Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 838 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    63

Quietest Airport Hotel ever

By

January 20, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to actually stay at an airport hotel where the sound of planes landing and taking off could not be heard! Had 2 wonderful nights sleep, in a very quiet and spacious room. Also enjoyed the restaurant on site - Hooligans, which was very good as well. I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 17, 2017

This is a great hotel with great staff. The restaurant is OK. Gym is small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for sharing a brief review and for the great rating! It's always a great start to our day when we read reviews titled "Great Hotel". We are pleased to know you were able to have a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed, good bar and restaurant

By

January 17, 2017

Relaxed, good bar and restaurant. OK for an airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello IntegratedSolutions, Thank you for your four star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our restaurant and bar. We are glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at our airport hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Safe stay Near SFO

By

January 15, 2017

Chose this hotel for its nearness to the airport and this being an IHG property.
The property is very nice and offers great value for money. Staff is very friendly and caring. Rooms are super comfortable, clean, equipped with necessary in-room amenities and safe.

The restaurant at the hotel is nice and usually filled with people.

Highly recommended for stays near airport and San Mateo area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to read you were happy with both our service and convenience of our location. Clean rooms, caring staff, good food at the restaurant, and location makes our brand stand out above the rest and appreciate the fact we received your business. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 14, 2017

I had my second stay in this hotel in early January since my first stay at end of September 2016. In general,
Staffs are quite friendly and breakfast is good, nice location, very close to airport and it only takes about 15 minutes to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank for taking the time share your experience and for the awesome rating! It's always great listening to our guests who visit us again and have another great stay. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future on your next Bay Area adventure! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for value

By

January 14, 2017

Clean and comfortable for the value. Liked having room service but food was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the good rating. Our sincere apologies the food did not meet your expectations and have shared your comments with our restaurant manager. They share the same vision of impressing every guest and am confident they will help address your concerns with their teams. We appreciate the fact you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your room. We hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only Thing Bad Was The Weather

By

January 12, 2017

While staying for two nights in San Francisco for business, Holiday Inn made the jetlag fade away. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I have had the pleasure in which to sleep. Quiet rooms, multiple elevators and close parking at this location. Quick Check-in and Check-out by a skilled and friendly staff. Even the General Manager went above and beyond with making sure I was 100% satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience and our General Manager was there to ensure you were taken care of. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future and hopefully with better weather! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much needed mini vacation

By

January 12, 2017

Decided to treat myself to get out for a mini vacation. Did some homework so decided to stay here at such a great rate. I love that check in is at 3pm helps with my travel time including bart. There was a very friendly lady with a great smile to greet us upon arrival. The room was warm and cozy just like the online pictures. I was not happy with the dingy bathtub and terrible hard water. Towels need to be used with fabric softener. I did enjoy that it was very quiet in the halls and my room. The television was a little confusing. My husband was not able to get wi-fi even though we had the code no luck. We went out to eat and decided to order dessert. We ordered from the restaurant it was VERY DISSAPPOINTING THERE IS A 5.00 FEE FOR THEM TO DELIVER IT TO YOUR ROOM!!!!! I should've gone out for that too not a happy camper about that. I think there should be microwaves in the rooms too not just fridge, The fridge kept our drinks really cold. Overall I had a really nice time here and will return again. By the way the its was still within the holidays when we stayed. The decorations in the lobby were BEAUTIFUL ALL AROUND!!!! GREAT JOB!!! Thank you Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your stay and the great rating! We are all happy to see that despite of some of the challenges you experienced, you still felt that your stay was a success. Our ownership takes great pride in our Holiday decor and was a big hit this year, therefore we appreciate you mentioning it as well. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

from start to finish i had a great stay at SFO holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Joe Black 0524, Thank you for taking the time to write your five star review. We are pleased that we provided a great experience throughout your stay. Thank you again for your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service NOT

By

January 08, 2017

Terrible customer service. I asked to speak with the manager and STILL have not received a call. They are not customer service oriented!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Kim448255, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that the management did not get back to you sooner regarding your request to cancel your same day reservation. We would hope that when your plans permit you may be able to stay with us in the near future. Thank you again for your constructive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

San Fran stay

By

January 07, 2017

Good stay for the money, nice size rooms. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Joe Black 0524 Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and guest rooms. Thank you again for such a positive review.
Read More
Read Less

Good room to watch the game!

By

January 05, 2017

We needed a good place to watch the Rose Bowl game before our family boarded a late night flight at SFO. This was perfect. The restaurant offered a first rate bar and a great dinner. The guest room was spacious and comfortable with up-to-date electronics.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the great rating. We are happy to know you were able to enjoy the game and get a good night's rest in one of our spacious rooms. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less