Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 920 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    64

Great Choice

By

March 28, 2017

Great choice, great location by the airport. Nice, clean facility and rooms. Will stay there when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room.

By

March 28, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Onsite restaurant was great as I did not have a car. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great front desk staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

With the exception of my breakfast experience, my stay was very comfortable. The breakfast food is a bit to be desired. There is definitely room for improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Decent, but there are better values in area.

By

March 26, 2017

club

They charge for parking. Beds are sunken. Internet is spotty.

Restaurant is above average. Staff is helpful and friendly. It's a good location and relatively affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Before flying out

By

March 25, 2017

We stayed one night before our flight the next morning. Great bar restaurant , with Happy Hour deals! Comfortable night stay, well rested and relaxed for our flight. recommended hotel to stay at!

Read More
Read Less

A Great hotel and value in San Francisco Area

By

March 25, 2017

club

- Friendly Staff
- Clean Rooms
- Good food options
- Easy to locate and in a convenient location.
- Decent Value

Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

March 23, 2017

I only wish a microwave was available in the room. Other than that enjoyable stay the views outside were beautiful. Not much close by for food Dunkin donuts was not far. I personally didn't go to IHOP based on poor reviews but Dunkin Donuts breakfast was great. Bed was comfy good amount of channels on TV. Mall is a $10 ÜBER ride away which has many food options in that area. Very close to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

very friendly staff, comfy bed, nice selection of free newspapers.
I give this hotel a 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Experience@Holliday Inn SFO Airport

By

March 22, 2017

With a convenient shuttle service to BART and Airport, I think it is very smart decision to stay in this hotel.

I can go to downtown to have a meeting within one hour without renting car and bring my luggage.

I like this hotel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Experience@SFO

By

March 22, 2017

This is a very convenient hotel to arrange a meeting at San Francisco downtown. The hotel shuttle is convenient to BART, and 30 minute to downtown. I think it is a good choice to stay here if you do not want to bring your luggage to downtown back and forth.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good hospitality.

By

March 22, 2017

Room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful.
Quick room service. Needed towels delivered promptly and guest service called to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, and awesome Bar Lounge!!!

By

March 21, 2017

Arrived late on a Thursday night after long drive from LA. I was greeted by front desk with a smile, and checked in to my clean comfy room. They have a bar and lounge that was open late for food and drinks which was very convenient and much needed. Met some great people to share a coldie and conversation. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less