Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 981 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    66

Excellant Place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

I had a golf tournament in Berkeley at 7a.m. Holiday Inn located in S. San Francisco was the perfect place to stay. Plenty of restaurants located close by. The drive to Berkeley was short with absolutely no traffic. My room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you plan on spending time in the Bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Was in and out for a morning flight. Clean and easy access to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my long stay. Service was great along with the staff. I had no issues while staying here. The internet was slightly slow but I am unsure if that had to do with being at the end of the hallway or not

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

May 21, 2017

Good room for good price. Staff is very helpful and kind. The food was excellent and the bar was a great place to unwind.

Read More
Read Less

サンフランシスコは高い

By

May 21, 2017

club

サンフランシスコは好景気なんでしょうね。どこのホテルも予約でいっぱいでした。空港からのシャトルバスがなかなか来ませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

Stay in HI SFO airport hotel

By

May 19, 2017

I selected this hotel for short business trip. What was important for me is the price, to have a quick access to Silicon Valley, and comfort, of course.

HI SFO hotel located next to I-101, easy access to the airport. Some shops in the area and in-door restaurant.

Hotel itself is very comfortable, there's a parking lot and free wifi.

Rooms are big, bed and bath are very convenient.

The bottom line - I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Great location relative to airport and shopping/restaurants

By

May 19, 2017

I was able to book a room at this location the day I arrived in the city, so I was grateful for that. The hotel staff was polite. The amenities are of current standard, but quality and reliability could be improved. Was not impressed with having to pay to park my car.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 18, 2017

I loved it! Close to airport, great food and just a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay close to SF Airport

By

May 18, 2017

Great location to SF Airport. Used Shuttle to & from Airport. It was fast, on time and flexible to my schedule. The restaurant was great fun for a playoff basketball game.

Read More
Read Less

A great property for at a fair price

By

May 16, 2017

club

The rooms are neat and modern, spacious and comfortable. Considering the proximity to the airport, the noise from nearby planes was minimal and did not disturb my rest. It is a well kept property with kind and friendly service staff. I will choose this hotel when in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelming experience

By

May 15, 2017

Have usually had excellent experiences with HI and HI express. However, was surprised with this facility. Staff were great but rest closed early. Luckily staff at Houlihan's were very kind and squeezed me in for food. Otherwise, having had a very long haul flight and exhausted not sure what to do.
Furnishings and room surpassingly looked dated and not cared for.Unfortunately, instead of a kettle and reusable mugs--room came with a horrible Kerning device and single use paper cups. Kerning pods are not recyclable either. No complimentary water or water fountain. Vending machine had water and soda but no food or snack options.
Sleep wise-- mattress and pillows not very comfortable.
Fitness room-- equipment needs an upgrade but the free weights and Bosu were good.
The staff do make the experience better as they were super helpful.
Would only stay here again if no other options available. In an emergency, this was ok.

Read More
Read Less

The food of the restaurant is great

By

May 15, 2017

club

Convenience location and great restaurant. Being there for 4 nights and having meals at the same restaurant. The food has surprised me. They are delicious.

Read More
Read Less