Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY!

By

July 26, 2016

ALL HOTELS IN THIS AREA WERE PRICEY, BUT WE HAD DEATH IN THE FAMILY AND HAD TO MOVE QUICKLY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS EXCELLENT IN GETTING US CHECKED IN PROMPTLY AND SEEING THAT EVERYTHING WE NEEDED WAS TAKEN CARE OF . I ACTUALLY FELT AS ONE OF ROYALTY HERE. (SMILE) AS THE LOBBY WAS FULL OF PERSONS FROM OUTSIDE THE U S OF A. HE EVEN CALLED TO CONFIRM THAT I WOULD BE ARRIVING, DUE TO HOTELS IN AREA BEING BOOKED FOR THIS WEEK.
WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE LOBBY CARPET (COULD BE A BIT CLEANER) EVERYTHING WAS NICE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE BREAKFAST WAITER TREATED ME WITH SUCH GRACE AND I WAS THEN CONVINCED THAT I MUST BE A V.I.P. HOW PRECIOUS WAS THIS TREATMENT BEING THAT WE WERE THERE DUE TO AN UNEXPECTED DEATH IN OUR FAMILY.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel and Staff was Nice

By

July 19, 2016

club

Unfortunate for me a large family reunion had booked the hotel the night that I needed a good night sleep and at check-in the staff didn't place me in a quiet area even after I had requested it. After listening to loud guests/children in adjacent rooms/hallways I requested to be moved so I could sleep at 12:30 am - I was finally placed on a higher floor in a quiet area in a wonderful clean room. Too bad for me I had an early check-out so I only had about 4 hours sleep. I'm still trying to wrap my brain around "why was I originally placed in a room smack dab in the middle of a reunion" when I was adamant about needing a quiet place to sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Michele828, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you found our staff to be nice. Please accept our sincerest apology for the first room allocation you received and the neighboring noise which affected your sleep. Rest assured, your comments will be reviewed and will be used for improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It was good

By

July 11, 2016

I was looking for shuttle service but i didnt get.

Other then that everything was okay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

Wonderful hotel to stay at. Very clean and staff is welcoming and great! A special thanks to Tyleek for making this stay even more memorable.

Read More
Read Less

POOR BREAKFEAST

By

July 07, 2016

club

STAY WAS OK LAYOUT OF ROOM NEEDS IMPOVMENT BREAKFEAST WAS POOR

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear ALS563, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating your gave to our room cleanliness and staff service. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Again, we thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Softball June 2016 18U

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent breakfast area, felt like dining out at a restaurant. Clean fresh smelling rooms, easy access in and out of area, with many restaurants and shops to visit. Friendly staff, always cleaning something.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you softball33 for your wonderful review. We loved that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to always exceed our guests expectations and happy we did with you. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Price for a Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

Wonder warm and welcoming staff. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you SuzyQ88 for your review. We love that you enjoyed your stay! Our staff loves to take care of their guests and make sure they are comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2016

Staff was very nice and was great to have a Ruby Tuesday's at the hotel. The service at breakfast was GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! Ruby Tuesday's is a great added bonus to our property and we are glad you enjoyed it as well as breakfast. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not bad at all

By

June 21, 2016

club

Breakfast staff not friendly but very good hotel otherwise

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear PrashantM, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize if your stay was negatively affected by our breakfast staff. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

JR traveler

By

June 13, 2016

This was my first stay at this location. It was convenient to the highways, clean and very comfortable. Free parking. The staff was great! I would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! We loved that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

June 10, 2016

club

Could have use another toaster in the breakfast room.
One four slice toaster was inadequate.


Ice machine was out of order but the staff in the breakfast room provided me with all the ice I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We always try to go above and beyond for our guests. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 09, 2016

Very good location and service, I like this place because the staff are very considerable. Environment is so beautiful, breakfast is delicious. We had an amazing one day stay at this Hotel. From the welcoming front desk staff to the terrific bell staff and the solicitous staff in the front desk, our stay was outstanding in every way. The hotel is simply delightful, especially if you are a book lover. Thoughtful touches are everywhere you look. The all day coffee...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay and we love that you choose to stay with us. We certainly look forward to having you back soon!
Read More
Read Less