Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 792 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    61

Business Travel

By

December 07, 2016

Located just minutes from the airport. Shuttle service was very quick. The staff was friendly everything was very smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome restaurant on site

By

December 07, 2016

Nearby to SFO with shuttle service makes this place a good choice for business travelers needing to get to the airport early and without the hassle of dropping off the rental. On site restaurant is also a good choice for food and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property!

By

December 07, 2016

Next door to airport, great restaurant that is much better than normal hotels. Room was great, updated and clean. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay very quiet!

By

December 03, 2016

I've always had a great experience at this hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for the great rating and for sharing your brief review! We love to hear our loyal guest's feedback because it allows us to see we are continuously delivering a great service and product. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias -Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for great price

By

December 03, 2016

I always stay at this hotel with my family. They have a great on site restaurant as well. The hotel is clean, and the staff is great. My favorite Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you again for another great review! Love to hear the excitement coming out of your reviews and look forward to impressing you and your family again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 03, 2016

Very handy and easy to get to from SFO. Great restaurant and bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you Bob Mouse for the great rating and brief review. We are glad to hear our location was convenient for your short visit and enjoyed our restaurant. See you again soon! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the better Holiday Inns in California

By

December 02, 2016

I usually arrive late, go to sleep and leave early. My hotel needs are pretty simple. I need a clean room, a clean bathroom and a comfortable bed.
The San Francisco Airport North Holiday Inn is one of the best Holiday Inns in California. It is updated and modernized and it feels very safe to stay in it. But what makes it a cut above the rest is the staff. I have never encountered anybody that was not smiling and who didn't have a positive attitude. From the front desk to the guest room maids to the restaurant staff. Everybody seems genuinely happy to be there and to make you comfortable. The lady at the front desk, in particular, was very friendly and cheerful. I only talked to her for a few minutes but she made me feel happy... a little less tired and actually happy to be there. It made my night somewhat more special. Out of all the choices close to the airport, I will definitely pick this hotel for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you Ingchapin for the amazing review! It is reviews like yours that gets our team pumped up to continue making great impressions and make every stay remarkable. We love to hear the excitement coming out of your review and look forward to impressing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near to SFO

By

December 02, 2016

Good price, great location, convenient to city and to airport. Complementary airport shuttle makes it hassle free to get to / from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you Customer652 for sharing your experience with us and the great rating! We are happy to read you were pleased with both the convenience of our location and our shuttle service. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheap and nice

By

December 02, 2016

Have stayed here several times as they have an inexpensive park and fly option with a easy shuttle experience to airport. Rooms are a little dated but comfortable and clean. Clean being the real key. Will stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you Nick N 41 for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel and are pleased to read we continuously meet and hope exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next planned vacation and seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming front desk, comfortable bed.

By

November 30, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a hotel near SFO to sleep after a late arrival from Spain. Fortunately we found this hotel. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were able to get a well needed good nights sleep before driving home to Sacramento!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you jamesthecatcher for the great review and the amazing rating! We are pleased to hear our team made your visit enjoyable and that you made it home safely to Sacramento. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN SAN FRANCISCO FOR THE MONEY

By

November 28, 2016

If you want to have a comfortable stay, near enough to the airport but not having planes keeping you awake and within a shot of BART to get downtown San Francisco, this is the place to stay.

The staff is wonderful and accommodating for anything you need.

Parking is very reasonable considering what other hotels charge within the area.

Bar and restaurant are the best I have seen!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you Betheny for the amazing review! These are the reviews that allow our future guests see what to expect when choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to see we exceeded your expectations in both our service and restaurant experience and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel is so convenient to the airport but little to no noise from the airplanes. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you PatATL for sharing your experience with us and the great rating. We are happy to read you enjoyed your accommodations and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less