Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 989 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    67

Convienient Location/Body workout/WIFI

By

May 26, 2017

This hotel is about 3 miles from where I work. It takes about 10 mininutes. This is great.
I like Fitness center and Wifi. Fitness Center has two good working treadmills, elliptical and stationary bike. I used them all. Wifi is working great. Staf is great.
No complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Park stay fly

By

May 26, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean room was comfortable and clean also shuttle service was good but do not park under the trees are near the trees leaking sap severely and will cover your car

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience 1 night

By

May 26, 2017

My stay was enjoyable. My 2nd stay at the hotel in a week. The hotel was busy but I was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience

By

May 26, 2017

I had an enjoyable stay after a long flight. Initially, my reservation was cancelled. The front desk agent was patient and very helpful. Once the issue was resolved I checked-in quickly.

The one drawback to my stay was the wifi. For some reason, the service was very slow or didn't work at all. I didn't report the issue but it was frustrating.

In conclusion, I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

May 26, 2017

Just what I needed after some tiring travel. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Rooms are nice and restaurant is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed an great service

By

May 26, 2017

Hotel was great. Overall the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive to all my needs. I used the fitness center during my stay and had all of the equipment I needed. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

May 25, 2017

Perfect location for conference we attended. Bed was ideal, sleep so relaxed. Room serviced daily. Staff very friendly & helpful. Didn't use restaurant during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and terrible customer service

By

May 24, 2017

I stayed at this property in April of 2017 and was very disappointed with my stay. Front desk makes the first impression when a guest walks in and I did not feel welcome and invited at all when I walked in. When I approached the desk the two front desk staff ignored me and looked down and did not acknowledge to let me know they would be with me in a moment. When we entered our room we noticed there were zero toiletries on the tray in the bathroom. No shampoo, soap or lotion. We had to ask front desk for these items. The window was also wide open when we entered the room. The chair at the work station was dirty, there were stains and crumbs left over on it. When I went to use the Keurig coffee machine in the morning I opened the machine and discovered there was a old, used, coffee pod still inside and wet. Made me question how thoroughly this room was cleaned. The hair dryer plug on the bathroom was was also not functioning. When I asked front desk if there is a complimentary breakfast in the morning, the front desk lady said she "wasn't sure" and directed me to where the restaurant is and told me to come in the morning to swipe my room key card to get into the breakfast buffet. As we took her instructions we came in for breakfast the next morning to find out there was no breakfast buffet at all and there was no complimentary breakfast. We told the host what we were told by front desk and he told us we could speak to front desk again. When I approached front desk to explain what I was told and why I was genuinely confused with my situation, the front desk manager started raising his voice and arguing with me and putting the blame on me. I felt very disrespected because I was more than polite trying to understand this miscommunication. I stated what I was told by the front desk staff when I checked in and he said "My front desk staff would never say that, you heard wrong, there is no complimentary breakfast here." I explained again that I was told to swipe my card at the breakfast buffet and with a very rude tone he says "I stand my ground when I say my staff would never say that" and just shook his head at me with no apology at all. I ended up being the bigger person and apologizing and thanking him for his time because I no longer wanted the situation to escalate. My friend still ended up ordering and buying a breakfast sandwich to go, we waited over half an hour and when we finally got our meal, the potatoes were left out and we had to go back downstairs to the restaurant to have a fresh order made. When we went to check out hours after, our final itinerary was wrong. We were charged with a $65 bill from the restaurant that we never made. The breakfast sandwich we bought was around $11 and was charged on debit. Front desk would not believe us at first that the $65 charge was not ours. They got the restaurant manager involved and the restaurant manager was confused that it was not ours, as he even showed us the check and we confirmed it was not our signature. It took another twenty minutes for this situation to be solved. Overall I am not the least bit happy with my stay at this property and my expectations have lowered for this brand. I do not plan on staying at any Holiday Inn locations in the future and have already told my work colleagues who were planning on staying here about my experience. If anyone is considering this establishment, please look to your next best option.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

I had a golf tournament in Berkeley at 7a.m. Holiday Inn located in S. San Francisco was the perfect place to stay. Plenty of restaurants located close by. The drive to Berkeley was short with absolutely no traffic. My room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you plan on spending time in the Bay area.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Was in and out for a morning flight. Clean and easy access to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my long stay. Service was great along with the staff. I had no issues while staying here. The internet was slightly slow but I am unsure if that had to do with being at the end of the hallway or not

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

May 21, 2017

Good room for good price. Staff is very helpful and kind. The food was excellent and the bar was a great place to unwind.

Read More
Read Less