Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 437 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Full breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

The stay was excellent, slept well, suitable curtains

but I have some comments on the bathroom:
The sink had no stopping
No toilet paper the last night
Disturbing noise from neighboring rooms and corridor

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice place. I would stay again it was a pleasant atmosphere, kind people, and just a good place

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

Awesome experience great customer service. The facilities were nice and clean. Near shopping centers and movie theaters. I would recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

had some problems....

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed at this site for a business meeting. i chose the site as I was getting in late and wanted an on site dinner option. The overview on the IHG site indicated a restaurant, when I arrive, i found out it closed down. the staff indicated the closure was quite some time ago....I suggest this be updated in there advertisement. i was not impressed.

When I got to the room (which was right across from the washer and dryer area that was not enclosed....very noise until midnight) I found the desk chair was completely lowered and broken so it would not raise. kind of awkward working like that. As a platinum member I was not expecting to receive a room near the elevator, and by the laundry which was open to the hall....the hotel parking lot was not overly full, so i assume there was vacancy and I could have been placed better. I also had to "put my shoulder" into oppening the door as it was sticking .

In the morning I could not get the shower to work, I tried everything shy of pulling it out of the wall, I was afraid to break it so I went to my colleagues room to shower. I did mention it to the staff at check out and they said I didn't pull hard enough.

I want impressed by this site and will probably not opt to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Achtung Reisegruppen

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hier werden Woche für Woche Reisegruppen aus Asien untergebracht, dementsprechend ist ein rechter Trubel beim Frühstück, am Wochenende kommen dann die verliebten Pärchen mit entsprechender Akkustik die ganze Nacht durch, dazu ist der Preis pro Nacht total überzogen.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean updated comfortable and very quiet love staying at this particular location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Convenient location. Dining within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and friendly service

By

June 14, 2017

Room and bed was very comfortable, plenty of Soft/Firm pillows, as well as enough towels in the bathroom. The only complaint I would have is that the door slammed loudly, almost as if the spring was broke. But, this did not affect my stay at all, and I had a good experience. I will definitely be traveling to this location again should I be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location to our meeting. Very courteous staff. Breakfast food quality was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great hotel friendly staff very comfortable beds. Sauna works great. Easy parking many food options around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 04, 2017

Great hotel in terms of price and location. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast a little pricey for the room quality.

By

June 01, 2017

club

The gentleman in the breakfast area is great. He makes you very comfortable. He greets everyone with a smile. The front desk was very helpful. The pool was good. My room was not cleaned one day out of the three we were there. Kind of loud but there was a soccer thing going on.

Read More
Read Less