Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 957 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    31

Lovely stay

By

May 24, 2017

The bed was a little hard for my liking but that is my personal preference, slept ok after adjusting the pillows a few times.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

First class stay in an efficiently run establishment with exceptional staff

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience

By

May 22, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here it surpassed my expectations and had everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Use this hotel each time we cruise as it is in a good location as next to cruise terminal. Staff friendly and helpful. Make sure you can carry/pull your luggage as there were no trolleys on site, previous guests had decided to use them for their own use to carry their luggage to the cruise terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

May 20, 2017

club

A budget hotel that could be improved.
Ideally located for waterfront and shops however, due to being next to a busy road and open park area, we had the noise not only from traffic but also from motorbike joyriders through the night. The soundproofing wasn't great.
Breakfast had a good selection, but the hot food was congealed and had obviously been sat there a while. Beans were solid, bacon rock hard and the eggs looked hideous
We had toast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

May 20, 2017

The room was very nice and spacious, staff very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff and a Very Nice Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel is really well placed for all local amenities. Our stay was for one night only. Parking was no problem on site. We were welcomed very warmly upon check-in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

May 15, 2017

club

We booked the park, cruise and stay package. From the beginning everything about this hotel exceeded out expectations .
We were welcomed by friendly and informative staff.
Room was large, clean and comfortable.
Breakfast variety to please every taste.
Ease of taxi service booking departing and returning.

Read More
Read Less

Olmedo "Tornado" Llamas

By

May 11, 2017

Hotel was located next to the Cruise Terminal, to city restaurants and a mall.

Read More
Read Less

cruise stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Perfect location for arriving a day before or staying after cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 11, 2017

Stayed here before, happy then, happy now. Will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn southamptom

By

May 10, 2017

club

good for a night stop over to meet a cruise ship or attend meeting in town

Read More
Read Less