Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 913 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    64

Excellent Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

very friendly staff, comfy bed, nice selection of free newspapers.
I give this hotel a 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Experience@Holliday Inn SFO Airport

By

March 22, 2017

With a convenient shuttle service to BART and Airport, I think it is very smart decision to stay in this hotel.

I can go to downtown to have a meeting within one hour without renting car and bring my luggage.

I like this hotel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Experience@SFO

By

March 22, 2017

This is a very convenient hotel to arrange a meeting at San Francisco downtown. The hotel shuttle is convenient to BART, and 30 minute to downtown. I think it is a good choice to stay here if you do not want to bring your luggage to downtown back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good hospitality.

By

March 22, 2017

Room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful.
Quick room service. Needed towels delivered promptly and guest service called to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, and awesome Bar Lounge!!!

By

March 21, 2017

Arrived late on a Thursday night after long drive from LA. I was greeted by front desk with a smile, and checked in to my clean comfy room. They have a bar and lounge that was open late for food and drinks which was very convenient and much needed. Met some great people to share a coldie and conversation. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed it, except the events going on making it hard to park.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very clean, spacious rooms. Common areas are inviting and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but could use some maintenance

By

March 18, 2017

This is a nice airport hotel located about 3 miles from SFO. The room I had was well soundproofed and nicely decorated, but it had several maintenance problems. The heating/cooling did not work properly and it kept the temperature at 75 despite setting the thermostat at 65. This was solved by opening the windows fully. The shower handle was very difficult to operate, requiring more force than I would have liked to apply. The shower handle also was mislabeled with the hot/cold directions backwards.

Read More
Read Less

a good and convenient stay

By

March 18, 2017

good traffic and good hotel. Every thing is arranged ok. enough parking positions.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay Near Airport

By

March 17, 2017

The rooms show their age but overall the stay was decent for one night prior to an outgoing flight from SFO.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y buen precio

By

March 16, 2017

club

El hotel es bueno y los presios muy a modo del bolsillo

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for hotel near SFO

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed here one night prior to an early flight out of SFO. Hotel was convenient and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. All you could ask, really. Hotels in the area are all expensive so you won't pay more here than you would at any comparable. Only one minor complaint, there seemed to be not enough elevators for that size of hotel. Anyway, I'd stay there again when needing a hotel near SFO.

Read More
Read Less