no Welcome or thank you for being a Sprie Elite member asked for an upgrade and said "they all have been taken" (which I understand but it could have been worded a little be differently) Actually Elite members shouldn't have to ask it should be automatic or if all upgrades have been taken it should be mentioned "we tried to upgrade you but, we have no upgrade available" NO mention of breakfast, asked for a room near the elevator and was told it was very close BUT wasn't told I had to walk down 2 long hallways to even get to the elevator or tell us the elevator was at Door C. The room had a very bad odor which I used our room deodorizer spray we carry (just in case) twice in our stay. Not sure if it was a pet room or what. And last but, not least the A/C would not go below 76 degrees. The up side of this hotel was the The Windjammer Restaurant next door that had wonderful food.

Read More
Read Less

great stop for quick overnight

By

June 19, 2017

Close to airport and other amenities. Close to downtown, close to other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and quiet rooms

By

June 19, 2017

club

I have been coming to Burlington Holiday inn since 2014 for medical reasons. Considering my stays at the Holiday inn have been for medical reasons, I have been getting wonderful nights sleep. I have used the shuttle in the past and all the staff has been wonderful at accommodating my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and preset temperature of the room, including great service. Breakfast services were very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and had excellent customer service. I also like how they gave drink vouchers to airline crew, it made me feel very home welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend Holiday Inn Burlington

By

June 14, 2017

Helpful staff and a clean, quiet place to stay. Convenient to Expo center.

Read More
Read Less

great place overall

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were actually there on a family emergency but that was not listed in your options but based on what the staff new about the emergency they sere beyond compassionate and sympathetic they made a very difficult situation as pleasant as it could be under the circumstances

Read More
Read Less