Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Savannah stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

It's up to date on design..The beds were comfortable .I didn't like that the staff put incorrect reservation and the amount of days was less than what I reserved

Read More
Read Less

R. Davis

By

June 19, 2017

club

We stopped here on way to Orange Beach, Al. Great stay and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

June 19, 2017

club

This holiday inn was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very nice. The only complaint I could see anyone having would be the noise from the planes leaving the Memphis airport. This didn't take bother me personally but I could see it bothering some. Other than that this is a very nice and clean property and I will stay here anytime I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Rates a little pricey

By

June 18, 2017

club

Rooms smelled and the rate was a little pricey. Fitness center was enjoyed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I will recommend it to others and I would love to come every weekend to relax

Read More
Read Less

Great stay close to Memphis

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great, quiet area.. about 10-15 minutes from downtown Memphis. Safe area, easy parking and check in. Clean room and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Southhaven, Ms.

By

June 12, 2017

Very good hotel with attentive staff. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

The checkout person was nice

By

June 11, 2017

club

No hot water for whirlpool tub, bathroom floor and whirlpool area not clean.. Bench at foot of bed had a huge stain on the fabric.

Read More
Read Less

Comefortable bed and great service!

By

June 07, 2017

club

We was greeted with smiling faces! The staff was nice and friendly. We stayed here because we was in town for a softball tournament! The hotel was just what we expected!

Read More
Read Less

Clean but condescending

By

June 06, 2017

club

Very clean and the room was relaxing but one particular employee answered each question in a condescending manner. Housekeeping was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay is what I expected!!!

By

June 05, 2017

I expected to hear some plain noise as this hotel is approximately 3-5 miles south of the airport and overhead flight Plath.This hotel is the first Holiday Inn that I have found that provides complementary drinks and lite food Monday - Thursday. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Stayed one night on business to attend a breakfast session the following morning.

Room was very comfortable, Staff were most friendly and helpful.

A solid value. Would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

Read More
Read Less