Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Experience

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel and the staff are a group that will make any traveling experience enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you very much for the compliments on our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Exterior Appearance is Deceiving

By

July 02, 2016

Pool and Guest Room were dirty - hair everywhere!
Air conditioning cut in and out all night
Guests were loud and continued even after it was brought to attention of staff
Didn't want to even attempt eating there!
Just keep driving

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We had two large family reunions in during the time period of your stay, so the hotel and restaurant were very busy. Our apology that this busy time disturbed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

June 27, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time. The staff was nice and attentive. The beds were comfortable. As usual with your brand I had a great stay. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and got a good nights sleep. Come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2016

club

For the first time in my life, I had one of the best experience with the comfort of the bed that I was provided on my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the compliment on the comfort of our beds. Most hotel beds have a standard thin mattress cover. We upgraded all of our mattress covers to a extra thick plush mattress covers to ensure our guests a good nights. Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG brand hotels.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2016

Quality of the room and grounds meets expectations. A complimentry breakfast and better bar staff would make me consider a return trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you were pleased with your overall stay. I am sorry to hear that you expected your breakfast to be complimentary. We are a Holiday Inn and not a Holiday Inn Express. Often times guest think both brands provide the same services. While we do not provide complimentary breakfast, we do have room rates that include breakfast at a considerable discount. Please check out our breakfast inclusive rates for your next stay. If you have time, I would appreciate a call to discuss your comment about the bar services in more detail. I am very disappointed to hear that the bar services were not satisfactory. I can be reached at 662-349-0444. Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Something different

By

June 20, 2016

Enjoined my stay here. One of the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at.

The staff was great, the restaurant and bar was great because I didn't have to leave the hotel at all

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the rave review. We hope to be your hotel of choice every time you visit our area. Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

June 15, 2016

Of all the hotels available in Memphis, I choose this one every time even though it is fifteen minutes outside of the city. The rooms, service and staff are always top notch. I cover four states for my company and this hotel rates as the best of any I visit in my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for the rave review. We are please to be your hotel of choice when visiting the Southaven/Memphis area. Yes we are 15 minutes from downtown Memphis. We have numerous guests, such as yourself, that prefer to stay here where it is safe, lot's of restaurants, the new outlet mall, no parking fees and friendly staff. You noted food as bad. Sorry to hear that and I hope it was an isolated experience. We have a new F&B Manager and a new menu coming out on June 30th. Give it a try on your next visit and please let me know what think.
Read More
Read Less

NIce stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Friendly town and staff. Went for baseball and had a great weekend, family friendly stuff close as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
It was a pleasure having the team at our property. Hope the games went well and that you will be back again soon. Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG brand hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 15, 2016

Staff was ok some not as friendly as others but no issues with staff at all, rooms large space for hotel room nice and clean, and hotel updated. We had a standard king room. We did not eat at hotel nor did we use the bar area but it does look nice. Pool was extremely busy and not too big of pool. Loved our stay it was comfortable and great location for shopping close enough to attraction in memphis but much nicer area then staying in memphis. We rode a motorcycle and was concerned on areas having the bike in a parking lot, but we had no problems there at all. Late at night I was in parking lot in front of hotel and 5 teenages were messing around outside in parking lot went into hotel bought sodas and we're hanging out for a bit in parking lot. I keep a close eye to make sure they were not doing anything (for they were not hotel guests). After about 20 minutes they took off walking and there were no issues. I think I was just being overly cautious having the motorcycle though. I absolutely would stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. As for the teenagers, we had a family reunion in house. They cannot access the vending areas to purchase a beverage without a room key. I am sorry that you felt the need to watch over your motorcycles, but very glad that you realized everything was ok. Southaven is a very safe area. We are pleased to be your hotel of choice when in our area. We hope you get the opportunity to enjoy many more summer motorcycle road trips. Thank you for your business and your loyalty to IHG brand hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Experience!

By

June 13, 2016

Great service and great Bar!! CLEAN comfy rooms and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass on the compliments to the bar staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another Stay Here

By

June 13, 2016

I've stayed at this hotel several times now. Most of the time my experience has been just fine. This time I it was almost "fine". Problems were that my shower head was terrible. Little or no water pressure in it. In addition, I wish Holiday Inn's would come up with a quieter door on their rooms. People let these door slam shut at all hours of the night and they are LOUD when they close.

Other than the 2 things above, it was another pleasant stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I will look up the room number in which you stayed and make sure the shower head is addressed. The doors have closures on them to close slowly but must shut securely into the frame for guest safety. I will forward your input to maintenance. Checking for proper closure is a part of the room preventative maintenance program. Unfortunately, some guest will leave their flip lock out to keep the door from shutting all the way, and this results in slamming noise when they are going back and forth. Please contact the front desk if this is happening during your stay. They will be glad to send someone to your floor to speak with the other guest. Thank you for your loyalty to our property and IHG Brand Hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 09, 2016

club

I would love to stay in your hotel whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice when visiting our area. We hope to see you often! Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels.
Read More
Read Less