Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 578 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    33

comfortable bed, quiet. dirty hall ways bad breakfast

By

July 27, 2017

club

I would stay again. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. the hallways were a turnoff. the breakfast food was almost inedible. .

Read More
Read Less

July 21sr

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room was good, but the resteraunts open late for breakfast and had to miss

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

very comfortable with no problems. My husband and I enjoy the ease and comfort of our stay. The location was convenient. Our Edsel rally was held here and the staff was very accommodating. Of course the Edsels were all beautiful. It's so nice to see so many in one spot. The parking lot had plenty of room for those beautiful cars!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great in room service but the bed was not like home (none ever are) . we were at a car show and the first day at breakfast they seemed like the crowd was larger than expected. The following days were better and the food was good.We would stay there again as every thing was very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 25, 2017

The staff was exceptional and went out of their way to accommodate us. When requiring additional assistance, they were extremely incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up for large swimming pool

By

July 25, 2017

club

Largest swimming pool we've ever seen in a motel setting. Hot tub was great too. Hot breakfast was nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 24, 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone looking for a moderate priced hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Never stay here

By

July 20, 2017

This hotel is too old and it smells and looks like it. I would never allow my dog to stay in this hotel. It reminds me of a truck stop. It needs to be renovated. The rugs are very dirty and the hallway smells like wet dogs. Its weird. I would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel need to really be updated . The cost for the rooms did not meet the value. the breakfast was horrible.I reached out to manager in advance of stay and her promise to make sure all was in order did not meet the expectations

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 18, 2017

Friendly people. Great service in the bar. Good food selection for breakfast, and the quality was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious rooms

By

July 18, 2017

club

I take my family to the Southgate Holiday inn for weekend getaways. Where the kids can just have a great time swimming and we can relax. The staff at this hotel, have always been extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms have always been very clean, and the beds are extremely comfortable. We've been there a number of times in the past year, and have never experienced any problems. I highly recommend this hotel to those looking in the downriver area.

Read More
Read Less

The amazing staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Amazing service. Very friendly staff that seem to care about their guest at the breakfast very attentive refill cofffe

Read More
Read Less