Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 406 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly staff, good location

By

April 29, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel off and on for the past year. The staff is friendly and will try to accommodate your needs. The breakfast is good. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff!

By

April 29, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night during spring break so the kids could swim. The staff was wonderful and the pool was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and Professional Staff, and Excellent Breakfast Buffet!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn in South Plainfield/Piscataway was very professional and pleasant. The rooms were comfortable and room service was offered or provided everyday. I Especially enjoyed the free breakfast buffet, which was a full breakfast. And the breakfast room attendant was Superb!!! Haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in quite a while, would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 29, 2017

Had a great time there with my family everything things was clean pool was clean the staff was very nice and professional breakfast was fresh and hot and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Trion's stay at the Holiday inn

By

April 27, 2017

Great news I enjoyed myself here at this hotel. I would definitely look forward to coming back to share some more great moments at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 26, 2017

Comfortable but so-so breakfast. Traveling from Florida to Montreal, late arrival and early departure. The quality of the food was nor up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Positives

By

April 22, 2017

club

Convenient to my work location, travel to and from the airport, and to local restaurants. Rooms are just okay serviceability-wise but fairly clean. Desk employees are not well trained but the breakfast staff is exceptional and very friendly. He even remembers me though I've only stopped in three mornings in four weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey

By

April 20, 2017

The room was just ok for the price and the bathroom definetly needs a little attention

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very outdated hotel. No lounge or area to congregate...we were there with a soccer team for a tournament. Breakfast was not very good and not enough room. No decaf coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Quite comfortable and quiet

By

April 14, 2017

club

My stay here was exactly what I needed when not out on my job site , and the breakfast was something to look forward to.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 12, 2017

The desk and dining sfaff were helpful and pleasant. The pool area and pool itself was a disappointment.

They have turkey sausage but you have to ask and wait for it.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

April 12, 2017

club

I was out celebrating a special night with my wonderful wife. We was unable to enjoy our stay, because we was unable to take a shower at night as well as in the morning. I was told that the hotel was booked for the weekend. I would like to have an opportunity to experience a good night with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less