Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 524 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Business trip

By

May 26, 2017

club

Good place to stay, quite and close to office that I went at next day. I'll recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

reception

By

May 24, 2017

club

our stay was really nice. check-in was a breeze and the bed were the best I have slept in away from home

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was a fun and relaxing time at the holiday inn in Southgate. We were there for a hockey tournament for our sons team. The hotel experience was great and the staff was accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone stand in the Southgate or Taylor area

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

May 22, 2017

club

Brooke was wonderful in assisting with getting me settled into my room. HOWEVER---during my stay, I had need of service from the front desk after 12:30a.m. on 2 different occasions and there was no answer at the front desk. Those 2 occasions left me feeing very insecure.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Dirty Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Southgate is quite outdated. Our room had wet/dirty floors and a very musty smell. The restaurant is not recommended. While the front desk representative was helpful in trying to move us, there was not an appropriate option, so we checked out and moved to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

awsome time

By

May 12, 2017

club

we had a great stay. the hot tub was hot. the pool was clean.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT AND GREAT STAFF

By

May 11, 2017

club

LOVE MY STAY ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE OF IT. PLANNING ON COMING BACK AGAIN VERY SOON

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 10, 2017

Friendly staff, nice room, slow internet . Wouldn't hesitate to make another reservation. Slow internet

Read More
Read Less

Really wanted breakfast

By

May 09, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn-Southgate because my son was rowing in a regatta on a Saturday morning. Regatta's begin very early and I was disappointed to find that the breakfast at the hotel wasn't provided until 7:00. I know that rowing is not the only sport that gets an early start. A 6:30 breakfast would have been most appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Dump.

By

May 06, 2017

Don't stay here.
This place needs a complete overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel is showing its age and needs a lot of surface repairs, rejuvenating. Our sleeping room was clean appearing, the bed was comfortable, bedding was clean and fresh, bath linen was clean and good quality. The furniture needs replacement, the carpeting was sticky and bumpy, the windows needed to be cleaned. It is a good hotel, it just needs some updating. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable! The pool area is nice and big! Staff for the most part was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less