Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service, beautiful hotel, excellent location

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, my room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay At Holiday Inn Southaven

By

February 21, 2017

More than anything the staff make this a hotel worth staying at. If you are travelling for business, these guys know how to make you're stay easier..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - great staff

By

February 20, 2017

Pleasantly surprised with both the outward appearance

Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

February 18, 2017

club

I put low on sleep rating and relaxation, 1..I'm out of town and have a hard time sleeping anyways 2..the airplanes at night.
But as for everything else made for a wonderful experience. Friendly staff and very nice hotel in general. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. If you are a light sleeper, please request a lower floor for your next stay. Sometimes light sleepers on the top floor can hear the flight traffic from Fed EX even though we are 15 minutes from the airport. We appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG hotels. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

February 14, 2017

Very comfortable and friendly place to be at.....Ive stayed at this location several times and never have i ever been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great value, basic hotel, amazing staff. Room was very cold and had to amp up the heat extremely just to get a decent 'room temperature'.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very clean and attractive property. Staff is always courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great hotel. Good area to resturants, very nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Last time we stayed in this property our room was not up to par - plastic work table

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, the previous guest destroyed the desk in the room. While waiting a few days for the new one to arrive we placed a larger meeting room table with linen in the room, providing an even larger work space for a few days. The new desk was received and is in place. Please know that if the temporary desk was an issue we would have been happy to reassign you to another room. Thank you for your business and your loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 02, 2017

club

Great staff at reception desk and room service. Great access to restaurants and mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the compliments on our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staycation

By

January 23, 2017

club

I encountered some of the most Amazing Hotel staff ever. Very punctual.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the compliments on the staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Southaven Holiday Inn

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great location and very easy to find. It's also close to all the shopping. I feel very safe leaving my family in the area when I attended business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
We are glad your family enjoyed their stay. You noted our nice safe surroundings. I hope the family had time to check out the Tanger Outlet Malls close by while you were in meetings. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less