Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Property, Staff and Location My second stay as I have many customers in the area. One of the best ‘free’ breakfasts at the most convenient hours too. Very good restaurant on the property and much dining and shopping within walking distance. Looking forward to my next stay. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite in Plattsburgh, NY Many good hotels in the area and I’ve stayed at most of them. I was only disappointed by one and all of the rest are quite good. Looking forward to my next stay, probably in the next few days as I travel to Quebec on business quite often. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value It was a comfortable room and all necessary amenities were covered. Breakfast was good. I slept well. Highly recommended. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The first time I've stayed at the same hotel on my way up to Maine and on the way back The first time I've stayed at the same hotel on my way up to Maine and on the way back. I found this hotel using ta hotel app on my phone. The reviews were great but it was even better than expected. The On site restaurant made dinner easy and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The front desk assistant, Farrah, was top notch from the start. She even showed us both room options prior to us choosing. We were so pleased with our stay that on our way back to VA from Maine we set the GPS to take us there again to rest. Keep up the great work!! We appreciated it! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet palce to stay and rest Very comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff and quiet relaxing room. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn (?) IHG states this hotel is a Holiday Inn Express but all signs show it as a Holiday Inn. My guess is this hotel is really a Holiday Inn but is trying to offer the amenities as a Holiday Inn Express. The location is very good with numerous restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Upon entering I was recognized as a Spire Elite Member and offered a choice of incentives. The main elevator was not functioning so I had to walk down a long hallway to use the back elevator then walk in the opposite direction down another hallway to get to my room. There was a distinct odor of Febreze throughout the hallways which was overpowering. The elevator was repaired the next day. My room was clean but again had the overpowering odor of Febreze. The room was smaller than the usual Holiday Inn Express but did have a mini-fridge and microwave. A thermostat was mounted on the wall but did not work; therefore, all room temperature controls were on the air unit itself. The bathroom was clean, brightly lit, and of fair size. There was a sign hanging from the shower head stating “please keep bathroom door closed when showering. Excessive steam may trigger the fire alarm”. I complied with the sign but felt like I was emerging from the shower into a sauna due to the steam captured in the bathroom. There was a vent in the ceiling of the bathroom but it did not work. The bed mattress sagged in middle somewhat but overall was comfortable with good pillows. A free breakfast was offered in the morning, had more choices, and was more flavorful than the normal Holiday Inn Express. The Wi-Fi speed fluctuated between 4.85 Mbps and 0.11 Mbps. During the day there was no problem connecting to websites but at night, connection problems were frequent displaying the error “this page cannot be displayed”. Pros: Good location Recognized me as a Spire Elite Member Clean room with mini-fridge and microwave Clean average sized bathroom which was well lit Comfortable bed and pillows Free breakfast with good variety and flavor Cons: Overpowering odor of Febreze throughout hotel Smaller rooms than normal Holiday Inn Express Had to keep bathroom door closed when showering resulting in steam buildup Bathroom exhaust fan not working Bed mattress sagged in middle somewhat Wi-Fi speed fluctuated between 4.85 Mbps and 0.11 Mbps August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grat service would go back, enjoyed my stay, and reagan was very courteous. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ruby tuesday attached to hotel right off ext, once you get you dont have to leave to find a place to eat. clean August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:49:25.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNFNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>