Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

très bon service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Les chambres sont grandes. Le personnel est très agréable, toujours souriant. Grand choix à la carte pour le petit déjeuné (en semaine) sinon buffet le week-end.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms could be cleaner, and a/c could work better

By

September 25, 2016

The front desk personal were very friendly and helpful. The room was less than par. The A/C never cooled the room lower then 74 degrees.
The bed top sheet had 5 very noticeable dirty spots on it and it had little hairs all over it as if a dog layed on it. When I opened the bed it had three long dark hairs on the fitted sheet. The pillows were completely worn out. The bathroom had dried toothpaste on the frame of the mirror, and in the back of the door. The lighting in the bathroom was very sub par.
I will not stay here again as this hotel looks nice on the surface but needs help with guest room cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the compliments on the staff services. I am sorry to hear that you had issue with your room cleanliness. We appreciate your feedback as that assists us with making corrections with procedures and/or team members to help perfect our services moving forward. I would like the opportunity to speak with you in person. Please contact me at your convenience at 662-349-0444.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel made better by wonderful staff

By

September 22, 2016

Check in was easy, welcomed as a member and treated very well. The staff really appeared to care that everything was all right. Members reception was excellent and the service was over the top. The room itself was comfortable and very clean, as were all the common areas. I was able to relax and feel comfortable as soon as I walked in. The checkout staff were very efficient and were genuinely interested in knowing how my stay was. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review. We appreciate your compliments and your business. Thank you for being a member of our IHG/ Holiday Inn Family.
Read More
Read Less

all High marks

By

September 21, 2016

club

Everything was clean, and in order. Service was prompt and friendly.
I only stayed one night, but it was a pleasant night.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Services Overall

By

September 15, 2016

My stay was a very please and pleasant one, I would recommend The Holiday Inn Southaven Central-Memphis to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the great review and your loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Shaven

By

September 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay, safe, clean, peaceful. Great proximity. Staff very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business and taking time to provide us a great review.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 12, 2016

I love the location of this hotel. It is in a very safe and quiet area. My family and I stayed here because of the location and it is a very short distance to the airport. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to our facility. I will be sure and pass your compliments along to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

The happy hour was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks for the great stay.......

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Glad you enjoyed the IHG Member Social Hour. We added a night this year. It is now Monday - Thursday from 5:30 - 6:30pm. We appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG Brand Hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel

By

September 10, 2016

Great Hotel, I recoment this hotel, the bath clean, excenlet beds, great assitence.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the rave review. We hope you get to return to our area soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

September 10, 2016

It was a great experince in this hotel. Excelents beds, Service, bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope you come back to our area again soon.
Read More
Read Less

it was a comfortable bed and great service, restful !

By

September 09, 2016

The only problem if you can call it that is - - - that the bathroom lighting for reflective make up for my wife was inadequate - - - which we had noticed at other Holiday Inns also. Although the lighting is modern it is hard to use the main mirror.

Overall Excellent even Superior !


Rev. Dr. R.W. Spears Indianapolis, In.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry that the lighting was not bright enough. You are correct that the lighting is standard brand requirements. Tip for next stay.... to provide more direct lighting while applying make-up just slide the glass sleeve off the wall sconces. They just slide off and on. This will provide much more direct bright light while applying make-up. Then just slide them back on so it isn't really bright if you enter during the night. Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 06, 2016

Fabulous location and friendly staff
There are many places to eat and lounge in the area. As well as shopping and activities. Only thing I would change would be that there was an outside pool for sun bathing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for a great review. You mentioned shopping. I hope you got to shop at the new Tanger Outlet Mall just one exit below us. Glad you enjoyed the indoor pool. We do have a two nice outdoor patios, one right off the indoor pool area. There are lounge chairs on the patio for sunbathing. Thank you for your business and loyalty to IHG Hotels.
Read More
Read Less