Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 415 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Secure and absolutely Friendly area

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Liked the part of town it was in food and entertainment close by interstate access easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

My stay at this location went very well. I was there two nights for business. The hotel is located on a very quiet street that is conveniently located near food and shopping as well. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your visit to the Southaven/Memphis area. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Now that you have discovered our quiet surroundings, yet close and convenient to everything, we hope to count you as a regular guest moving forward. Thank you for your business,
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Moving son into college over the weekend. Had stayed at this location before for business, it did not disapoint this time around. always a great place to stay when in the Southaven area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hope your trip to get your son settled in at college went well. That special time together is a wonderful family memory. Thank you for your business and the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon, when you travel through over the next couple of years to visit your son at college.
Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

January 09, 2017

club

This hotel is abreast place to stay. I have stayed here many times and it is always clean and such a great and friendly staff. Would recommend to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the rave review! We appreciate your business and love being your home away from home when you are visiting the Southaven area. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 08, 2017

Just a great experience professional and extremely courteous. Room and all the amenities were top notch recommend staying here if you have the opportunity!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your business and the wonderful review! In a word you consider us "Great" we think you are "Awesome" Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location & Good Times

By

January 05, 2017

Good location, lots of good restaurants nearby, nice employees, and the hotel restaurant is pretty good. The happy hour they have is something to look forward to at the end of the day. The airport is relatively close with flight pattern nearby, and could be a little loud for some when take-off is to the south, but does not bother me at all. Rooms rates are rather pricey at times, so I have to stay at other IHG locations to keep below company policy. I have stayed here at least 5 times and stayed in different rooms each time - my only complaint is that it is hit or miss with the bathroom ventilation. I think the ventilation only worked in 1 room I stayed in. It makes the room humid and "stale" without proper ventilation. There is a ventilation duct with grate & I think there is a powered ventilation system that controls blocks of rooms vertically, but apparently the some of the vent fans are turned off, motors burned out, or motors have no belt if belt driven. Would get 5 stars if fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review and detailed feedback. Sounds like you have experience with ventilation systems. We appreciate your information and value your business. We will have the system checked out.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and roomy

By

January 04, 2017

As an IHG rewards member I often choose Holiday Inn sites for my hotel stay needs. The Southaven location is convenient to I-55 and Memphis, TN. The hotel is relatively new and modern. The room was spacious and the wifi worked fine. The breakfast is pretty good. The pancakes are homemade and delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you very much for your business and the outstanding review. Now that you have experienced our hotel, we hope to be your hotel of choice when you visit the Southaven/Memphis area.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

It was a relaxing stay. Enjoyed it so much. The staff, restaurant and room was great. Great location. Do plan to return when I'm in the area. Loved the idea of having gift wrapping available for Christmas shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and compliments on the staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will be returning. Thank you for your business. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Memphis

By

January 03, 2017

club

Stopped off on my way north; good accommodations; friendly staff; safe area; clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for selecting our property for you brief time in Southaven on your way North. We hope that you had a safe and memorable trip and are glad to have been a small part of your trip. We hope that you can stay longer next time. There are so many interesting things to do in the Southaven/Memphis area. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop Over Point

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling through the area, so only stayed one night. Staff was friendly/ Rooms were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope the rest of your trip was filled with fun and great memories. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG Brand hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet locaton

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, with a very comfortable bed, large room and bathroom. the bathroom was slightly outdate, but very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the nice review and for your loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Southaven Good, Memphis Airport Not So Good

By

December 28, 2016

club

Reserved a room at Memphis Airport Holiday Inn for 3 nights. When we arrived the water was messed up and had to be moved to Southaven, MS. The manager at Memphis Airport HI said, "Your credit card will not be billed for this motel." You guessed it, they billed us for one night at Memphis. Still working on getting this one resolved. Got to Southaven and had a good experience there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Very sorry that the issue the Memphis Airport Holiday Inn was experiencing resulted in you having to be moved to another hotel. I understand how frustrating that can be. Unfortunately, with their hot water down they had no choice. On a positive note, I am thrilled that they sent you to us and we were able to provide you with very pleasant stay. I am happy that you had the chance to experience our property, Holiday Inn, Southaven. It was a pleasure meeting you. I hope you had a great stay in Southaven and will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less