Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1017 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great Hotel!

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to the Bay area, I use this hotel. It's very clean, and close to the freeways. I also love the restaurant located in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good airport location

By

June 22, 2017

Found the hotel to be very convenient and easy to get in and out. Good distance for access to San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

excellent sprts bar

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our one nite stopover lobby was lovelysports bar great food and decor

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT PLACE AT SFO

By

June 19, 2017

With a 19 hour layover this was the perfect place to stay near the airport. Great staff that went above and beyond in their service. Only negative was I had an 11pm flight and could not get a later check out than 2:00pm. Some IHG hotels I've been to have given me a 6:00pm checkout when I have a late flight.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate room - but paper thin walls

By

June 17, 2017

club

Bring ear plugs for sleeping at night. Normal talking level in an adjacent room, you are going to hear the noise. Anyone laughing or talking loudly, you are going to hear their words. No rest!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk, comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2017

The front desk staff is friendly. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. However, being a spire member, I don't feel I got any preferential treatment here as compared to other holiday inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy access from the airport with the free shuttle. Nice big room, comfortable bed and fast wi-fi. Not much more for this trip could be asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place

By

June 15, 2017

I liked the room and the convenience to the SF airport. Had a fairly quick check in and the desk clerk was helpful. Check out was painless and used the hotel shuttle to get to the airport for an early flight. Overall wasn't bad, but the TV never worked right the entire time.

Read More
Read Less

Never again!

By

June 13, 2017

We have been coming to this property for years. We use there park and fly package.
This will be our last stay! We have found that this property has been going down hill for a while. Our last stay was the last straw. First the beds are awful! Impossible to get comfortable. Second we did not have enough towels for a family of four. We called the front desk and housekeeping. after a long wait we finally received some. Third and most importantly NO HOT WATER in the morning. We called the front desk and was told to wait 10 min. Well one hour later still not hot water. Not a good way to start your day and to catch a flight.
We love Houlhans restaurant and are sad about that. But, we will not be returning to this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staying here more often. :)

By

June 13, 2017

I've stayed here over the past 10 years whenever I'm at SFO. Over the years, the property continues to get better. The price is always better than the surrounding location and you get a lot of "bang for the buck." The Houlihan's restaurant is always a good experience with good food and drinks. I recommend this hotel often!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Good Service

By

June 12, 2017

Traveled to the area for business, comfortable stay. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay in SFO Airport Holiday Inn

By

June 11, 2017

club

Stayed there for convenience factor to airport, as I had an early departure. Everything exceeded expectations

Read More
Read Less