Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 615 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Bugs

By

March 23, 2017

Our room had many bugs/insects/beetles that had to be removed by us. When we told the front desk, he said he was sorry, but blamed the "tree next door."

The bathroom does not have a fan, which causes a problem for getting ready after your shower - unless that is you don't mind getting ready with the bathroom door open for everyone else in the room to see you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, bad temperature control

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a good stay overall, however I found out after the fact that the South Burlington, VT location shuts off the AC during the winter. There is no automatic climate control. We woke up at 3am to an 80 degree room.

I was informed by hotel staff the next day "the best thing to do is turn off the thermostat. That's great, but I should have been informed of this at check-in. Some people like their room at 66-68 and not 72.

I have submitted a private review/survey and am waiting to hear from IHG staff as of the date of this review.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing, clean, and friendly service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed as a family and were highly satisfied with all the aspects of service and the price we payed.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has the most friendly staff. The food and bar are very comfortable and excellent meal choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Great location

By

March 19, 2017

I always stay here when I come to town for work. I really like the location. It is very close to the airport which is nice when I have the really early flights and it is really close to shopping, food, and the freeway. It is also really convenient that they have a restaurant and bar. They also have a Keurig in the room which is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good enough room

By

March 18, 2017

club

This property is good. It's not spectacular, but it does the job. People are friendly, room and grounds are clean, wifi works. It's overall just a decent enough place to stay. No real complaints, but no wow factor...not that that is what they are going for. The whole place could use updating, but for what they are working with they do alright. I've stayed here before, and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear TC25, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are glad to hear the staff was friendly and the hotel up to cleanliness standards! We hope to see you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

March 16, 2017

club

No issues, friendly staff, really comfy bed! Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Visitor101010, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear your room was comfortable and your stay issue-free! We take great pride in having a friendly and helpful staff and are very happy to hear you were able to experience this! Hope to see you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great bedding !

By

March 16, 2017

club

I do love staying at holiday inns because if the great bedding!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Holly, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the bedding and the stay was comfortable! We hope to see you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great amenities!

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, nice rooms, comfortable beds with great amenities! Breakfast was great. I traveled with teenage daughters and they had a great time in the pool which was clean. We would definitely recommend this hotel the holiday inn to friends and family. We will be staying there again in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear gracie 1006, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel! We are thrilled to hear your stay was comfortable and the amenities helpful! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear gracie1006, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad to hear you have a comfortable stay and enjoyed the amenities we had to offer! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear gracie1006, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad to hear you have a comfortable stay and enjoyed the amenities we had to offer! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear gracie1006, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are so glad to hear you have a comfortable stay and enjoyed the amenities we had to offer! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient stay

By

March 13, 2017

I travel 80% of the time for work, this was a nice hotel to relax at the end of the day

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MandyMarle, Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear the hotel was convenient and relaxing during your busness stay! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome bed for sleeping.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had the best night sleep in long time. Breakfast was great, Staff was very friendly Front Desk and Housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are so glad to hear you had such a great stay and that our staff was friendly! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good room, decent bed, very convenient lounge. I am sure I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Jake63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel! We are delighted to hear the room was good and lounge convenient! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Burlington! Best, Caitlyn S. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less