Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 551 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Service

By

June 28, 2017

club

The facility is very clean. The front desk greets you with a smile. The bar is a tad pricey tho. Room was very clean and comfy. Pillows and bed extremely nice. Had a clogged toilet maintenance was at the door with 15 minutes of calling the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

June 28, 2017

We went for a wedding and the overall experience was fantastic. I'll be considering staying here again. The staff was amazing and extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great services

By

June 24, 2017

The beds was very comfortable , room was clean but the hallway of the hotel carpeting was really dirty need replacing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

We had to make unexpected stay in Detroit when flying home from NYC due to weather. The hotel and staff were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Our room wasn't cleaned upon arrival so we had to switch to a different room. Then our keys wouldn't work in the doors so I walked all the way back to the counter to get new keys. The breakfast food was pretty gross and there were people screaming in the halls at 2 am right outside our door. The dinner service staff were sort of rude. I told the front desk everything and they were apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and warm pool

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for my son's birthday,it was very nice,comfortable beds and rooms,the pool was nice and warm, the hot tub was great for some relaxing,the breakfast and food at the restaurant is good and staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service but terrible rooms.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Rooms were dirty, refrigerator did not work in one of them, electric outlet in bathroom did not work. Children running through halls and knocking on doors at midnight (pool is open until 11).
Larissa at the front desk was a bright spot in an otherwise uncomfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and helpful staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

We arrived late after a Detroit Tigers game and the check-in process was so easy and convenient. We had breakfast in the restaurant at the hotel and my wife left her purse in the restaurant. About an hour later, we went down to the front desk and the waitress, Starr, had turned it in safely! We were so relieved to find out that another customer had not taken off with it. She went above and beyond and we were grateful for this gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Badly in need of an update

By

June 15, 2017

Not a great stay. Front desk staff was very helpful and nice. They helped me cancel a reservation at a near by Holiday Inn Express to book here as I had customers staying at this hotel.
Room was musty smelling and the sink was dirty. The air conditioning would turn on and I swear it sounded like a big truck was revving it's engine outside my window. I travel a lot and I always bring foam earplugs. That helped with the noise.
Walking back to my room I smelled what smelled like gas in the hallway. I went back to the front desk and told the two ladies there. They said they would notify maintenance and have them check right away. I would stay here again as it is near my business visits, but hope it is upgraded soon.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 13, 2017

great staff, the front desk clerk were very helpful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Went for prom night enjoyed the room nice and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Not the standard of a typical Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2017

This overnight stay was not a good experience. I travel frequently for business. as my requirements are minimal, I believe my expectations are reasonable regarding the accommodations I choose. However, this hotel fell well short of meeting them.
The common areas were dirty, my bathtub did not drain, the A/C unit sounded like a helicopter, the TV was dim and fuzzy. And, although it functioned perfectly up until the point that it took my money, the vending machine on my floor failed to dispense any product.

Read More
Read Less