Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

No title

By

March 26, 2017

club

Need front desk to represent themselves as professionals. They dont care like they did about 2 years ago. Lobby is always dirty now. Coffee machine is often empty.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

March 24, 2017

I love this hotel the best in everything 100 percent I love it go and relax and kick your feet up and live

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in

By

March 23, 2017

club

The check in process was fast, especially with stopping in while traveling. The room was clean, however the shower could use some cleaning and/or updating.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

March 21, 2017

From the time we arrive at the hotel and walked in the lobby, everyone was helpful. The young lady that check my wife and I in was outstand and need to be promoted. She took the time out and give us information about the hotel and where to visit. She gave my wife some pamples on the differece area to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for the last 4 years every time I come to this area and only stay at this IHG property for many reasons but the main being the cleanliness of this property. It is very convenient to everything in and around Southaven.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

March 19, 2017

club

Worth the stay. I brought my family on a little vacation and we enjoyed our stay and our time in the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great wait staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

My children and I had a wonderful stay. We especially loved the friendly service at the hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

March 17, 2017

club

Comfortable stay wouldn't mind coming back if I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with an Excellent Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

The title says it all. The staff was courteous and the placed was clean. Nothing more I could really ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Showers and all the staff was very nice

By

March 13, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and Great Showers and all the staff was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and come back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice service, but poorly designed and equipped room.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I am an 85 year old retired naval officer and have been happily married for over 60 years. My wife and I have travelled extensively during that period and lived in Europe, Hawaii and throughout the US. We have recently been required to make repeated trips to the Southaven, MS area because of a family heath problem. After staying in two different facilities for earlier trips to Southaven, we decided to try the area Holiday Inn. The hotel was selected because it was close to our area of need and located in a quiet location. We were pleased with the lobby and arrival greeting, but somewhat shocked when we entered our assigned room. It was the most uninviting room we have ever stayed in anywhere. It was an overly large room with furniture arranged around the periphery leaving a large vacant area in the middle. The lighting was the worse we have ever experienced anywhere. That was our reintroduction to Holiday Inn after a number of years. Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and quiet, even in the bar/restaurant area. The staff is courteous and efficient and I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and your loyalty to IHG Hotels.
Read More
Read Less